Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer

TYR Men's Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 520 Results

4.5 star rating (520 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 520 customer reviews
  • 9/23/2014 TYR Men's Grab Bag Jammer

    rating star By Brigid S.

    After reading some of the reviews on the grab bag, I was a little hesitant on getting it. The selection was great and got a color the was fitting to my sons swim team. He loves it.

    Brigid S.
    Freeport, Bahamas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2014 Always high quality

    rating star By momofthreeotters

    We have ordered Tyr jammers a few times now. They all fit well and are high quality. The only issue is that one pair have a purple/pink stripe which has caused my boys to wear their others all the time. The "pink" jammers are now used as a threat to keep them from losing their other ones. :-)

    momofthreeotters
    Elizabeth City, NC

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2010 Short lifespan

    rating star By Craig C.

    I swim 5-6 days a week, and within about 6 weeks, suit lost all elastic quality.  Now it sags and drags.  Worthless after 6 weeks.

    Craig C.
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2008 not so lucky

    rating star By Liz

    The quality is good, the fit is good. TYR is dependable. what I was not happy with was that the grab bag sample showed 2 styles- both had colors down the side. I got plain grey. This was a Santa gift- and was not what I was expecting. A grab bag is just that. If the grab bag picture showed 1 solid and 1 mixed style- I would have fully known the gamble of the grab bag. In my mind- the person stocking my order that day- reached in and picked out the ugliest jammer. My kid is going to be disappointed. Lucky me! -Mrs. Claus

    Liz
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 color

    rating star By sjpn

    With a grab bag you get what you get in terms of style of suit, however, I didn't even know that TYR had pink edged jammer options! Indeed they do, and that's what we got, so it was a bit of a concern for my son. The quality is as expected though and the fit is great.

    sjpn
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2013 good price for a good suit

    rating star By donna

    if you arent picky about colour it is a good way to buy a suit.  Have order several this way and always a good suit.

    donna
    canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2013 Nice surprise

    rating star By Ranevermore

    Purchased this for my son. Looks like very good quality. I will be buying the grab bag again

    Ranevermore
    Stuart, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2013 very durable, lasts for months of swim practice

    rating star By jskjb5

    My sons like the fun of a grab bag suit, TYR lasts longer than other brands we tried. Sizing is consistent.

    jskjb5
    Roscoe, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 great deal

    rating star By vik

    swimming is part of my fitness routine. buying new one (jammer) time after time. this one is great considering sale price.

    vik
    long island,ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 Perfect fit and just what I needed

    rating star By me

    These jammer grab bags are great for my 12 yo competitive swimmer.  Great quality at a fantastic price.

    me
    King George VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2013 Itsy bitsy teeny tiny

    rating star By Deanna B.

    Very nicely made but the size charts are completely out of whack.  I had to order 3 sizes up.  The ones for my son's size barely fit over his feet!  That simply would not be a good look for the pool.

    Deanna B.
    Hansville, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2013 Not as Expected

    rating star By Shawn

    The grab bag is a different representation of what they actually send.  This was a spliced suit which has many more seams than a solid jammer (pictured on the bag) and was very uncomfortable.  Shipping was reasonably fast and the fit was true to size.

    Shawn
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Surprised by quality

    rating star By Swim mom

    I'll preface this by saying that I always order TYR suits for our swimmers, and we have had many suits, but my most recent purchase of a size 22 suit was very disappointing.  On its second wear to practice the suit was coming apart at the seams (on the legs where the colored stripe meets the black).  My son only got one wear out of this suit.  These are definitely not tears, but actual seams that have come undone.  Hopefully this was a  fluke in production, but we are disappointed with the quality on this order.

    Swim mom
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2009 TOO SHORT!!!!!!!

    rating star By The professor

    This year's grab bag suits are about 2 inches shorter than last year's. My son refused to wear the ones we bought for swim season so I had to return them.

    The professor
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/27/2016 Great suit

    rating star By Swimmy

    This suit is great. However, the sizing is off. I looked at the chart and it said my 11 year old should fit this size. He is 5 foot and 100 lbs.  The 26 was way too small. I had to order two sizes up.

    Swimmy
    Va

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2016 Risky business

    rating star By JL

    I bought a "grab bag" item judging by the pics on the bag. Any one of them would have been fine. For the price. What I got was a solid light blue suit that I'd be embarrassed to wear. Obviously, this was the only way to get these off the warehouse shelf. I don't plan to wear it--wasted money.

    JL
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2016 Great bargin .

    rating star By Andy

    I was a bit nervous picking the grab bag but it worked out great with a decent looking suit of high quality .

    Andy
    Dayton, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2016 TYR grab bag jammer

    rating star By Andy

    Was the worried about the color of suit I would get but I lucked out and got a great selection and a high quality suit for a grab bag price .

    Andy
    Dayton, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2015 Jammer

    rating star By Novato

    Unfortunately size is a problem. Too small for the size I usually wear. Could not exchange or return as it is a "grab bag jammer"




    Novato
    St. Louis

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2015 Never buy grab bag again

    rating star By Chuck

    I understand this is grab bag item but gold stars on side of jammers, butt ugly. I will never buy grab bag again.

    Chuck
    San francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW