Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Color Cubes Silicone Cap

Sporti Color Cubes Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

5 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 1/24/2012 Great picks on your swim caps

    rating star By maralyn k.

    I don't know about the satisfaction of these caps yet as they are for my granddaughter - who is a competitive swimmer - for her birthday in March.  Thanks!

    maralyn k.
    Rockford, IL


  • 1/17/2012 Cute!

    rating star By swim mom

    Her favorite cap - easy to pick her out while swimming!

    swim mom
    Barrington, IL


  • 2/25/2014 It's a Fine Cap

    rating star By SoS

    I went with silicone because the reviews seemed more positive than with latex.  It's very snug... putting it on correctly results in more comfortable fit.  I wear a large hat size (woman) and I am happy with the fit.

    St. Louis, MO


  • 1/14/2014 Cool!

    rating star By Lopez

    Great fit!

    Puerto Rico


  • 12/25/2013 Great cap

    rating star By Catherine J.

    Goes on easy...stays on for a long swim and is very attractive...goes with all my solid color suits.

    Catherine J.
    Santa Monica, CA


  • 11/21/2013 Best Cap Ever

    rating star By Barbara .

    First time I used this silicone cap, I was amazed how much drier my hair
    was.  I love it, not to mention how cute  it makes me look.  An excellent buy.

    Barbara .
    Brooklyn,, NY


  • 9/2/2013 Fun cap!

    rating star By Angela L.

    It's a bit warmer than latex caps which is nice in open water. I wish the design was printed evenly along the seam but that's my only complaint.

    Angela L.
    Los Angeles, CA


  • 8/1/2013 Good

    rating star By SS

    My sister loved it! Shipping was a bit slow.



  • 7/17/2013 gets a lot of attention

    rating star By Jason

    with this cab, all the girls (or boys) will be like, "dam, nice cab". ANYWAYS, it's a great cap overall.

    Cambridge, MA


  • 7/1/2013 Great fun cap

    rating star By Denise E.

    This was my racing cap and it fits great, stays on, and doesn't hurt your hair because of the silicone

    Denise E.


  • 1/7/2013 Love this cap.

    rating star By swimmomof4

    Happy to see it back after many months of unavailability!!

    Carmel, IN


  • 12/30/2012 Girl Magnet

    rating star By Jason VL

    Soft, comfortable, fits perfectly, and best of all...
    everyone will notice you!

    Jason VL
    Cambridge, MA


  • 10/10/2012 Fantastic look and fit!

    rating star By Swimmomof6

    My son LOVES his new cap and it is much easier for me to find him at swim practice =)  Great fit and colors are as vibrant as shown.



  • 4/11/2012 Beautiful - functional

    rating star By Nadeoui

    This cap is functional and eye-catching...a splendid additional to my swimming apparel.

    Crofton, MD


  • 3/15/2012 Brilliant colors

    rating star By JORY J.

    Durable yet flexible and easy to put on. Swim team kids really like them.

    JORY J.


  • 2/9/2012 Fun swim cap!

    rating star By Laura H.

    Easy to put on, easy to spot me in the water, and a bit of a conversation piece!  Does not keep my ears or hair dry, but I do not expect that from a  swim cap.  Colors are not quite as bright as shown in the picture.

    Laura H.
    Tesuque, NM


  • 12/26/2011 Unique design!

    rating star By Coach Sherri

    I coach a couple swim teams and am always looking for unique items for gift baskets and this fit the bill!

    Coach Sherri
    Manistee, MI


  • 8/3/2011 Great Cap

    rating star By Karla P.

    This is a great cap.  It fits good and has bright colors.

    Karla P.
    Lancaster, PA


  • 7/10/2011 Love it!

    rating star By Bruna

    Got many compliments wearing this colorful cap! Colors don't fade, and the silicone is thinner so I don't get as hot nor is it as tight. Great buy!

    Deerfield Beach, FL


  • 2/21/2011 Bright and Beautiful!

    rating star By robin w.

    Vibrant, bright colored silicone cap.
    The silicone is thinner and more pliable than some brands.  I don't get so hot wearing this cap.

    robin w.
    carmel, IN


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz