Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 407 Results

4 star rating (407 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 407 customer reviews
  • 3/15/2014 Swim Bag

    rating star By Kent

    Convenient way to carry swim gear to the pool.

    I keep my gear in the bag in the car and the mesh allows things to dry out between swims.

    Only complaint is the draw string is too long. I tied a not in the cord so it didn't hang to my knees.

    Kent
    SANTA BARBARA, CA

    Size:

  • 10/2/2013 Cheap bag, does it's job.

    rating star By Stan L.

    good, cheap workout bag.  can fit a lot of stuff.  i've had it for a year ~25 swims, no visible wear and tear.

    i shove in medium fins, swimsuit, cap, goggles, towel, light jacket.  it all fits.

    Stan L.
    SANTA MONICA, CA

    Size:

  • 6/29/2015 Bag

    rating star By Paige

    Love long string bag is great

    Paige
    Hamilton, Mt

    Size:

  • 4/8/2015 Nice

    rating star By SwimMom3

    Durable, nice size, and great price!

    SwimMom3
    Honolulu, Hi

    Size:

  • 3/16/2015 Big bag

    rating star By william randall

    Bag is bigger than it appears in picture.  Good quality at a great price.  Straps are think and long but work well

    william randall
    New York, NY

    Size:

  • 2/23/2015 Just the right size

    rating star By TheGrillMaster26

    Great bag!  Just the right size for the essentials.  Good strong mesh construction as well.  My only complaint is that the string is a bit long.  There's no nice way to shorten it except to cut it and retie it so I'm going to leave it.  Not a deal-breaker by any means though.  Great value for the price.

    TheGrillMaster26
    NJ

    Size:

  • 11/8/2014 Giant mesh bag!

    rating star By Winter swimmer

    Great for hauling home sandy wet stuff from the beach. No organization as a gym bag for the pool, but good as a giant sack.

    Winter swimmer
    Sebastopol, CA

    Size:

  • 11/3/2014 Nice bag for the price!

    rating star By NYCHeather

    This is a well made bag and cost very little. My only issue is I wish it was a little smaller. I think this would be better for scuba gear than my pool gear. But overall it is an exceptional value.

    NYCHeather
    Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

    Size:

  • 7/10/2014 At First It Was Good

    rating star By Anonymous

    When I first got this bag 5 years ago, it was great. But, now, it is ripping in one corner.

    Anonymous
    Grand Junction, CO

    Size:

  • 6/27/2014 DO NOT ORDER KELLY GREEN

    rating star By Swimming

    Do not order kelly green. I ordered it and it came in dark green, way darker than the picture

    Swimming
    San fran cali

    Size:

  • 6/18/2014 Awesome

    rating star By Beachbunch

    Great sand toy bag.

    Beachbunch
    Arlington Hts. Il

    Size:

  • 6/8/2014 Very useful

    rating star By Froggy

    I have loaded this down alternately with swimming gear and snorkeling gear - love that it doesn't add a lot of weight or bulk and functions beautifully

    Froggy
    Austin, TX

    Size:

  • 4/24/2014 Nice Bag

    rating star By Goldie

    Nice bag for storing all my water aerobic gear. It is also good for allowing equipment to dry out. Fun colors and fair price.

    Goldie
    Angels camp, ca

    Size:

  • 11/19/2013 It Works

    rating star By Marianne

    large decent bag, great price. Although, for me, I wish it was a little smaller. I only transport my fins, paddles, goggles and cap. I could have used something about half the size.

    Marianne
    Pittsburg, CA

    Size:

  • 11/16/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Stacy W.

    It's perfect! It is a great war to carry my wet gear.

    Stacy W.
    KCMO

    Size:

  • 7/5/2015 Fantastic!

    rating star By RCM

    Very large and well made. Completely satisfied and would definitely purchase again.

    RCM
    Orlando, FL

    Size:

  • 6/28/2015 Sturdy and soft

    rating star By gelenad

    Bought in blue color. Rich color, soft and enormous. I packed towels in it for my daughter's overnight camp stay.

    gelenad
    Chicago, IL

    Size:

  • 6/28/2015 My red bag ♡♡

    rating star By Nancy

    Love it!  Very good quality,  love the color and good price also. Highly recommended.

    Nancy
    Los Angeles,CA

    Size:

  • 6/27/2015 This bag hold A LOT and the quality is really good!

    rating star By kysellers1

    It fits 2 kid kick boards, 4 pair of goggles, anti-fog spray, nose clips, and a couple of towels.

    kysellers1
    Auburn, AL

    Size:

  • 6/26/2015 Great and cheap as dirt

    rating star By kamwick

    Well, almost.  Great bag, holds my aquatic exercise gear and allows it to dry quickly.  Beats the price of bags on Amazon.

    kamwick
    Lakeside CA

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz