Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Bettertimes Swim Clip

Bettertimes Swim Clip Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 72 Results

3 star rating (72 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 72 customer reviews
  • 1/10/2015 noseclip

    rating star By John Chapple

    I need the product to control nosebleeds which, at 95 years old, happen with some frequency

    John Chapple
    Costa Mesa, CA

    Size:

  • 10/14/2013 nose clip

    rating star By 12345

    Is a bit big, but squeezing the prongs together give a better fit.  Not sure I would order again!

    12345
    Connecticut

    Size:

  • 10/9/2013 Worthless

    rating star By Water bug 44

    These clips are too big for the average size nose, gigantic for a small nose like mine. The rubber slips when it is wet. If you dry your nose & the clip before entering the water, it will stay on a little bit better. I don't understand why no one manufactures a decent nose clip for small noses. So I am still on the hunt for a nose clip. Don't waste your money on these they are completely worthless.

    Water bug 44
    Las Vegas NV

    Size:

  • 8/15/2013 Doe snot work

    rating star By Will B.

    These are not very rigid. Once you try to form them to a nose it does not hold very well. I ordered 40 and am trying to find a better brand for next time.

    Thanks

    Will B.
    Champaign, IL

    Size:

  • 7/4/2013 Best nose plug

    rating star By Denise S.

    Love this type of nose plug.  It stays snug on my nose and I don't have to worry about it breaking like the plastic nose plugs.  Plus you can't go wrong regarding the price.

    Denise S.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Size:

  • 3/27/2013 too big

    rating star By 60 yr old tri weekly lap swimmer

    too big my last pair came from speedo but they were 4 times as expensive so I thought I would try these didnt cost much but can't use. oh well nothing ventured nothing gained

    60 yr old tri weekly lap swimmer
    little rock,ar

    Size:

  • 2/27/2013 good for adult nose not children

    rating star By Toni

    bought this product for my synchro team of ages 6-14 they are way too big on the little girls and the older girls needed to keep squeezing them together.

    Toni
    CT

    Size:

  • 6/29/2015 Finally a nose clip for adults that doesn't slide off

    rating star By Frank

    Oily skin? Larger nose bridge? If this describes you then Bettertimes Swim Clip will be your "trusted friend" as you do laps. We need the clip swimming against the current of our Endless Pool. All others slipped off. The plastic ones, eventually cracked by repeated "squeezes". But the metal frame of this one maintains its shape.

    Frank
    Reno

    Size:

  • 4/17/2015 nose clip

    rating star By sheree4sheree

    great thanks

    sheree4sheree
    yucaipa, ca

    Size:

  • 1/21/2015 A little big, but does the trick. Hey, that rhymes.

    rating star By Mina

    Had to squeeze it a lot to make it fit. Bozo the clown could fit this thing too! But it works nonetheless.

    Mina
    South Carolina

    Size:

  • 6/9/2014 Nose Clip for sinus protection

    rating star By Mike

    This nose clip works great. If you notice that you have sinus problems after swimming you should consider wearing a nose clip. The nose clip has totally solved that problem for me. This clip seals your nose shut well without being too tight. O had no problem with the nose clip slipping at all. Most nose clips I have purchased in the past were smaller than this one. I have e very big nose so that worked well for me but I can for people with small noses there could be a problem with slipping.

    Mike
    St. Louis

    Size:

  • 5/19/2014 Too big :(

    rating star By Synchro swimmer

    Very disappointed.  They've gotten much larger than the last ones I bought.  The packaging has also changed.  I had to return them as they are too large to use.

    Synchro swimmer
    NJ

    Size:

  • 4/14/2014 Favorite nose clip

    rating star By hobbsandbean

    My daughter and I both have to wear nose clips due to major sinus problems. This clip fits well, is easy to adjust and very comfortable. Only downside is how easy it is to lose, but the low price makes it easy to replace.

    hobbsandbean
    Pacific Northwest

    Size:

  • 3/24/2013 It fits and is comfortable

    rating star By John R

    There are a lot of nose clip styles - this is the type I like. This particular manufacture and design with its parallel and long arms seems to distribute the "pinch" while making a better seal (than others). I find it the most comfortable for this type of design.

    John R
    New York, NY

    Size:

  • 3/11/2013 Unexpected result... :)

    rating star By momvet4christ

    This is an unusual situation.  My daughter is new at swim team, and wore a nose clip at all times.  We hoped she would eventually stop wearing it of her own choice - except maybe for backstroke.  Our old clip was white with a clear plastic strap, making it VERY difficult to find at the bottom of the pool.  I bought this one because of its color, knowing the lack of strap might be a problem.  Each person's nose is different, and I knew that was a risk too.  She found it comfortable, liked swimming with it more than the old clip, but one day left practice announcing she has stopped wearing it altogether.  She admitted it slips off her nose sometimes, but was easy to find on the pool floor (yay!) - yet she continued that drill without it.  So, yes it slipped more than her other one, but I do not fault the clip.

    momvet4christ
    San Antonio, TX

    Size:

  • 2/19/2013 Awkward

    rating star By Jordan861

    It stays on.. Shape feels funny but it works

    Jordan861
    Atoka, Tn

    Size:

  • 2/9/2013 okay

    rating star By Lenore

    I've been a synchronized swimmer for 9 years and, unfortunately, it is impossible to get these nose clips in a smaller size. That never was a problem before but we really don't have a choice. we have to keep tightening them to keep the water out of our noses. any suggestions, please!

    Lenore
    Summerfield, FL

    Size:

  • 2/2/2013 Bettertimes Swim Clip

    rating star By Mary Ann

    Clip fits my nose & does not slide off.

    Mary Ann
    Lincoln, NE

    Size:

  • 2/2/2013 swim clip

    rating star By Barrie

    I use this clip for swimming laps with Finis snorkel. The clip works very well. Its stays in place and does not allow pool water to flow down my throat.

    Barrie
    Fayette, Maine

    Size:

  • 12/22/2012 not satisfied

    rating star By Samuel H.

    Slips off my nose when I attempt to use it.

    Samuel H.
    Park Forest, IL

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz