Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Pull Buoy

Sporti Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 227 Results

4.5 star rating (227 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 227 customer reviews
  • 9/3/2013 Bouy

    rating star By Tom S.

    Very useful in keeping my fat butt up while I swim without kicking..........

    Tom S.
    Plano, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2012 Great Product!

    rating star By NB

    This pull buoy not only keeps my legs afloat when I'm swimming but it also makes me smarter and more handsome! What a deal!

    NB
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2014 Works great

    rating star By Marie P.

    This is an appropriate size for me.  It adds enough bouyancy, but not too much.  I'm a 5"7, 125 pound female if that helps.  The material feels sturdy enough that it will last me a good amount of time.

    Marie P.
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2015 Pull buoys

    rating star By Cashmere Swim Team

    Works great for our 9-18 year olds...a little big for the 8 and unders.

    Cashmere Swim Team
    Cashmere, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2015 Just what I needed

    rating star By Carolina

    Very good stuff for a low price!

    Carolina
    San Ysidro

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2014 Bouyant

    rating star By Sparky

    Works as advertised-Is a good size for kids and Adults

    Sparky
    Atl, Ga

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2014 excellent

    rating star By W

    Excellent quality.  works well.
    Will purchase again - but probably won't need to, this seems like it will last for quite some time.

    W
    FL

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2014 It floats

    rating star By Mike

    Yup, it's a buoy.  It floats.  Not sure how good a pull buoy can get.  It does the job.  This is one the larger side, which is what I was looking for.

    Mike
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2013 Cumphy

    rating star By Love Swimmimg

    Wow great

    Love Swimmimg
    VANCOUVER, WA

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2013 Yellow/Blue Pull Buoy

    rating star By Silence Dogood

    Wow, great product. I've had this thing for over a year now, and it hasn't got a scratch. It's holding together really well. Over the course of spring and summer, I had an ankle injury, and I had to use this thing every day at practice. It held out great against all the chlorine, and is still here to serve me today.

    Silence Dogood
    MARLBORO, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2015 Simple yet effective

    rating star By WREN

    Quality product. Great for pull exercises. Pinches great between legs from thighs to ankles. Recommended if you want to help your stroke get stronger.

    WREN
    Linwood, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2015 All four pull buoys have been great and used by my grandchildren

    rating star By Sandee

    Same as above

    Sandee
    Eagle Bay, BC

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2015 Good product

    rating star By hvd5677

    Still trying to figure out how to best use in training; but it is high quality at a reasonable price

    hvd5677
    Libertyville, Il

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2015 Does the job and then some!

    rating star By Ediggity

    This swim bouy does a great job of keeping my legs afloat when I swim. I've also noticed since I started using this sporti swim bouy that my hairline has stopped receding, my taxes have gone down, and my kids grades have gone up at school.  Sporti does it again!

    Ediggity
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2015 Works great

    rating star By Coach Morgan

    Stays in place; works just as well as name brands.

    Coach Morgan
    KKY

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2015 Much smaller than competitors

    rating star By Mikey

    This product is much shabbier than its more expensive peers.  It's thin/small and as a result much less buoyant than peer products.  I got what I paid for.

    Mikey
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 5/18/2015 perfect

    rating star By swimswam

    Works well and a little less expensive than other brands. I've had mine 2 months and it looks as good as the day it arrived. I recommend it.

    swimswam
    Ridgecrest CA

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2015 Just as expected

    rating star By swimsalot

    I bought this because sometimes the ones at the pool were all taken. I really liked that I could choose my own colors and this product was totally as expected. I have only used a few times, but seems durable and good quality.

    swimsalot
    long beach, ca

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2015 Good Quality

    rating star By WaterEar

    Cheaper price but with the same quality as well known brands. I use mine at least 3 times a week. The foam like material is holding up well. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    WaterEar
    High Desert, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2015 excellent product

    rating star By Pham

    excellent product to practice with legs lock to the product.

    Pham
    Fremont California

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz