Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Turbo Croatia Official Water Polo Suit

Turbo Croatia Official Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 1/21/2015 perfect fit

    rating star By Jorge

    i wish it could have secured seems where the ties connect, like the zumo models. it is the only weak spot where the suit can start breaking.

    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2013 Amazing suit

    rating star By lola2222

    -Product is not very stretchable and Large is not too big.
    -It seems to be made out of material that will last for long time

    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2012 Dobro!

    rating star By Nik

    Got this suit for my son. Strong and durable fabric with cool graphic. Fits well. Didn't make him an immediate Olympic champion but with lots more hard work . . .

    North County San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2012 Very sharp looking

    rating star By DV

    Buy a size or two larger than what you would get, say, for a pair of jeans.  These ran a bit small.

    Santa Barbara

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2012 turbo croatia official water polo suit

    rating star By vincent m.

    I like that I could find something unusual.

    vincent m.
    san pedro, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2011 Suit

    rating star By jtcjrc02

    Cant wait till my son gets to wear his Croatia Suit to practice.. One of the coaches he has is from Croatia. ..  He even got a hungrian suit cause of a coach. He knows from Ripon..   .


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2011 very sporty

    rating star By bigwave

    i like it, memory lane when i used to live in overseas!

    phoenix az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2011 Croatia is a winner

    rating star By San Diego Beach Boy

    I had never heard of Croatia, but after ordering this suit and wearing it club practice I heard a lot of commnets and found it on a map. Kind if wild looking but that seems to be the way guys like them now. Glad to see the bright colors and difernt countries on the Website. Fits perfectly and will be good for the beach this summer.

    San Diego Beach Boy
    San Diego, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz