Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Body Glove Ninja Stretch Vaporskin Boardshorts

Body Glove Ninja Stretch Vaporskin Boardshorts Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 2/19/2013 Boardshort perfection

    rating star By birdtalk

    Fit and fabric just what I wanted and then some; infact quality of shorts exceptional and will be my constant, snorkelling companion, with ease of movement and comfort assured.  Easy to order from display fotos and captions, which proved to be valid descriptions.  Prompt, efficient mailing too.

    Oakhurst, CA


  • 1/13/2013 Comfortable but loose fitting

    rating star By John H.

    I like the fabric- soft and loose, but the short feels too big, like it might slide off. I bought my regular size. I should have gotten one size smaller. The waistband has a rubberized feeling and it stays where you put it, but can be easily pulled off since it is larger than sized. I am sure it was designed that way to fit low on the waist. Just be aware and get the size you want for the fit you want- really low or not so low. Otherwise it is a great boardshort.

    John H.
    Sanford, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/17/2012 Excellent Boardshorts

    rating star By Dan

    Great Fit, Very Comfortable - wear to stand up paddle board and windsurf.

    Daytona Beach FL


  • 8/2/2012 Great Boardshorts

    rating star By DKS

    These shorts have a great fit, comfortable and easy to move in.  Great for Paddleboarding, Windsurfing and Surfing.

    Daytona Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2012 Nice swimsuit, runs big

    rating star By Andy

    I ordered this suit in my size (36) and had to return it for a 34. The 34 was a little loose, but it didn't fall off or reveal anything. It was very comfortable.

    Price, UT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/6/2012 YEAH!

    rating star By Dondo

    Feels great and looks great

    Costa Rica

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2011 Perfect fit, fast-drying.

    rating star By LV006

    LOVE these shorts. Have worn them waterskiing, watertubing, and kayaking so far. Fast-drying (like, in 10 minutes of being out of the water), stretchy, comfortable.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 great

    rating star By swimnfish

    Used the shorts for snorkeling and spearing. Very light weight, dry quickly, and very comfortable

    Marathon, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/21/2011 Order a smaller size than you might think

    rating star By BVD

    returned the 34 for a 32 which fits perfectly (and my waist size is really a 35) consider ordering a smaller size than you might think.

    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz