Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Performance Duffel

Sporti Performance Duffel Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 56 Results

4.5 star rating (56 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 56 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2013 best gym bag ever

    rating star By Ron

    I am an old guy who works out at the YMCA almost every day.  This bag is large enough with enough features to qualify as the perfect bag.  Places for swim gear, towels, sweaty stuff, clean clothes, and even pool/shower shoes.  This is a quality product, built to last as well as to perform a service.  I luv  it!

    Caldwell ID


  • 9/1/2013 EXCELLENT!!

    rating star By marath6

    This bag is of excellent quality--fabrics, zippers, etc. and certainly exceeds my expectations.  Several separate pockets to help w/ organization.  Could easily make a great triathlon transition bag, as well as travel.  Wish I had purchased more.....perhaps I will just do that!



  • 12/27/2011 GREAT BAG FOR THE PRICE!!

    rating star By denise d.

    Lots of pockets-Good size-Great price!!!

    denise d.
    hemet, CA


  • 4/6/2014 love it

    rating star By Swim Teacher

    I finally found a durable bag big enough to hold all my swim goodies! I keep 2 kick boards, a junior water polo ball, 3 powerpacks (the 1-block float belts), 20+ rubber duckies, a visor, caps and goggles and more in here.  It's got 2 mesh pockets that are great for keeping wet/damp stuff in and a padded strap. And the red is nice and bold!

    Swim Teacher
    Mountain View, CA


  • 12/23/2013 Better build than I'd expected for the price

    rating star By Perry C.

    Nice, thick and durable nylon. Much sturdier than expected - a pleasant surprise. It's bigger than I expected too and I wish I'd gone a little smaller just for carrying purposes, but it's a nice bag that should last. I like the outside & inside pockets and the separate, vented area for wet towels/suits. The strap is well padded and handles are strong and velcro together. TONS of room here. I was looking for a bag with more netted compartments, but found few this size with any netting at all, so I'm glad I have the single large netted pocket. I think, eventually, the zipper will prove to be the weak link in the bag, but it appears sturdy enough to last for some time to come.

    Perry C.
    Arlington, TX


  • 10/31/2013 Good size for beginner

    rating star By Thomas L.

    My son loves it.  Have not filled up the bag yet.  But winter is coming.

    Thomas L.
    Sugar Land, TX


  • 10/6/2013 Used bag for St. George Marathon.

    rating star By David S.

    Was able to store all my gear plus a second set. Like the thickness of material.Durability is important. Truthfully, a great bag. I'm glad I got two.

    David S.
    Salt Lake City, Utah


  • 10/5/2013 good price

    rating star By Dee

    Lots of storage and pockets but a big bag for a locker.  Can't beat the sale price.

    Wichita, KS


  • 9/30/2013 Great BIG bag!

    rating star By Swim Gal

    This is a really great quality bag, although is is a bit larger than I need. I wanted to use it for a bag to carry workout and swim gear.  It is just a bit too spacious.  The expanding side pocket is great for wet towels, clothes, etc.  I will probably use it more as a Nordic Ski Bag than a swim bag.

    Swim Gal
    New Hampshire


  • 9/26/2013 Great bag

    rating star By nemo

    I love this bag. Just the right amount of pockets and plenty of room for my gear.



  • 9/25/2013 Usefull

    rating star By Cat

    I like the pockets !



  • 8/30/2013 This is an awesome bag!!!

    rating star By Lisa

    I am an amputee and an aspiring triathlete. This bag is PERFECT for the multisport athlete and if you are an amputee there is plenty of room for a extra legs (running blade, swim leg). :) I love the extra pocket to store my wet towel and swimsuit. Lots of extra pockets for all the gadgets a multisport athelte may need. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this bag and recommend to anyone. Great price, good quality.

    Hershey, PA


  • 8/17/2013 Great bag!

    rating star By Busy swimmer 52

    I work as a swim instructor a lifeguard and do my own personal workouts in the pool and this bag is big enough to carry all of my equipment.  I love it!

    Busy swimmer 52
    Cincinnati, OH


  • 8/3/2013 A lot of bag for 20 bucks

    rating star By CD

    I like this bag a lot.  Nice color and lots of room and pockets.

    Newark, DE


  • 7/24/2013 Very Nice Duffel!

    rating star By Madonna D.

    Love the shoe pocket and water bottle pocket.  Plastic "feet" on the bottom will help protect this duffel over time.  Great price!!  I am very happy with my purchase!

    Madonna D.
    Momence, IL


  • 7/14/2013 Great Swim Bag

    rating star By Robert Barnes

    My daughter uses the bag everyday

    Robert Barnes
    Las Vegas, NV


  • 4/25/2013 Duffel too Big!

    rating star By GiGi

    Bag is overall too big!

    Portland, Or


  • 3/10/2013 Love it

    rating star By Trish

    Fits all my gear including shoes, fins, float, and toiletries. High quality fabric.  Many pockets -all waterproof.

    Crystal lake, il


  • 2/17/2013 Very functional

    rating star By jaxcolondoc

    Love all the compartments.  Very useful and versatile bag.. Great price.  A GREAT deal!

    Jacksonville, FL


  • 2/14/2013 Great Bag

    rating star By man2gator

    solid , lots of storage space

    Denver, CO


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz