Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Utility Tote

Sporti Utility Tote Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 167 Results

5 star rating (167 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 167 customer reviews
  • 10/19/2013 Perfect beach bag

    rating star By Sailorette

    I carry this bag to the lake with everything I need for the day. I love all the pockets/compartments. Great price value.



  • 8/23/2013 Great bag!

    rating star By Dana

    Lots of pockets for headphones/gloves/keys,etc.  nice big area for wet stuff.  And plenty of room for large towel/sneaks etc.  I use if for gym/yoga.  Great bag for great price!

    Wenonah NJ


  • 8/6/2013 love this bag

    rating star By Dawn R.

    it holds all my gear for zumba and the pool. It has nice inner pockets, and a exterior pocket for my water bottle! I LOVE this bag it's prefect!

    Dawn R.
    Silverdale, WA


  • 7/25/2013 great beach bag

    rating star By AJ M.

    just the right size, holds every thing I need. nothing I don't like.

    AJ M.
    Prior Lake, MN


  • 7/12/2012 Bad zipper

    rating star By Alex M.

    It is a nice bag, with lots of room and the price was really nice too. Too good to be true, the zipper broke the second time I used it. What a bummer.

    Alex M.


  • 6/29/2012 Perfect bag for swim team practice & meets

    rating star By ginaquest

    Bought this bag for my daughter who's on swim team. There's plenty of space to fit everything she needs for swim practice and meets without being too bulky to carry around. The multiple compartments keeps us organized and makes zooming in and out of the locker room a breeze.

    Granada Hills


  • 6/23/2012 great value

    rating star By Kristy P.

    I love this bag for aqua class. Lots of room, great strap length, lots of pockets and the perfect price!

    Kristy P.
    Tulsa , OK


  • 6/23/2012 Holds plenty!

    rating star By niki b.

    I am a swim team coach and use this bag to hold everything i need for coaching and personal extras. Love the pockets best, especially on the outside, helps to keep me organized. Only wish it had a larger water proof interior pocket for notebooks and documents.

    niki b.
    hiawatha, KS


  • 6/21/2012 Great Swim Tote!

    rating star By Julie

    Lots of compartments to keep dry things away from wet.  Durable and a decent size.  Great pool bag!



  • 6/16/2012 Love it

    rating star By Sowmya V.

    Lots of space, wet swimsuits can be placed separate.

    Sowmya V.
    Rockford, IL


  • 6/14/2012 Great bag!

    rating star By Lisalou

    I am using this for a gym bag.  Love the waterproof pocket. Great amount of space an extra pockets for assessories. The key clip makes it wonderful to be able to find your keys easily after a long day at the beach or in the gym. Like it so much I bought 1 in black too!

    Weatherford, TX


  • 6/14/2012 LOTS OF POCKETS!

    rating star By V-chic

    Very durable, well made bag.  Its larger than you think!

    Ft Washington, MD


  • 6/13/2012 great beach or in my case lake bag

    rating star By marilyn tapscott

    it has lots of pockets even pockets for wet clothes it is water proof on bottom and i love it!!!! its my lake bag!!!

    marilyn tapscott
    home of national champions ROLL TIDE!


  • 6/7/2012 Great tote!

    rating star By Kathy

    I like this tote because he has a compartment for eveything, including wet things.  I have to tote around several clothing items/towels/etc. and it holds everything.  Also, I can tell it's my bag from across the room by the bright color.

    North Little Rock, AR


  • 6/4/2012 Love it!

    rating star By girrrl

    I just got this but I am excited about all the pockets and the nice medium size!

    Minneapolis, MN


  • 6/3/2012 Great bag for a guy

    rating star By Sheila M.

    This is a wonderful gym bag. It is lined, has numerous pockets, is a good size and looks sharp. It also looks very masculine, so I gave it to my husband, who likes it.

    Sheila M.
    Burlington, CT


  • 5/30/2012 A great pool or beach bag

    rating star By M L

    This bag is perfect for my swim workouts -- it fits all my gear, including paddles, pull buoy, goggles and towel -- and because of the material it is made of I feel fine bringing it poolside and don't worry about it getting water logged. It's even cute! And the price can't be beat.

    M L
    Annapolis Junction, MD


  • 5/29/2012 Great bag

    rating star By MomofTwo

    I bought two of these bags for my kids to take to the pool this summer.  I have been pleasantly surprised at how well they are working.  They are a little bigger than I was actually needing, but I'd rather that than too small.  Easily fits a towel, swim suit, sunblock, with lots of room to spare.  I like the side pockets for putting wet swim suits to dry, and the outside water bottle pockets.

    Kansas City


  • 5/29/2012 Crazy good quality for such a low price!

    rating star By Lemng

    Great for the gym. Wet/dry separation, comfortable to carry.
    Bought it for the price, but the quality is top-notch.
    Buy this bargain!

    NY, NY


  • 5/27/2012 Great beach tote

    rating star By Julie

    I bought this for a gift.  I just had to order another one for myself. The  zipper pocket for wet swimsuits is great.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz