Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Turbo USA Water Polo Brief

Turbo USA Water Polo Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 71 Results

4.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 9/6/2013 Superb Construction, Flawed Design

    rating star By Polo player

    I compete at a collegiate level for water polo and I was looking for a fun suit that I could wear to practice and unoffical tournaments. I love turbo suits because they last a long time and are thick enough to not rip during competition. This suit, however, is not designed properly. It has a large white stripe directly over the region where you need some privacy. Much like a white tshirt, this white material become semi transparent when it gets wet. This is most inconvenient and inappropriate. After running around in speedos for most of my life, I do not have much modesty. However, I will have to wear a suit under this one whenever I wear this American styled suit.

    Polo player
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2015 Nice Swim Briefs but get one size larger

    rating star By Malibuguy

    After two tries, the XXXXL size finally fit very well and it is quality material and quality workmanship.  I will buy others in this size in the future. Great service from

    Graford, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 If you are over 250, XXXXL is not your daddy's 46.

    rating star By Malibuguy

    I realize that a 255 pound man probably should not be wearing a brief swim suit.  However, I am not ashamed of my full figure and have a firm, fit larger body.  I thought a XXXXL size might be enough.  Nope.  Still tight, does not cover butt appropriately and waist is still a bit small.  This is their largest size so guess I am out of luck.  Too bad someone does not make brief sizes for 44-48 that are proportionately sized.

    Graford, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/25/2014 Shit was cash

    rating star By Tommy

    This speedo looks super hype. 10/10 would buy again. It looks great makes your man-parts feel fine. Overall great purchase, I looked like a true patriot. Again this shit was so cash, MERICA.

    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2013 On the big size

    rating star By Darcie

    A bit too big but good quality material that I think will last a long time, nice and thick so no see through spots!

    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/13/2013 Too big

    rating star By Darcie

    Had to return and buy a smaller size

    Riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/8/2011 Fit

    rating star By PLO

    I'm 6'2" 190 lbs and usually wear L. The XL fit perfectly.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2011 good quality, runs small

    rating star By Lisa

    My son is a competitive swimmer and has worn a number of different suits through the years.  This suit  was purchased in his usual size, but was too small.  We should've ordered one size up from this.

    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/1/2011 Nice quality

    rating star By tmk49

    The quality of the suit is excellent.  Fully lined.  However, you shouldn't size down as you do with lycra suits.  I will replace this suit with one size larger.

    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/18/2015 Fit was too small.

    rating star By gator

    Fit was too small and revealing for my 15 year old. Quality of material was great.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Fl swimmer

    Like all Turbo products, a very high quality suit.  Men's small for Turbo seems to be about the same as size 30 for Speedo (both fit me equally well).

    Fl swimmer
    Ft Lauderdale FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2015 GREAT SUIT FIT IS FINE !

    rating star By Divewet

    This is one great suit built well and fits nice its a water polo suit and it is worth the money, GREAT SUIT I love it!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2015 Great Suit

    rating star By Don Smith

    I'm very pleased with this suit. I have worn many suits over my swimming career, and  have always been jealous of the cool water polo players suits. This suit is fully lined as all water polo suits are, but I will deal with the extra drag at practice and such to look this great in suit that feels and fits as good as it looks.

    I have a large frame, and not all suits fit me right, but this suit is superb.

    Don Smith
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2015 Makes Me Look Good

    rating star By Anthony Chinnis

    What can I say I like it.

    Anthony Chinnis
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2015 Great purchase

    rating star By Xlfable

    Iove it! USA USA USA!

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Great

    rating star By T$$

    Looks great and feels good. Order a size up from what they recommend. If you order small, it is not cut well in the front and it too tight on you on your stuff. Great though.

    Columbus OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2014 Good fit if you buy a little big

    rating star By TSwizzle

    I had borrowed someone's suit (this same brand and make) recently, and it fit OK but was a little small. I have a 29 waist, and he said that his suit was a 30, so I bought mine a couple of sizes bigger than the 28 and went with a 32, which fits perfectly. It feels perfect, but it is definitely smaller than it says.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2014 Size

    rating star By Joshua R.

    I love the way they look, but they are a little tight. I'm hoping they'll stretch a little. If that happens then they'll be perfect!

    Joshua R.
    Poway, CA


  • 9/11/2014 TURBO, withGreat design & Excellent quality

    rating star By petblue

    Great design Turbo makes the BEST swimwear that I have ever bought.  Great design, fun, fabric and fit are exceptional.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/8/2014 size XXXX Lg is simply to small. I'm 6'2" and weight 270 Lbs.

    rating star By Gunney

    XXX Lg is simply to small for a man of 6"2" height weighing 270 Lbs. I don't swim in them but use them during hot weather in San Diego which can reach 105 degrees and I toil in my backyard.

    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz