Constructed well.
Astonishingly ...">
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Turbo H2o Zoom Water Polo Suit

Turbo H2o Zoom Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 7/20/2015 Love it

    rating star By John

    2XL is just right for a guy who wears 36" Dickies' jeans.
    Constructed well.
    Astonishingly fast delivery to Canada (less than a week).
    Very costly for Canadians.

    Ottawa, Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2015 Style and cut NOT conducive to the male physique

    rating star By Nounours

    The turbo style of men's swimsuit is not designed or cut for the male physique (read no place for one's appendage) but more to the female physique or lower than average male appendage.
    Though my size required XL I had to return the 3 suits and asked for replacement to XXL yet the cut is still not suitable so now have two very uncomfortable swimsuits I can't wear

    Cornwall, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/4/2014 Great

    rating star By Lane 1

    I usually wear small and I ordered medium and it fits great.

    As always, turbo never disappoints, quality product, very durable, like others, I would like more ass coverage but that's just something to get used to and this is a water polo suit after all.

    Lane 1
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2014 GREAT!!!!

    rating star By oldwolf1974

    I bought these to use for swimming laps. The fit is awesome. Sizing is true to size, but since these are double thickness water polo briefs they run a bit smaller than normal swim briefs. I found these to be exceptionally well made and durable. The only down side is that being double thickness they tend to stay wet longer and not dry a soon as a singe thick brief, not an issue for me though. I plan to buy a second pair from this company soon.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2014 Great suit, well worth the money

    rating star By Peter M.

    Great suit, fits well, stands up

    Peter M.
    Peterborough, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2014 Great

    rating star By Swimsalot

    I use this suit for swimming laps and it's holding up great, I like the extra security with the double layer lining. Only issue I can see is its a little less coverage than I would like in the butt. I have a size 30 waist ordered a medium. Overall great product!

    Reedsburg, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2014 Excellent suit

    rating star By Peter M.

    Great suit, well worth the extra dollars

    Peter M.
    Peterborough, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2013 Very Good Suit, very comfortable and good looking!

    rating star By Jonathan Rodriguez

    Comfortable, very useful during water polo games.  I never worry about it falling off during a game.
    Awesome looking!
    I can't really think of anything bad about the suit.

    Jonathan Rodriguez
    Delaware, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2013 Sharp and well made double lined TURBO

    rating star By David A.

    Next time I'll size up to a Large, not my normal Medium size. I am at 12 percent body fat I can and will get back to 8 or 9 percent body fat which is were I feel more comfortable in a suit like this. Love it, it's way too sexy. ;) Got the Black and Yellow, next time I'm getting a Large size, in the Yellow and Black.

    David A.
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/11/2012 excellent

    rating star By Edgar B.

    water polo games, feels true to comfort.

    Edgar B.
    Canovanas, PR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2012 Great!

    rating star By scotte15

    I'm 15 and I bought it to wear to the pool down in LA. It was great. Felt awesome and looked awesome

    san francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2012 awesome suit order 1 size larger

    rating star By nething2blind

    The suit fits great I am 6'3 185 with a  34 waist  and ordered a xl. fits great

    Oxnard Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2012 Fine suit, sizing is odd

    rating star By Thomas H.

    I got this suit size XXL and a Speedo size 36 in the same order.  They fit almost exactly the same.

    Thomas H.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/26/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Masters swimmer

    I wear size 32 but this felt smaller even though it's bigger than other briefs that I own (maybe because it's lined throughout or the fabric) .

    Felt great in the pool though and loosened up a bit when it got wet. "Everything fit" so at least that's cool.

    Masters swimmer

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/21/2011 stand out with this

    rating star By cdnazn

    These suits fit true to size. If you can fit in a small and like wearing size med in speedo size then get a med in these turbo suits, dont upsize because i got a large thinking its going to fit like a med or smaller than the competitors size but no. The color is really nice dark yellow, heavy wieght fabric but the tie strings are very long.

    manitoba, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2011 best suit for the money

    rating star By needsupervision

    Best suit for the money even though they cost more.  I'm a lap swimmer and am in the pool every day as well as at poolside in the sun and in hot tubs.  I've been using the same suit for 9 months, including a solid week in the sun,sand and surf in the caribbean, and it still has its color and shape.  The cheaper suits sag and bleach out after a couple months.    The downside:  The other reviewers are right, they're not stretchy and if you usually buy a size smaller , well...good luck.  They're true to size to a fault. They're also made with the euro-cut, lower waist / higher leg cut; a little motivation to keep doing those sit-ups.  This is my favorite suit ever,  good for me 'cause it's not going to wear out soon.  I bought  a replacement suit for it, that was months ago, it hasn't been used yet.

    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2010 Decent suit.

    rating star By Doc

    Not terribly in love with it, but it's a decent suit. It's small and tight, and the fabric has very little stretch to it. I think it's pretty decent.

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz