Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II

Sporti Large Performance Backpack II Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 137 Results

4.5 star rating (137 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 137 customer reviews
  • 8/18/2013 SPEEDO LARGE PRO BACKPACK HAS MET ITS MATCH

    rating star By swimmypants

    I did a lot of research on swim backpacks. Speedo and Tyr have been duking it out with their similar large backpacks, but Sporti is the hidden gem. You get all the same great features for less than half the price! Plus, you get the two vertical straps on the outside to hold a towel, or yoga mat, or suits, etc. I was worried with the lower price that the quality would be less, but that has not been the case so far. I honestly didn't even need this backpack, but I was so impressed with its features and price that I had to get it!

    swimmypants
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/20/2014 I like these better than big name backpacks. These held up better.

    rating star By M Richardson

    These held up better than big name backpacks. We use this in cross country.

    M Richardson
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2013 Perfect Transition Bag!

    rating star By Christine

    I just used this bag in my first triathlon and it made a perfect transition bag. I was able to fit both my bike and running shoes, all of my accessories, and a transition towel without any problem. I was using this for a pool bag prior to the triathlon and I was able to fit a kick board, pull buoy, and everything else I needed very easily. Awesome bag at an even better price.

    Christine
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2014 very nice backpack!

    rating star By Mary K

    I am a master's swimmer and I had a Speedo duffle for years... it finally gave out on me....  I decided to order this and it will be perfect!!  I have to carry my mesh bag separately, but I had to before anyway!    It hold a lot and has many pockets for my "what alls"....  but this is a very nice bag...  we will see how long it lasts, it seems to be very well made.  For the price, I am extremely happy!!!

    Mary K
    IN/ TX

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2014 Great Bag!

    rating star By Kris

    This bag is great, it holds all my stuff for coaching! The material is not cheap either, feels just like a speedo bag for half the price!

    Kris
    Maricopa AZ

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2013 Best backpack out there

    rating star By Andrew P.

    I use this for carrying my swim gear to / from the gym (i ride my bike); to carry my clothes / shoes for work when i go to the gym.  Fits all gear needed (including a kick board), comfortable to wear and very well constructed.  I have already purchased one spare (just in case they aren't available in a couple of years).

    I would recommend this backpack to all swimmers.

    Andrew P.
    Chico, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2012 Sporti Backpack II

    rating star By MikeB

    Good clothes and towel bag, decent pockets, not enough room for board, fins, bouy, keep your wet gear bag. See below for +/- items.  Great price, good bag.

    +waterproof bottom if you set it down on the deck   +Large interior area
    -Kick board won't fit in area provided
    -+Breathable area for wet gear (not completely H2O proof from inside of bag)
    -+Zippers ( they work, simple and might see longevity issues)

    MikeB
    San Juan Bautista, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2010 Awesome bag

    rating star By Stacy C.

    Who needs it to say Speedo or TYR?  This bag is just as good as either one of those only without the letters.  A fantastic bargain!

    Stacy C.
    Madison, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2010 Big Bag for Small Price

    rating star By Water Fiend

    Was looking for a swim bag to take to the gym-pool -- and this does it!  Big enough for towel, change of clothes, toiletries, and swim gear, and separate wet compartment a definite plus.  Material construction is strong and sturdy.  Other backpack are way more pricey but doesn't do as much.  One suggestion: divide the one large space into 2 separate zipped compartments.  Otherwise, totally worth the price for its functionality.

    Water Fiend
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2015 Great bag for the most part...

    rating star By MXFinVA

    2nd bag of this type I have bought.  First one was great especially for the cost and has held up great.  The current backpack the handle at the top of the bag has already come undone after 2 weeks.  Oh well..its something I can live with out.

    MXFinVA
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2015 Great for the price

    rating star By Ariele O''Brien

    This is as large as a name brand, has traveled around the world with us and half the price...Maybe it won't last as many years as the leading name brand, but so far so good...

    Ariele O''Brien
    Port Charlotte, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2015 Swim!!!

    rating star By SwimmerSPST17

    This product is super simple to use my sister figured it out In 2 minutes. I just love how much space there is and all the pockets it's perfect for practice going to the pool or packing for a trip. I wish the clips would slide down a little further then they do but other than that I love the bag.

    SwimmerSPST17
    Manassas, Va

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2015 Good swim bag

    rating star By Swimfish

    This is very nice swim bag. My daughter loves it. It is good size so she can put all her swim stuff in it. She is on swim team. The material is durable, and seems will last long time. Only thing she does not like is the stripe at the front, does not seem to have any use and it is very long.

    Swimfish
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2015 exceeded expectations.

    rating star By Warm water therepy

    Like the fact that brand name is not all over the front of pack.
    Was looking for water proof pack. Last pack was part leather and had chlorine damage.

    Warm water therepy
    Springfield, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/2/2015 Very happy

    rating star By Frost

    Good quality great price

    Frost
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2015 Great size and hold all his dry land and meet gear needed.

    rating star By Rachael Whelan Lynch

    Worth the price, perfect size, has all the necessary pockets to hold dry land and meet day gear.

    Rachael Whelan Lynch
    casselberry, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2015 counld be better.

    rating star By norascats

    This is basically a well designed pack. However, after two weeks of toting it, the grab handle on the top of the pack is unravelling. The nylon tape was not heat sealed before being sewn into the pack, and now it is unravelling. Really sad, because I like the bag.

    norascats
    Wingdale, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2015 After 18 months of almost daily use....

    rating star By IM LVR

    I have had this bag for 18 months now, using it at least five days a week.  I am back on the site to buy a new one because it's okay for the price.  The black lining is peeling quite a bit and there are several holes in the corners.

    IM LVR
    Lane 4

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2015 Awesome value!

    rating star By dressagemama

    Excellent value!  Roomy, with lots of compartments to hold everything your competitor needs to practice and compete!

    dressagemama
    Sedona, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/20/2015 Very roomy

    rating star By Jenell

    Lots if room for all my gear.

    Jenell
    Lake tapps wa

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz