Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 493 Results

4.5 star rating (493 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 493 customer reviews
  • 8/20/2014 Little loose

    rating star By Slow Poke

    Glove felt a little loose, but not to the point that my hands were moving around inside - just thought they would be more snug.  Loose around the wrist too.  Didn't bother me though.  Slowed my stroke speed down some.  After 1/2 hour of swimming I took them off and my arms felt super light and made my stroke speed much faster.

    Slow Poke
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/23/2014 Quality construction

    rating star By purpleyellow

    From my wrist to the tip of my middle finger is 7", and I bought size small.  They fit very well and the adjustable Velcro strip can make them tight or loose depending on what you desire.  The fabric is thick and stitching good.  I feel these will hold up for a long time.  I air dry them flat. I would recommend these fitness gloves for your work outs.

    purpleyellow
    Carmel, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2014 Excellent for muscle toning; easy to wear

    rating star By CariNV

    I use the gloves 3x per week for lap swimming.  After three years I replaced the first pair because I wore them out.  The gloves are high quality and hold up well in the pool water.  I recommend these fabric gloves over the hard ones because of the comfort and flexibility.  I have average size women's hands with longer fingers and ordered a Medium; they fit fine.

    CariNV
    Sparks NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2014 Great Product and Service

    rating star By harry 77 tyrs old

    I have arthritic hands and these gloves feel great in the water!!  They are much superior (for me) than the thinner gloves that most people use.  Also the service provided by SwimOutlet is super, with an easy to use web site and very quick delivery.  The sizing instructions are very clear and worked well.

    harry 77 tyrs old
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2014 Great

    rating star By Dr. Lacy Shaw

    Really building up my arms

    Dr. Lacy Shaw
    Alexandria, La.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2014 Speedo Aquatic Fitness Gloves

    rating star By Blaine Morgan

    I swim a mile each time I swim and I do it a minimum of 3 times a week.  So these gloves get used.  I wore out the last pair.  They fit good and I enjoy using them.  That is the reason I re-ordered them.

    Blaine Morgan
    Arvada, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2014 Best aquatic glove!

    rating star By Lucia

    I use these gloves in all water classes I teach and for my own two hour water workouts.  Speedo has designed the glove and the fit so that they intensify the resistance correct form and force generate.  They are comfortable and last far longer than any other aquatic glove on the market.  If you wash with a drop of dish detergent, rinse well in cold water and dry after each use, they can last 3+ years depending on the heat and chlorine/chloramines level in your pool.

    Lucia
    Mc Cormick, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2013 They Work Great

    rating star By marilyn g.

    great addition to my workout

    marilyn g.
    chehalis, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Love the gloves

    rating star By Having Fun at 71

    I use these gloves for deep water aerobics and much prefer them to
    using the water dumbbells.  The extra resistance is just right for me
    given the fact that I've had a total shoulder replacement.

    Having Fun at 71
    Cooperstown, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 Fitness Gloves

    rating star By T.S.

    Glove fits well and provides good resistence in the water. Disappointment: Less than 9 months old and both gloves are coming apart. Use them on average 4 times a week and wash them out after each water class.

    T.S.
    Onlaska, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 Gloves with velcro and Swim Suit

    rating star By Emily A.

    Gloves are great because they support my weak wrists while I do laps.

    Swim suit was a perfect fit.

    Emily A.
    Bath, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2008 Excellent Product

    rating star By William G.

    These gloves are a replcement for a pair that I used the last two season. The old ones stood up to daily 1 hour swims. Highly recommend for added help with your swimming workout.

    William G.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2008 Excellent training results..

    rating star By KEN M.

    Excellent product,  repeat purchase,  Note: If using daily, gloves last much longer if allowed to dry out between uses....Also recommend not grabbing rough pool walls as it will damage gloves..Flip turns OK...

    KEN M.
    MAQUOKETA, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2016 Just What I Wanted

    rating star By palral

    I've used these gloves for years. I first started wearing them because of arthritis in my hands. They minimize the pain caused by the resistance of the water during my stroke. Additionally I have found that the gloves add strength to my upper body.

    I've tried other gloves by different manufacturers. These are the best.

    palral
    Atascadero, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2016 Aquatic Fitness Gloves

    rating star By JoPa74

    The gloves were good quality, but XL were really super XL, should have ordered large.

    JoPa74
    Carnegie, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/2/2015 A Great Glove

    rating star By SwimK

    I swim with these for an hour 5 days a week. My hands are about a women's 7 and they fit fine. They are a bit stiffer than the previous ones, but still function okay. Ask me to review again in 6 months and I will let you know how they stand up to chlorine, as the previous ones fell apart after a mere 9 months of constant chlorine exposure.

    SwimK
    St. George, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 great resistance gloves

    rating star By jacquesmc

    These add resistance to walking in water, which exercises my weakened legs. The are easy to put on and off, and comfortable to wear. They are far better that the flimsy ones I tried to use before.

    jacquesmc
    Los Angeles CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Great product

    rating star By Older swimmer

    Exactly what I was looking for & it sure makes a difference!!

    Older swimmer
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2015 Happy shopper

    rating star By Happy Shopper

    I like them but would prefer something that keeps my thumbs a little more stable. I have arthritis in both thumbs & carpal tunnel so they help me doing upper body exercises in the pool. They are so thick that my hands do feel like they are sweating after about 45 minutes in the pool. I would buy again if these wear out.

    Happy Shopper
    Terre Haute, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 Great product!

    rating star By Nancy

    The gloves are comfortable and add resistance to my workout.

    Nancy
    St Paul, Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz