Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Progressive Back Float

Sporti Progressive Back Float Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 141 Results

4 star rating (141 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 141 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2015 Happy

    rating star By Martha Baldwin

    Very pleased with the items. I really was happy with two different colors.

    Martha Baldwin
    Dexter, New York

    Size:

  • 5/12/2015 Excellent Swim Lesson teaching aid

    rating star By H2O Fit Heidi

    Our instructors use these to assist kids in floating front/back. Panels are removable to decrease/increase floatation aid, as necessary. Highly recommend.

    H2O Fit Heidi
    Colonial Heights, VA

    Size:

  • 4/9/2015 Really fits the bill

    rating star By Grandpa Dan

    Very pleased with this product. My 2 grandsons love the water and this gives them the ability to have free arm movement. Also the ability to remove layers as they progress is a real plus.

    Grandpa Dan
    Syracuse, NY

    Size:

  • 2/27/2015 Just What We Needed

    rating star By Cat

    My 3 year old needed something to assist in keeping him afloat while allowing full range of motion. This is perfect.  Love how snug I can adjust the belt. The kind our Y had came loose to easily. This has a great secure fit and the kind of clasp he can't undo himself. We haven't reduced the disks yet, so I can't give it a full five stars. Yet.

    Cat
    Chicagoland

    Size:

  • 2/14/2014 Just what we needed

    rating star By mt

    My 4 year old used something similar at the YMCA in her lessons, but I wanted something she could use in other pools.  I like that the float is adjustable, but I haven't used that feature yet.

    mt
    Bremerton, WA

    Size:

  • 7/5/2015 Great for Beginner Swimmers

    rating star By TMY

    Our 3 year old has been using these at his YMCA swim classes.  I wanted one to use when we visit other pools.  It has worked great - every trip to the pool his confidence has built.  He even goes in the deep end w/out hanging on to anyone.  Makes swimming more enjoyable for all of us!
    Only 1 small complaint - there were no instructions on how to tighten or loosen the straps or how to remove the layers.

    TMY
    West Grove, PA

    Size:

  • 6/26/2015 Great for my 21 month old

    rating star By Christine

    Our swim teacher used these backpacks in her class, so I purchased one for my son. He loves his backpack, and it allows him to "swim" on his own.  Great so that he can use his arms when he swims.  I didn't give it five stars because I'm still working out how to tighten/loosen the strap.  But all in all, it was totally worth the money.

    Christine
    Round Rock, TX

    Size:

  • 6/13/2015 great

    rating star By Mom

    My daughter feels more comforable when she is wearing it.

    Mom
    Tennessee

    Size:

  • 4/29/2015 Perfect!

    rating star By Get Out And Play

    I love the fun colors of this product! I ordered these to assist with swim lessons, and have used them in the past. The kids love them.  I love that you can take some of the pads off depending on the swimmer's skills.  Also, the buckles have a safety latch on them which makes it great for the young ones who love to try to take them off! I would recommend these to anyone looking for a swim aid!

    Get Out And Play
    Nashville, TN

    Size:

  • 4/9/2015 Weight plays a big part!!

    rating star By pocopaint

    Select this model only after you correctly determine your child's weight and that the swim aid will support him.  We did...and we love it.  Since we starting using it, our 3-year-old has learned to trust it and is jumping off our deck into the pool, bobbing to the surface and correctly "swimming" to the ladder.

    pocopaint
    Leesburg, FL

    Size:

  • 3/27/2015 Great Price

    rating star By Breckjo

    Not too sure how these will work but purchased for our community pool for the infants who visit.

    Breckjo
    Northern Michigan

    Size:

  • 3/15/2015 An excellent choice.

    rating star By MrJ

    Better than I expected.

    MrJ
    South Korea

    Size:

  • 1/28/2015 exciting

    rating star By Kimbr

    This bubble and some new fins got my daughter very excited about swimming.  I like that she now has some independence in the water.

    Kimbr
    Milford OH

    Size:

  • 1/22/2015 Perfect !!

    rating star By Momoftwo2015

    As described

    Momoftwo2015
    Melrose, MA

    Size:

  • 12/17/2014 Great Learn to Swim Float!

    rating star By Alicia

    The ability to change the float is excellent when learning how to swim! I have taught hundreds of preschoolers to swim with these floats and have found them to be the best method! I would highly recommend these to anyone looking for a flotation device for their young children!

    Alicia
    Ohio

    Size:

  • 8/13/2014 Amazing product

    rating star By Janine

    My son used a similiar device in his swim lessons. I hadn't been able to find this anywhere and I was so excited when it came in the mail. He is only three years old and this backpack gives him so much confidence.  He swims all around the pool with his brother and sister and even goes into the deep end. His arm circles and kicks have greatly improved and I know it will help him be an independent swimmer that much faster.

    Janine
    Erie, PA

    Size:

  • 8/11/2014 Sporti Progressive Back Float - Great Product

    rating star By MPillai

    Easy to use, light weight and of course worth what you paid for.

    MPillai
    Burlington, MA

    Size:

  • 7/28/2014 good trainer

    rating star By SW

    I have 3 & 4 yr old girls and both use this type of swim aid/trainer.  We loved the puddle jumpers when they were smaller but this product has increased their ability and confidence greatly.

    SW
    ohio

    Size:

  • 7/18/2014 Great swimming float

    rating star By FLR

    My son's swimming facility use them at the YMCA to teach the children how to swim.  Great device to use with all kids.

    FLR
    Elkridge, MD

    Size:

  • 7/18/2014 The best!!! Just what we needed

    rating star By E. Perez

    This product is great! I take my son to our local YMCA for swim lessons and they use one similar to this. I bought it so that he could continue to learn and practice while we were at home. He loves it and is doing great with his swimming! I would DEFINITELY recommend this to everyone-well worth it!

    E. Perez
    New Jersey

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz