Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Turbo Triangles Water Polo Suit

Turbo Triangles Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 12/31/2012 used for lake swimming

    rating star By p

    nice finish

    p
    ar

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2012 This suit is awesome!!!!!!!

    rating star By Doback

    This is a great suit for Drake water polo!

    Doback
    San Anselmo, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2012 Eye catching suit

    rating star By Colo swimmer

    Very small suit with modest coverage so be aware of that before purchasing. European cut i.e. cut low to sit on your hips and ride a bit high in the behind. First time I wore this suit, it began to ride up a bit in the behind but after 3 or so swims the fabric loosened up a bit and fits well now that I let it ride low on my hips. I lap swim 4-5 times a week and the material appears very durable with a very cool pattern. Minimal  coverage gives great tan lines! Will definitely order another Turbo suit again!  Swimoutlet service was great and my suit arrived within 5 days of placing my order.

    Colo swimmer
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2012 Great Quality!!!!

    rating star By Gonzo

    I am in the pool daily training for H20 Polo, these suits handle the chlorinated pools most awesomely and the fabric doesn't stretch out like other brands. Very pleased with Turbo all around..Make sure you order your waist size ,not alot of give on fabric, and thats a good thing when they're being tugged on by opponents!

    Gonzo
    San Jacinto ,Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2012 Great suit!!!

    rating star By Richard

    This suit sits right at the hips and fits great.  I usually take a 33 in pants and the medium is perfect.  Although it is a "water polo" suit, I use it to swim laps about 3-4 times a week.  So far it is holding up great.

    Richard
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2012 Great fit

    rating star By Rob

    Fits great, looks cool.

    Rob
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Looks Hot Without Being Shocking

    rating star By iSwim.

    Colors and style look good. Very well made. Seems like it will wear like iron. Comfortable fit. Sits low on hips - be sure to trim and shave. Great for swimming and tanning. Very satisfied. Expensive but worth the price. While laying on the beach I heard a guy jokingly ask his wife if he could get one. She said yes it looked hot.

    iSwim.
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2011 tubro review

    rating star By Barbara L.

    Its a great suit but go up one size  from what you normally are. so if you are a M then order a L

    Barbara L.
    concord, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2011 Good Water Polo suit

    rating star By Matthew L.

    The only thing about this suit is that the sizing online is just a little bit smaller than what it actually is. Meaning if you wear a 28 you need to get a 30 and so on.

    Matthew L.
    Thibodaux, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2011 Czech This Suit

    rating star By RSCL

    I wear this while lap swimming three to four kilometers per day.
    I very much like the design -- the main reason for which I chose this: Speedo and Nike offer mens brief style in solid color or black with a splice of a pattern -- a very limited selection; limited in choice and limited in appeal to me.
    I want a design of distinction and Turbo has some.
    The cut of the suit is good.
    The color of the suit is much better than average and is the second reason for which I bought this -- I am disgusted with the limited range of black, navy, or royal blue available from Speedo and Nike.

    My only complaint is with the PBT material of the suit: It seems to be a strong fiber and I consider that the suit will last a long serviceable time for me, YET it is uncomfortable because it does not move with my body's movements. I have other briefs of nylon / lycra blend fabric and of nylon fabric,  both of which are much more comfortable to wear while swimming than this PBT fabric suit.

    RSCL
    Sonoma County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 mixed reaction

    rating star By john b scholz

    Sizes for this product are not only run smaller than stated, but there is also very little "give" to the material, aggravating the problem. Too bad, as there are very sharp suits.

    john b scholz
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/14/2011 Great suit - perfect fit

    rating star By Bryan M.

    Looking around the reviews of Turbo, I considered buying a size larger, but am very glad I didn't. This suit is not high rise, that is for sure, but the sizing is perfect. The triangle design is eye catching and attractive against the white base.

    Bryan M.
    Salem, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2010 Great suit - Great color.

    rating star By Phil

    I've had Turbo suits before and they have been difficult to get using custom order routines. Nice to have them more easily available with a trusted seller.

    Phil
    PA, USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2010 Awesome Suit!

    rating star By John

    Turbo makes an awesome suit! The cut is perfect and fits unbelievably well. You will want to swim miles at a time in this suit.
    There was a lot of care put into the design and contour of this suit!
    This suit can be used for swimming laps in addition to water polo.
    The Triangle design is a great style in all three colors. It's a European
    suit and so the sizing is a little different than American suits. I normally wear a size 32 in American racing suits and I bought a
    size "L" Turbo suit and it fit perfectly! This Triangle Turbo is a "must
    have" for the serious swimmer!

    John
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz