Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Explain Whales Silicone Cap

Sporti Explain Whales Silicone Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 11/19/2012 Whale swim cap

    rating star By Linda

    This swim cap fits great, and easy to put on and take off. I have long thick hair and the cap stays put with no adjusting. This cap is as comfortable as a swim cap could be.

    Linda
    Parkside, PA

    Size:

  • 9/26/2012 Super awesome

    rating star By ro

    I use this swim cap every day in my swim team. It's very great. Everybody is always saying how funny it is. Its easy to put on and its perfect. NOTHING IS BAD :)

    ro
    LA,CA

    Size:

  • 3/28/2012 Good quality, you can feel it

    rating star By Wendy

    I don't expect it's so good quality when I feel it, I bought Finis, Area, Nike, Speedo caps, this cap is the best when I touch it....My daughter is a competitive swimmer and she swims 6 days per week, this is a good cap.

    Wendy
    Richmond Hill, Ontario

    Size:

  • 2/6/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Kristi A.

    I swim laps 5-6 times a week.  I love this cap it is snug and all of my hair fits in it (which is a lot of Hair).  I usually swim at a time when there are swim lessons and aqua aerobics going on everyone gets a kick out of it!!!!!

    Kristi A.
    Eudora, KS

    Size:

  • 1/29/2012 love this

    rating star By Nancy

    this is an eye catcher, delightful

    Nancy
    Oregon

    Size:

  • 10/24/2011 Gets a smile

    rating star By JennMH

    I wish it was a little thicker, but I love the giggles this cap gets when I wear it at practice. It helps that I'm a curvy girl who can laugh at herself... as I stomp people on a distance swim.

    JennMH
    Titusville, FL

    Size:

  • 7/17/2011 Too Cute

    rating star By K. G.

    Cap is too cute for words. Granddaughter loved it.

    K. G.
    Tampa, FL

    Size:

  • 6/18/2011 Super Cute!

    rating star By Hula-Bug

    Well. . . just reading the cap will make you smile  :O)  I wanted to get a swim cap  because my daughter and I go to the gym and do laps and now that I have grown my hair out long swimming gets a little. . . well hairy!  My ponytail fits into the cap great and I even love the little zip lock bag that they send it in because it helps to keep the cap nice in my gym bag.

    Great cap and Super Cute Little Whale

    Hula-Bug
    Lincoln, CA

    Size:

  • 4/21/2011 awesome cap! I'm getting lots of compliments

    rating star By shackisland

    great cap, great quality

    shackisland
    wilmington, nc

    Size:

  • 11/15/2010 :D

    rating star By Julia

    I love this cap for practice, so many compliments! I had to get it, it was too funny :)

    Julia
    Maine

    Size:

  • 9/23/2010 Fun cap!

    rating star By swimmom

    Not too thin - works well. Only complaint from my teen is that it "doesn't match my suit."

    swimmom
    Ypsilanti, MI

    Size:

  • 8/3/2010 capreview

    rating star By ana

    The reason i bought this cap was because my daughter loved it when she seen it for what it said on the cap. Love what it states

    ana
    elk grove/sacramento, ca

    Size:

  • 7/18/2010 works well for my big head

    rating star By Sharein

    I bought it to keep the hair out of my face while I'm swimming and it does what it's designed to do. It's comfortable and it stays on until I'm finished. Use a shower cap under the swim cap if you don't want your hair to get wet....it works!

    Sharein
    Fort Hood, TX

    Size:

  • 7/14/2010 Whale of a Cap!

    rating star By Meepsmom

    I love this cap! It  fits as well as all the "sport logo" caps I've purchased over time, plus it makes a statement. I would definitely recommend buying this cap.

    Meepsmom
    Shavertown, PA

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz