Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Turbo Croatia Official Water Polo Suit

Turbo Croatia Official Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2011 Suit

    rating star By jtcjrc02

    Cant wait till my son gets to wear his Croatia Suit to practice.. One of the coaches he has is from Croatia. ..  He even got a hungrian suit cause of a coach. He knows from Ripon..   .

    jtcjrc02
    stockton,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2011 very sporty

    rating star By bigwave

    i like it, memory lane when i used to live in overseas!

    bigwave
    phoenix az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2011 Croatia is a winner

    rating star By San Diego Beach Boy

    I had never heard of Croatia, but after ordering this suit and wearing it club practice I heard a lot of commnets and found it on a map. Kind if wild looking but that seems to be the way guys like them now. Glad to see the bright colors and difernt countries on the Website. Fits perfectly and will be good for the beach this summer.

    San Diego Beach Boy
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/15/2015 Another Great Turbo!

    rating star By JD

    Bought the Croatia suit a few weeks back.   Love it.   It is certainly bright and catches attention.   Like other Turbo suits, it runs smaller than other popular brands.   But that is pretty typical of water polo suits.    Be sure to pay attention to the Turbo sizing charts.    You should probably go a size up from other brands.   Also, little stretch, again normal in water polo suits.   A bit skimpy.    Snug, so male-things stay put!

    I use it primarily for lap swimming, at least a mile per day.  Comfortable and allows ease of movement.   Based on previous Turbo suits, I expect it to hold up well in the never-ending battle with chlorine.

    Would I buy another Turbo?    Sure thing.    Thus, do I recommend you do?   Yes.

    JD
    Upstate NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2015 perfect fit

    rating star By Jorge

    i wish it could have secured seems where the ties connect, like the zumo models. it is the only weak spot where the suit can start breaking.

    Jorge
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2013 Amazing suit

    rating star By lola2222

    -Product is not very stretchable and Large is not too big.
    -It seems to be made out of material that will last for long time

    lola2222
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2012 Dobro!

    rating star By Nik

    Got this suit for my son. Strong and durable fabric with cool graphic. Fits well. Didn't make him an immediate Olympic champion but with lots more hard work . . .

    Nik
    North County San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2012 Very sharp looking

    rating star By DV

    Buy a size or two larger than what you would get, say, for a pair of jeans.  These ran a bit small.

    DV
    Santa Barbara

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2012 turbo croatia official water polo suit

    rating star By vincent m.

    I like that I could find something unusual.

    vincent m.
    san pedro, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz