Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

FINIS Ear Plugs

FINIS Ear Plugs Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 90 Results

4 star rating (90 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 90 customer reviews
  • 6/29/2012 The best

    rating star By JoJo

    The only earplug I have found to really work, especially under a swimcap

    JoJo
    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit:

  • 3/16/2013 Easy fit

    rating star By Binz

    Low profile, easy to wear.  Have only worn them in the pool, but no leaking so far!

    Binz
    Canandaigua

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2012 What ?

    rating star By Pjreynart

    These ear plugs are the best. Easy to insert and never fall out. Super comfortable.

    Pjreynart
    Upstate New York

    Fit:

  • 9/23/2012 Excellent ear plugs for swimming

    rating star By Flogoes

    Water does not get in and the plugs fit the ear perfectly and comfortably

    Flogoes
    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2012 So far so good

    rating star By Erika

    Good-
    comfortable fit in ears
    seems to keep the water out

    Not so good-
    the 'handle' part sticks out a bit too far, so that when you pull a swim cap over, it can create a lot of pressure on the ear
    the clear color is difficult to find if you drop in the pool

    Erika
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2015 Great Earplugs

    rating star By Spiffy

    They stay in and fit great

    Spiffy
    Calgary, AB

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2014 terrible

    rating star By IronManToo

    simply didn't work, hard to keep in the ear.

    IronManToo
    NC

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2013 Comfortable

    rating star By Sabrejet

    I have tried many ear plugs.  These work best for me for hours in the water.  They also work well at the gun range.

    Sabrejet
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2013 Great seal

    rating star By Quito

    These work very well for me, but take a bit more time to insert properly than a few others tested.  May be an issue for younger swimmers.   But again, worked very well.

    Quito
    Lafayette LA

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2013 I keep buying these ones - must really like them!

    rating star By jessica N.

    Love the contour, I find them comfortable and relatively easy to get/keep in.  Wore for almost  a year once a week before I finally lost one....

    jessica N.
    Parksville, BC

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2012 Work great!!

    rating star By Erin T.

    I've always been unfortunate enough to get water in my ears whenever I went swimming, so I decided to buy earplugs and they work really well!!! It takes a little maneuvering to get them in, but it's worth it. It's also nice to be able to still hear with them in. Definitely worth the money.

    Erin T.
    Dublin, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2015 Absolutely the best

    rating star By Ear surgery guy

    Extensive ear surgery repaired my ruptured coclia and restored 85% of my hearing, so I don't mess around with ear plugs. The surgeon and my pharmacist recommended Finis. I'm in the water year round and Finis keeps my ears dry and healthy. I've tried other brands and always return to Finis. The L/R specific fit is secure and comfortable.  They remain effective for several years and come with a storage case. Only challenge is seeing the tiny L/R markings but the ergo shape helps you know which plug goes in each ear.

    Ear surgery guy
    Southern California

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2014 Finis Ear Plugs

    rating star By Brett

    love them, comfortable, gas chamber release valve works great for surfing small to big waves, keeps head warm and ears clean!

    Brett
    newport beach, ca

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2014 Best ear plugs for me

    rating star By Dennis

    I order a set of these every time I place an order from swim outlet.  As they age, the do leak a little for me.  But they continue to prevent the water slamming into the eardrum with every turn of the head.  I replace these each time I replace goggles just to turn them over.

    Dennis
    North Port, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2014 Recommend!

    rating star By neenerlynne

    I've tried several earplugs.  Love these.  I can still hear, while they prevent water from getting in my ears.  Comfortable, as well!  I'd definitely recommend these.

    neenerlynne
    MI

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2014 Good

    rating star By Julia Trops

    They were a bit hard to learn to put in, but figured it out. I like how they are formed to the ear - only one way to put in, so take the time to figure it out.  I was a bit nervous of them coming out because they are so light.  There is a passage way/opening for sound to come in, so don't adjust once you're in the water, or water will come in. Once in place, you can't even tell they are there, and neither can anyone else.

    Julia Trops
    Kelowna, BC

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2013 Ear Plugs

    rating star By imaginec

    These are great! They are soft and flexible. I wear them daily lap swimming.

    imaginec
    Murray Ky

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2013 Finis ear plugs

    rating star By Tentimesone

    Fit well and don't fall out.

    Tentimesone
    Vancouver, wa

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2012 Not appropriate for kids.

    rating star By rendib77

    I bought these for my 8 year old and they fell out the very first time she used them.  Would only purchase if using on teens or older adults.

    rendib77
    Flat Rock,

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2012 Love 'em!

    rating star By Amanda

    I love the Finis Ear Plugs!  Before using them, I would get motion sickness and feel dizzy after swimming just 1/2 mile.  In addition, it used to take me up to two hours to get all the water in my ears to drain. I have been using the Finis Ear Plugs for a few weeks, swimming over a mile at a time with no dizziness or motion sickness.  Once in a while, a little water will seep into my ears, probably due to not ensuring a proper seal.  However, once I'm done swimming my ears drain VERY quickly - usually while I'm still in the pool stretching after my final lap.  I love these ear plugs!!!

    Amanda
    Washington D.C.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz