Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Timex Ironman Shock-Resistant 30 Lap Vivid Colors Watch

Timex Ironman Shock-Resistant 30 Lap Vivid Colors Watch Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 9/26/2014 fantastic

    rating star By Lorelle Nason

    Very comfortable watch. Great in water holds the color well.

    Lorelle Nason
    gainesville florida

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2014 Satisfied

    rating star By CJBecks

    Classic look. Nice large face. Crisp color. Substantial band. Preferred Timex watch of choice. Not into the newer looks with the wiry looking bands and lackluster hues.

    CJBecks
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/18/2013 So far so good

    rating star By Cary E.

    So far I love this watch - wish they would have had it in blue but I do like the white as well.  We will see if it doesn't leak after a few months of swimming.

    Cary E.
    Stuart, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2012 Great Looking!

    rating star By wrian

    Great looking "Iron Man: series!

    wrian
    Los Angleles

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2012 Loves it

    rating star By Orun

    Bought this watch for my son, and he loves it for running! He cannot wait to use it in the pool! He struggles with the band because it is a bit stiff, but overall he likes the product.

    Orun
    Huntingburg, IN

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2012 LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

    rating star By Linda

    The face is large enough to read/simple to operate and set.  Stylish, everyone thinks it is a G Shock.  I have had a pink one for two years.  it is pretty faded from the chlorine.  Got the white this time, I am sure it will yellow in time but just a great watch.  two years I had the other never have I replaced battery.  Just got new one because the old one is well old looking now.

    Linda
    wellington, fl

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2012 A great little white watch

    rating star By Tri-athlete Don from Chicago

    This is the little watch that just keeps working (my last one lasted two replacement batteries and wrist bands). This one is built just as sturdy.
    So easy to use, throw away the directions, it is that intuative. Simple and straightforward for us non-technical types who just want to use the simple features included and not program it for NASA.
    Also, the cool white has gotten me several compliments (even my 15 year old daughter, who thinks Im really fashion challenged) complimented its look...now thats a real victory!
    If you just want a watch with two time zones timing, a stop watch, alarm and count down timer...this is a great buy!! Make sure you like the color, cause it will be around a long time...until you lose yours jumping off a bridge like I did my last one

    Tri-athlete Don from Chicago
    St. Charles, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2012 Great Watch

    rating star By wesley c.

    It's a great watch, I like it in the color white and you do not find that very often in a man's watch.
    It works great and all the functions are easy to use. Was easy to order and was delivered on time. Thanks for the good service. nothing bad to say about it.

    wesley c.
    greenville, SC

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2012 I love this watch!!!!

    rating star By mrkidd

    I wear it when I swim, run and zumba. The functionality of this watch is perfect for my life style. I recommend this watch to any exercise enthusiast. Wheather you swim or run it is great!

    mrkidd
    Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2012 Too big

    rating star By MichLA

    Simply too big for my wrist. I was thinking that it would be difficult taking a wetsuit off with this huge speed bump on my wrist.  And there was something not so crisp abut the white. I suspect it will get dirty easily. Really was hoping to love it, but back it went.

    MichLA
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2012 Great, but small flaws

    rating star By Jake

    I love the look, that's why I bought it! The features are all great: timer, chrono, and I love the light. One thing that bugs me is a screw on the back rubs against my skin when my watch falls toward my pinky (because I don't have it tight as a noose). It irritated me enough that I had to take it off before wearing it for even a day. I put scotch tape over the scew and don't notice it anymore..until the tape comes off.

    Jake
    USA

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2012 good watch

    rating star By rosie

    Needs simpler instructions for impatient user to figure out how it counts laps and what the heck "split" means.  Otherwise, ok.

    rosie
    hartford ct

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2012 Cool Color

    rating star By Dan Y.

    I returned this item only because I wanted a watch a little bigger.  The watch itself is good quality and cool yellow.  I'm one of those guys who likes big watches.  For the price , this is a cool watch.

    Dan Y.
    Cary, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2011 Ironman

    rating star By Robert H.

    Use this in the pool for time and splits when I work out...looks great and never fails, I should be so reliable!

    Robert H.
    Lansdale, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2011 FANTASTIC!!

    rating star By M.S.

    Great watch! It shipped and was delivered 2.5days after ordering it. I couldn't be more pleased!

    M.S.
    Bloomington, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2011 What a watch!

    rating star By Chrissy

    I got this watch in pink -- really a magenta, which is a terrific color for sports. I haven't been swimming much lately, but only because of a lack of pool availability. I can't wait to use the lap functions. It is definitely waterproof, though, because I always have it on while showering.

    I use it to manage time, mostly for myself. I set alarms for waking up, leaving the house for appointments, and picking up my son at school. Also, I set the timer so I don't overstay my time in stores, the library, online, putting on make-up, etc. -- it's a real wake-up call as to how much time is used frivolously doing these little things!

    Chrissy
    Congers, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2011 Great!!

    rating star By BMW

    Love my white Ironman shock! I am a physician and its durability is great for wearing in the hospital as well as the ease of reading it (having to date and time every piece of paper!). Timely shipping and a great price made this a great purchase! Have gotten many compliments on it already.

    BMW
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2011 love it

    rating star By Scott McAllister

    very comfortable and does the job on tracking my laps while being stylish at the same time.

    Scott McAllister
    Glen Rock, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2011 I love my timex

    rating star By Roselin B.

    a great timex and I like the color... I love my new timex

    Roselin B.
    Caracas, VEN

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2011 Flashy Watch!

    rating star By little runner

    Great sport watch.  Not a whole lot of bells and whistles.  If you are just looking for a reliable chrono and alarm then this will work for you.  My wrist is a little small so I had to make another hole in the band in order for it to fit.  I chose the pink which is bright and fun!  Great price for a stylish yet functional watch.

    little runner
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz