Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Solid Fast Back Tank

Nike Swim Solid Fast Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 5/25/2011 Good suit, bad fit

    rating star By Terrie P.

    Bought two other suits (different brands) of the same size; other two fit just fine. Other then that, liked the suit.

    Terrie P.
    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2013 Beauty and Quality

    rating star By Carol

    I swim 6 days a week for 1.5 hours for health and fitness after total hip surgery.  This suit is perfect for swimming for someone who just swims for enjoyment and not in competition.  It is well constructed and fits perfectly.  It is designed to hold up to the damage that indoor chemically treated pools can do.  I expect it will last for a year before I look for a new one.

    East Central Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 Beautiful fabric & Fit

    rating star By Moe

    Other reviews said it ran small so I ordered a size larger than normal. It is too loose on the top & that NEVER happens to me. Fabric texture & color is fabulous. Bra is supportless.

    Concord, NH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/30/2012 good suit, good price

    rating star By Melanie T.

    I swim 3x a week and I like the fit.  Tight to the body yet the straps are wide enough so you don't feel like its cutting you on the shoulders.  Got it at a great clearance price.  This is my first Nike suit.  I wear mostly Tyrs and Speedos so I'm hoping this will ladt me as long as the others

    Melanie T.
    Hoffman Estates, IL


  • 5/21/2012 Nike Fast Back

    rating star By Emily

    Comfortable suit, nice color. Nike fits me better than Speedo or TYR.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2012 Would recommend

    rating star By Christy C.

    This is my second suit of this style and my first purchase on this site. The size was exactly what I expected (same as in store) and cheaper than the retailer I purchased it from originally. The only drawback is that the rear of the suit is not lined and yep, you guessed it, that's where it wears out first.

    Christy C.
    Springfield, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By missfire

    Love the suit, fits really well and stays put. Wish the straps in back were a little wider

    Ponca City, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2012 nike fast back tank

    rating star By annette

    I loved the quality of the suit but unfortunately it was too small. I gave it to my teenage daugnter who swims also. She loves it!

    fremont, ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2010 I liked the fit would buy again

    rating star By Corinne S.

    I liked the fit.

    Corinne S.
    Hatfield, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2010 nice suit

    rating star By whitney

    love the high neck,doesnt move around, and it fits great


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2010 Superior value

    rating star By Chris

    Got one for each of my daughters.  Solid construction that holds up to the abuse of frequent, vigorous training.  The cut is perfect - stays tight (not too tight), with no fidgeting with the shoulder straps; neither girl likes "lingerie"-type straps.  And with no reason to monkey with dainty little shoulder straps, the girls just put on those suits and their whole demeanor changes.'s time to race. :-D

    Davis, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz