Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Image Sport Swim Graffiti T-Shirt

Image Sport Swim Graffiti T-Shirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2015 I Swim tshirt

    rating star By BECKYV

    The I Swim tshirt was exactly what I had hoped it would be; vibrant colors with lots of cool designs such as little goggles and waves.   The sizing of the shirt is exactly like expected running just like if I had purchased it at the local store.

    BECKYV
    Mandan, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2015 Great colors and well made Graffiti t-shirt

    rating star By Bernie

    Bought for a grandkid as a gift. It is bright in color and very well made. Definately worth the price. I am positive it will be a big hit as a gift.

    Bernie
    Wayne County, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2013 Cute, colorful, great quality

    rating star By Kristy

    Adorable shirt, fits perfectly. Great colors.

    Kristy
    Carl Junction MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2012 my daughter loved this shirt!

    rating star By Kel

    very bright colors and good quality of material

    Kel
    Whiteland, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2012 Love this

    rating star By Julie C.

    This is a great shirt!  The colors are vibrant.  My swim team granddaughter will love it in her stocking!

    Julie C.
    Canton, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2012 Good

    rating star By Kaycee

    true to size. super cute. got it for my daughter for christmas and she loved it and whears it everywhere! =)

    Kaycee
    Rexburg ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2012 Lovin it!

    rating star By Christine S.

    This is sized accurately and is a nice material. My daughters fav new tee.

    Christine S.
    Trenton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2012 Great t shirt!

    rating star By Audra R.

    My daughter LOVES this t shirt!  She likes the black with the bright sayings.  She liked all the swim terms too!  Good job!

    Audra R.
    Hilton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2011 Too Cute!

    rating star By cpasquale

    Bright, adorable shirt!

    cpasquale
    Petal, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2011 graffiti shirt

    rating star By laura m.

    love the coloors and design

    laura m.
    massapequa, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2010 great and comfortable shirt

    rating star By Donna T.

    This is a nice shirt to wear while I am coaching the high school swim team

    Donna T.
    Elizabeth City, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz