Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Female Poly Guard Piped 2pc

Waterpro Female Poly Guard Piped 2pc Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2013 fine swimsuit

    rating star By Anzhelika.

    I'd chose  it for my summer job as a lifeguard . The top was perfect but the bottom too big((( I ordered it in a medium size and my dimensions are 36/27/35

    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2011 Awesome buy for how little we paid!

    rating star By Megan S.

    Lifeguarding and Lap Swimming

    The drawstring bottoms are extremely reliable, that being said, mine have stretched out more than I would have liked. Then again, I am used to (and more comfortable with) more tightly fitted, competitive suits. Even with the stretch, the bottoms stay in place beautifully.

    I am very large chested with a very small rib cage and the suit accommodated my body, as well as my coworker with a much smaller chest really well. And is flattering on each of us.

    Megan S.
    Rutland, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2010 Great Suit

    rating star By Deena S.

    Bought this for my daughter who is a swim instructor/lifeguard.  Looks good and seems to hold up well.

    Deena S.
    Needham, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 Great suit!

    rating star By Alyssa

    Love the suit!  Really comfortable.  Has held up really well with the chlorine so far.

    Boonville, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2014 Great suit.

    rating star By T

    All good.

    Key Westl, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2014 This is a fantastic guard suit

    rating star By SuzyQ2

    The fit is amazing.  I wish I could find regular bottoms that fit like these do.

    Media, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2014 Excellent value

    rating star By JUJNAN

    True to size, nice fit.

    West Islip, New York


  • 5/28/2014 Waterpro Female Poly Guard Piped 2pc

    rating star By Chrissy A.

    The top was too small, but the bottoms fit great. I wish they sold these items as separate pieces.

    Chrissy A.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2013 Good fit

    rating star By Milly

    The red in small fit fine but the blue in small was too small. The blue in medium fit fine.



  • 7/29/2013 correct

    rating star By Cricri

    for lifeguard work

    Trois-Rivieres, Québec

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2013 Don't like the fabric and fit

    rating star By Blue

    This runs a little on the large side so I'll have to return it. I don't like the feel or look of the fabric, it's somewhat coarse but it seems functional.

    Pullman, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/4/2013 great product

    rating star By Samantha J.

    This suit is great if you want a two piece with full coverage for your top half of a two piece! Really like this product!

    Samantha J.
    Boardman, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2013 Filled with Sand

    rating star By Jil R.

    My 10 yr old daughter got this suit for Jr. Lifeguards.  Fits well, great for swimming.  Only problem is the top completely filled up with sand from the ocean.  Not just a little-- at least 2 cups of sand were trapped inside the lining.  It was heavy and lumpy!  I didn't dare put it in the washer so I soaked it overnight and handwashed with no luck.  I ended up having to cut a small slit and squeeze out blobs of sand.  She did OK after that and kept wearing the suit for the rest of the 2 week course but I doubt she'll wear it again..

    Jil R.
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2013 Good two piece

    rating star By swmrgrl

    Nice suit.  Decent quality.  I've only guarded with it.  Haven't gone swimming yet.

    Holland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2012 Bathing suit

    rating star By Leslie

    Measured bust, waist and hips to order, and ran very small.  Had to order a second one that was a size bigger.  Otherwise the suit is fine.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2012 Top a little small

    rating star By Pauline M.

    The bottoms are true to size but the top was a little tight.  The neckline of the top is also up very high. Overall I like the suit

    Pauline M.
    Lakewood, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2011 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Starr O.

    Bought this suit before in a small, but by mid season it got bigger. so this year i down sized but hope it will loosen up as well. Its made of great fabric and lasts very well.

    Starr O.
    jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2011 a little small....

    rating star By Jen

    I wear a 1/2 in pants (sometimes a 0) and an XS or S on top and this suit was tight - just a little. The bottoms are OK as far as cut and fit (a little tight... but that's OK for swimming).  The top is kinda weird. It seems 1) a little small, and 2) it comes up too high towards the neck. It seems like the bottom seam below the bust is too high, like I may have to pull it down while wearing it. I don't have a large chest (A cup) - maybe it would feel more comfortable on a bustier top.. ? I feel like it is going to ride up...
    It is made well... both pieces are lined and stitching is good. Overall a great buy... I only bought it to swim laps ( I used to be a lifeguard...) So it certainly will do the job!
    I wish I had ordered a medium... but the size chart said that even a small would be too large according to my waist,chest,hip measurements....

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2011 My daughter has found this suit comfortable and attractive fit.

    rating star By Andrea H.

    Good fit! True to size and attractive style.

    Andrea H.
    Simpsonville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 good quality

    rating star By Winse

    Great deal and made very well.

    West Haven, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz