Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Me Happy Silicone Cap

1Line Sports Me Happy Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 9/15/2013 Love this fun cap

    rating star By Cheryl S.

    Love the fun design, exactly why I ordered it.

    Does what a swim cap should.

    Seems just a bit smaller than most adult caps I've had.  

    I have to keep adjusting to pull it down to cover my hairline while swimming.  I have color treated hair so it's important that the cap keeps it covered.

    Cheryl S.
    Elgin, IL


  • 6/3/2013 very slippery. Doesn't stay on head.

    rating star By Orli

    I have owned swim caps by 1Line before. Really like them, but for some reason this one slips right off and won't stay on. Maybe it was just a bad batch.



  • 12/25/2012 Silly and I love it!!!!!

    rating star By Rachel

    I found that it is easy to put on and take off. I use it when I swim, and I swim quite often. I wish it could stretch out easier.

    Lansing, MI


  • 3/6/2012 good~

    rating star By sumi n.

    Cute. We recommend comfortable

    sumi n.
    Teterboro, NJ


  • 12/27/2011 Adorable!

    rating star By Ruby S.

    Swimming makes me happy, and so does this swim cap.

    Ruby S.
    Spokane, WA


  • 10/24/2011 Great Service

    rating star By jkkandy

    We ordered this cap but it had a small hole in it so when my daughter put it on, it split open.  I called and they immediately sent us a new one and the new one is great!!!  No problems and great service.

    South Dakota


  • 10/18/2011 Makes ya smile

    rating star By Swim Mom

    yes, make most people smile  :)

    Swim Mom
    Alberta, Canada


  • 9/23/2011 Easy to spot

    rating star By K. Johnson

    My daughter loves this cap! She likes the way it feels and thinks its so cute! I like that I can pick her out in the water!

    K. Johnson
    Oxford, MI


  • 7/20/2011 Love it!

    rating star By Karen

    Great price.  It is the first cap my nine year old daughter can put on herself!

    Timonium, MD


  • 7/11/2011 Bummed

    rating star By Bigs 90

    Had it less than 3 weeks and it already ripped.  Had a similar cap same material for 3 years prior.  One very sad little girl.

    Bigs 90
    Naperville IL


  • 12/29/2010 love it!

    rating star By CB


    Eau Claire, WI


  • 10/15/2010 LOVE IT!!! Can't wait to wear it to the pool!!!

    rating star By Susan

    I LOVE wearing whimsical caps to the pool while doing my laps.  Puts some fun into the workout, and makes others smile.  Keep them coming!!!  Would love to see more holiday, seasonal, and special day caps (such as birthdays) so I could mix things up.  Make wonderful gifts for pool rats...birthdays, "pick me ups", thank yous, etc.

    Silicone very sturdy and long lasting.  (-:



  • 6/22/2010 cheap

    rating star By Roger S.

    It developed a rip in the cap the second time my daughter wore it

    Roger S.
    Webster City, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2010 fun cap.

    rating star By Kerry S.

    I love this cap as it strays from the ordinary plainess of most swimcaps. It makes a fun statement about the way you feel. if it came it other colors I would buy this cap again for sure.

    Kerry S.
    Westminster, CO


  • 5/8/2010 Swim cap makes my daughter happy

    rating star By Swim mom

    This is a nice thick swim cap but stretchy enough so it is easy to put on. My daughter loves it.

    Swim mom


  • 4/26/2010 awesome

    rating star By breee

    it is a awesome cap and my head is huge so it is good and has a awesome style

    new jersey


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz