Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Easy Freestyle: 21st Century Techniques for Beginners to Advanced Swimmers

Easy Freestyle: 21st Century Techniques for Beginners to Advanced Swimmers Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 8/23/2010 Learn to swim the Free style video

    rating star By Earl

    This is my first swim video.  I selected it because all the others advertised seem to be about swimming faster.  This video starts with basics to help someone like me who can swim but never was taught to swim with proper techniques.  I look at the video the day before I swim, most of the time just before I leave home to go to the athletic club.  The instructions are terrific because you can do what you see on the video as instructed and see that it works.  The instructions are simple to understand.  Getting the technique right is up to the swimmer.

    Earl
    New Orleans

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 Very Helpful

    rating star By W.

    Watched pieces several times so far, and some of the practice exercises given are very helpful in improving technique.

    W.
    Menasha, WI

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2013 Great instruction to help rewire your freestyle

    rating star By PK

    In triathlons, the swim has always been my slowest event, so I'm using this DVD to improve my stroke, increase my swim confidence, and hopefully gain some speed. It shows a step by step breakdown of the stroke to practice in increments.

    PK
    Framingham, MA

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2013 Good Training Aid

    rating star By Ronnie G.

    I view this CD frequently---at least weekly prior to my first workout.  It's a great way to refresh on fundamentals with emphasis on good techniques.  There are language ques in the DVD that serve as reminders of the proper swim techniques.

    Ronnie G.
    Corinth, Texas

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2013 swem free style

    rating star By Luther

    Not that great

    Luther
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2012 Really helped improve my stroke tremendously, know where to place my arms.

    rating star By Daniel K.

    Real useful stroke drills.  I swim with more finnese, not beating the water into submission.

    Daniel K.
    Paris, KY

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Really Helps!

    rating star By sabotage7302

    I loved it, it's helped me out so much. Swimming is starting to click with me.

    sabotage7302
    Dubuque, Iowa

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2010 I CAN swim!

    rating star By BurlGRL

    The program starts with getting relaxed in the water and being comfortable, and builds through eight lessons, your freestyle stroke.  Great instruction, excellent demonstrations and memorable words & phrases for when you get to the water.  So glad we got this because swimming is now easy and enjoyable; I wish I could find the same caring and thorough approach for cycling.  Only trouble is that the music lulls me to sleep sometimes; but I think I'm training-tired too!  Love TI!

    BurlGRL
    East TN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz