Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Daisy Silicone Cap

1Line Sports Daisy Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 1/1/2014 3 times ordering

    rating star By Suzette K.

    She loves this cap. Hold up for well.

    Suzette K.
    Greenwood, IN

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2013 Great Cap

    rating star By Michelle M.

    Great swim cap. Great quality

    Michelle M.
    Cartersville, GA

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2013 Cute Cap!

    rating star By mickey96

    Great cap!  My daughter loves the flower and it fits her really well.

    mickey96
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2012 Cute caps make practice "funner".

    rating star By Rmeach

    My daughter swims 5 days a week for practice. She loves competing but sometimes a fun cap makes going to practice with your teammates "funner" according to my little fish.

    Rmeach
    Burlington, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2012 Cute cap

    rating star By QwikQwak

    Fits well.  Very cute.  I bought it for my 7 year old and I like it that I can easily spot her little head in the water while she is in lessons.  Keeps her hair dry and does not hurt her hair.

    QwikQwak
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2012 No bleach blonde now!

    rating star By Linda T.

    Keeps my hair dry and doesn't allow the color to fade

    Linda T.
    Seaside Park, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2011 Little bit of summer in the pool during the winter

    rating star By RD

    Love this fun cap.  My hair still gets damp but not soaked like in the Lycra cap I was wearing.  It's thicker and sturdier,  doesn't feel like I'll poke my finger thru it.    :-)

    RD
    Waterford, Michigan

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2011 Daisy days of summer

    rating star By T.Wolf

    fun, and cute!

    T.Wolf
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2011 Cute, but doesn't stay on

    rating star By Irene R.

    This cap is adorable and makes it easy for us to pick our daughter out of the competition lineup. However, it doesn't stay on her head. She only has shoulder-length hair, so having it stay put is not an unreasonable request.

    Irene R.
    Orange Park, FL

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2011 Cute, but kinda small

    rating star By chicoswimmer

    I swim 3-4 days a week for an hour.  This cap is a tad bit small, and I have an average to small sized head with thin medium length hair. Goggles hold the cap on, but it seems to ride up as my workout progresses.

    chicoswimmer
    Chico, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2011 Pretty but tiny

    rating star By Anzy

    When I opened the package, I was thrilled with this daisy swimcap. I quickly tossed it into my swim bag and headed to the pool. (I didn't bring the other caps I'd ordered)

    After my fitness class I changed into my suit and showed cute little cap to everyone at the pool.  Nice design. Nice thickness to the material.

    And then I tried to put it on my head. TIGHT is the word. (even on my tiny pin head). My students enjoyed watching as the cap slid up my head and POPPED up in the air!!!  And this was on dry hair. It moved even faster on damp hair.  

    It looks like I have a nifty pool party trick, but I won't be using this cap for swimming.  (thinking I'd bought a child size cap, I tried it on one of the kids, but it was slightly too big)

    Anzy
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2011 Cute

    rating star By Karensc74

    Super cute!! My daughter LOVES it.

    Karensc74
    Simpsonville, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/11/2010 So cute!

    rating star By Danielle

    Give a bit of personality in the water!

    Danielle
    Michigan

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz