Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 473 Results

4.5 star rating (473 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 473 customer reviews
  • 11/9/2015 A bag for my stuff

    rating star By CMitch

    I needed a bag for my stuff; so, I got this bag for my stuff, and it's a great bag for my stuff. Great price!

    CMitch
    SLC, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2015 In the bag

    rating star By Prax

    Sturdy.  BIG.

    Prax
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2014 Swim Bag

    rating star By Kent

    Convenient way to carry swim gear to the pool.

    I keep my gear in the bag in the car and the mesh allows things to dry out between swims.

    Only complaint is the draw string is too long. I tied a not in the cord so it didn't hang to my knees.

    Kent
    SANTA BARBARA, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2016 Very handy. Allows equipment to dry

    rating star By Ken

    This bag is large enough to carry my fins, shoes, gloves , weights and swim suit. The open mesh allows them to dry too. I would recommend this bag to anyone in this market.

    Ken
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2015 Huge

    rating star By Ld

    Great bag I just didn't think it was going to be that big as it was for my four year old to put his swim towel in. Overall a good product

    Ld
    Whitman ma

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Bag

    rating star By Paige

    Love long string bag is great

    Paige
    Hamilton, Mt

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2015 Nice

    rating star By SwimMom3

    Durable, nice size, and great price!

    SwimMom3
    Honolulu, Hi

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2015 Big bag

    rating star By william randall

    Bag is bigger than it appears in picture.  Good quality at a great price.  Straps are think and long but work well

    william randall
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2015 Just the right size

    rating star By TheGrillMaster26

    Great bag!  Just the right size for the essentials.  Good strong mesh construction as well.  My only complaint is that the string is a bit long.  There's no nice way to shorten it except to cut it and retie it so I'm going to leave it.  Not a deal-breaker by any means though.  Great value for the price.

    TheGrillMaster26
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 1/3/2015 Nice Bag

    rating star By Layla

    Inexpensive, nice blue color. Help up well for the past month of 6 days/week practices. Fits kickboard, fins, paddles and buoy with room to spare. Does the job!

    Layla
    California

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2014 Giant mesh bag!

    rating star By Winter swimmer

    Great for hauling home sandy wet stuff from the beach. No organization as a gym bag for the pool, but good as a giant sack.

    Winter swimmer
    Sebastopol, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2014 Nice bag for the price!

    rating star By NYCHeather

    This is a well made bag and cost very little. My only issue is I wish it was a little smaller. I think this would be better for scuba gear than my pool gear. But overall it is an exceptional value.

    NYCHeather
    Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2014 At First It Was Good

    rating star By Anonymous

    When I first got this bag 5 years ago, it was great. But, now, it is ripping in one corner.

    Anonymous
    Grand Junction, CO

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2014 DO NOT ORDER KELLY GREEN

    rating star By Swimming

    Do not order kelly green. I ordered it and it came in dark green, way darker than the picture

    Swimming
    San fran cali

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2014 Awesome

    rating star By Beachbunch

    Great sand toy bag.

    Beachbunch
    Arlington Hts. Il

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2014 Very useful

    rating star By Froggy

    I have loaded this down alternately with swimming gear and snorkeling gear - love that it doesn't add a lot of weight or bulk and functions beautifully

    Froggy
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2014 Nice Bag

    rating star By Goldie

    Nice bag for storing all my water aerobic gear. It is also good for allowing equipment to dry out. Fun colors and fair price.

    Goldie
    Angels camp, ca

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2013 It Works

    rating star By Marianne

    large decent bag, great price. Although, for me, I wish it was a little smaller. I only transport my fins, paddles, goggles and cap. I could have used something about half the size.

    Marianne
    Pittsburg, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Stacy W.

    It's perfect! It is a great war to carry my wet gear.

    Stacy W.
    KCMO

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2016 Holds everything!

    rating star By Marriedthepoolguy

    This bag is great!  It's bigger than I thought it would be but that's ok!  It holds swim workout book, fins, paddles, goggles, a few caps, kick board and buoy.  Love it!  No more stinky gear from being stuck in my gym bag!

    Marriedthepoolguy
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW