Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Turbo Radical Water Polo Suit

Turbo Radical Water Polo Suit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 10/30/2013 Great Water Polo suit

    rating star By Brian M.

    Turbo makes the BEST swimwear that I have ever bought.  Great design, fun, fabric and fit are exceptional.  Excellent quality.  Worth the price.   Thanks.

    Brian M.
    Brighton, Mi.


  • 1/31/2014 Great suit

    rating star By Peter M.

    My waist is 32, large fits great

    Peter M.
    Peterborough, ON


  • 8/28/2013 blue & yellow polo trunks.

    rating star By randall

    Ordered a XXXL which fit snug... not too tight for a perfect fit.
    My waist size is a 36".

    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2011 need help

    rating star By ken b.

    I have a 35 inch waist and purchased a xxl after reading reviews...still much to small and need to get the biggest size you have...can you help me...must have bougt 10 suits from you and all were just fine...these as not sized correctly...appreciate your help and thanks

    ken b.
    holmdel, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2011 Great suit! - size up for swimming

    rating star By Steve

    This is a great suit for swimming practice.  You will want to size up 1 size from the Turbo size chart if you are planning to use it for swimming.  The Turbo water polo suits when purchased per the Turbo size chart are very tight with little room in the front and not full coverage in the back.  Have a great swim!

    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/21/2015 Top suit

    rating star By galfi4

    Use it for swimtraining.
    Perfect cut and design.
    Easy care.

    Paris France

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Turbo radical

    rating star By melissa g.

    The size is larger than I need but the return process looks so bureaucratic I decided to keep it even its big

    melissa g.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/1/2014 really good

    rating star By Inkar S.

    really good quality! thank you

    Inkar S.
    Key West, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2014 Best swim suit

    rating star By Petblue

    Great design, Turbo makes the BEST swimwear that I have ever bought. that's for sure


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/25/2014 Great product!

    rating star By Erick O.

    good product, runs small so I got a side bigger, I´m 36, recomended XXL

    Erick O.


  • 7/6/2014 GREAT DURABLE

    rating star By ?

    They are expensive but durable. They have a double fabric that makes them durable. They are comfortable.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 Its Great!

    rating star By Noah

    It feels very strong and I know it wont rip in the middle of a game.

    Whittier, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/11/2013 Great speedo!

    rating star By Jeremy

    Fits great and very comfortable material. Love Turbos

    La Mesa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2013 TOO TIGHT

    rating star By Martin Kaplan

    Looks good and seems well made.  Too tight to wear.

    Martin Kaplan
    Carnation, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2012 Turbo suit

    rating star By Suit Buyer

    Having issues with the tie string.  Its coming unraveled and gets stuck in the suit somehow.  But other than that its a good product.

    Suit Buyer
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 Wow! definitely great!

    rating star By sunsettroy

    It hard for me to be happy with a swimsuit, but this swimsuit fits well and is what I was looking for. It's a must for a Water Polo player.

    Vienna, VA


  • 7/17/2012 Awesome Suit

    rating star By AustinJock

    durable fabric, well made, good graphics, bold colors

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2012 Awesome

    rating star By Jake

    Love the style, design, especially the look.  It feels like the suit will last a while with the sturdy feel.  I love this drawstring that crosses in front and makes it super easy to tie without getting knots that suck into the suit. The one downside is that the back tends to low ride, especially if you swim laps and do flip turns. I'm comfortable in it, but just barely with the low back.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2011 Sooooo Coooool

    rating star By Subeom J.

    Good working

    Subeom J.
    Englewood, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2011 Solid Practice Suit

    rating star By Gib

    Great suit to use for practice. uses general sizes (M, L, XL) which isnt nice for having a suit, i prefer number sizes (36) for a better fit, but the general sizes are true. It fits well, clearly designed for the game and to take all its hits and grabs. great buy for a decent price


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz