Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Gym Bag

Sporti Gym Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 11/12/2013 Good bag for the price

    rating star By Michael V.

    The bag is a little small but it works and seems to be made wel enough. It could use a few more pockets but it works.

    Michael V.
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2013 Good zipper

    rating star By Halley l.

    I bought bags similar to this one from another company and the zippers broke on every bag.  This bag has a sturdy zipper but the bag is on the small end.  Perfect for going to the gym.

    Halley l.
    Pittsburg, Ca

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2012 Nice little bag

    rating star By Jason R.

    Good bag for the price.

    Jason R.
    Arlington, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2012 Great bag

    rating star By aanjc

    I ordered this bag to take to the pool, but my son liked it so much that he wanted it so now I need to order another one.  Great all purpose bag.  Nothing fancy but it holds a towel, goggles, and a change of clothes.  I will be ordering a couple more in different colors because they will make great overnight bags for my younger kids.  Very satisfied with the quality for the price.  No complaints at all.  I recommend this bag if you just want a simple bag and don't mind not having a name brand stamped on the bag while you go to the pool.  It's both economical and efficient.

    aanjc
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2012 Gym Bag

    rating star By Blue Jeans

    Had to return as it was too small, but that was my fault in ordering.  Was very good quality.

    Blue Jeans
    Indiana

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2012 Useful product for great price

    rating star By stephanie w.

    I brought two of these for my lboys, who are just starting to use the men's locker room by themselves.  Bags are the perfect size for a towel and post swim clothes, and there's a handy side pocket for goggles, so they're less likely to lose them.

    stephanie w.
    chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2012 Great bag.

    rating star By Kay T.

    Pretty simple bag, I use it for a swim class to cart my towel goggles and cap in. Not very big and not super high quality, I like it a lot but probably wouldn't have paid any more for it than I did on sale.

    Kay T.
    Lancaster, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2011 Bargain

    rating star By moon7

    Very functional

    moon7
    Key West.Fl

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2011 The perfect swim bag

    rating star By Caro

    This is just what my son needed to take to school for P.E./swim practice.  It holds his towel, change of clothes and shoes, goggles and water bottle.  And it is a great value for the price.

    Caro
    Miami, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2010 too small for my use

    rating star By Caroline C.

    This bag can barely handle my towel and a change of clothes.  No room for anything else.  My six yr old now uses it instead.

    Caroline C.
    Sellersville, PA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz