Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

EQ Swimwear Harmony Extra Long Torso

EQ Swimwear Harmony Extra Long Torso Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 5/11/2012 Not my style

    rating star By MLJ

    Suit appeared to be well made and had a good feel, but not the right style for my body.  Did not like how I looked in it--my problem, not the suit's.

    MLJ
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2012 EQ Swimsuit

    rating star By Beth C.

    great value!! thanks

    Beth C.
    Phia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2012 EQ Swimsuit

    rating star By Beth C.

    great value wish I could have bought 5 more

    Beth C.
    Phia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2012 Like this suit

    rating star By Sandy

    I bought this to wear as an everday suit in the hot tub.  I am 5'9" with a long torso, this suit fits well.  It also makes my older woman's body look terrific!  I love that it is fully lined.

    Sandy
    Canton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2012 CL@ resistant

    rating star By Theresa F.

    A little too small in the buttocks area.  Otherwise a nice suit.

    Theresa F.
    Aldan , PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/27/2011 Slimming and flattering

    rating star By R.S.

    Great suit. I didn't think I really needed the long torso, but I'm glad to have the extra length. The coverage of the bottom could be more generous but it's not terrible.

    R.S.
    Morton, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2011 Armholes cut too low

    rating star By kristin g.

    i got this in a 42 long, length was good, but seat area elastic had a lot of puckers, as if there were supposed to be much more body to fill it. Need the length so couldn't go down a size.
    Note: I've a long torso so it is hard to find good quality workout suits that are long enough.

    kristin g.
    alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2011 it fits!

    rating star By swimmer

    Arm holes a bit big so it is a bit more revealing than I'd like but it's long enough and that is hard to find. I'm 6' and 190

    swimmer
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2011 Love the suit and does great in water aerobics.

    rating star By Kim M.

    Fits great and use it for water aerobics.

    Kim M.
    Ralston, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2011 Extra-long: Just Long Enough

    rating star By Swim Lucy

    Comfortable suit. Glad I bought the extra-long torso instead of long torso. No idea how the swimsuit will hold up in a chlorine pool. Time will tell.

    Swim Lucy
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2011 Extra long?

    rating star By BadgerGal

    i bought this suit in blue, and I think it's very comfy, but I'm 5'11" and the suit still rides up a little while I swim. The inner lining is nice but I have only had the suit for a week and it's already yellowing from the chlorine. Other than that, I have no complaints...it certainly is a flattering suit!

    BadgerGal
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/26/2011 not long enough for extra long torso

    rating star By Kim K.

    I was so disappointed when I tried this on...I ordered the extra long torso and it was still not long enough.  Had to return it.

    Kim K.
    Newburyport, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2011 Harmony suit extra long torso

    rating star By geri h.

    I swim approximately 3 times per week and this is the second time ordering this suit. It fits my torso perfect. I am 5'9" and have had difficulty with the length of suits for approximately 10 years . I am extremely satisfied....and I like the colors that are offered.

    geri h.
    oakland , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2011 Awesome training suit

    rating star By Deb

    What a relief to find a swimsuit that fits my long 6' torso.  My workouts are so pleasant not having to pull my suit down after each flip turn.  Great quality - well lined.  I'm going to buy a second one.

    Deb
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2011 Super for the long waisted

    rating star By Jill P

    I swim at least 4 times a week and this suit is fabulous. No wedgie!! The leg openings are cut a little higher than regular suits so they don't make the widest part of me look even bigger, the fabric is really nice and the suit dries quickly. I get compliments every time I wear it--so I now have two of the suits, one turquoise, one eggplant. It's definitely my favorite!

    Jill P
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2011 returning today

    rating star By Kathy W.

    just does not fit right  - very nice suit

    Kathy W.
    Glenwood Springs, CO

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Maroon Swimwear Extra Long Torso

    rating star By Mary W.

    I switch between this suit and two other suits 3 days a week doing water aerobics in a chlorinated pool.  I like the lining and the controlled fit the suit has.  This particular suit seems to be shorter than the other two.  I am constantly pulling the bottom half down as it constantly rides up on my butt cheeks.  The other two suits don't do this as bad.  Also, there is a pucker in the seat around the back of the leg openings on all 3 suits.
    I am tall from the waist up and this is the only place that I've been able to find an extra long suit to fit my torso.  Overall, I like all three suits and would buy another one.

    Mary W.
    Bates City, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 exaclty what I was looking for

    rating star By Amy R.

    I am a woman, not a kid, not a model, a woman, and I needed a suit to wear while swimming laps.  This suit was easy to find on the SwimOutlet.com site.  It was exactly what I was looking for, and it arrived in no time at all.  Love it, love laps, love SwimOutlet.com.

    Amy R.
    Elkins Park, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2011 product review

    rating star By teresa d.

    I returned this item as I just am having trouble finding the right size. I need a long torso and this suit was perfect for that. But it felt too big in the top and then not enough material in the bottom. I think the problem is more me though. Material is good quality.

    teresa d.
    hagerstown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2011 Great! Finally enough length in the body

    rating star By Lou

    This extra long length was a great find for my v. slender 6 ft tall daughter - a quite comfortable fit, no gaping at the back, and reasonable leg openings.  In a perfect world, she could use a tad more length but will take what she can get.

    Lou
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz