Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Solid Swim Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 314 Results

4.5 star rating (314 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 314 customer reviews
  • 5/22/2012 Sporti Swim Brief

    rating star By Richard C.

    I bought a royal blue in a 32 and it fits good. Feels good tight and smooth  looks sexy.I love it. I will be ordering more colors. I keep a nice tan and the colors look good on me. I wear it in the pool and  lay out by the pool for a good tan. Worth the money.Thanks Sporti for making the Lycra swim brief.

    Richard C.
    Alexandria, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 Sporti swim breif

    rating star By raccerx

    great suit, fits and feels great, and wears great. This is the third pair I've bought.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2012 Awesome

    rating star By Mark

    I use the product for recreational swimming. I was looking for something just to wear while hanging out with friends and this is great. The coloring is vivid, which can be annoying for some people but I love it! The material is great, and it doesn't feel cheap or easy to wear down. The suit may be smaller than other similar sized suits but I'm a thin guy so it looks great!

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2014 Excdellent service and purchase

    rating star By Luc

    easy to select from the website and quick delivery.  Why ever go a  brick and mortar store...

    Arlington Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2014 Excelent Product

    rating star By Peter

    Cant beat them for the money.

    Las Vegas, NV.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2013 Great Value

    rating star By cpgnatly

    Great suit to swim laps.  Low cost, great fit, and good color.  Why spend more money when you can have a good suit at these prices?

    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2013 Durable and great fit

    rating star By Jay L.

    Longest lasting pair I have ever had.  Will only buy Sporti from now on.

    Jay L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2011 Sporti Brief

    rating star By AZ Swimmer

    Cant beat it for the price.  I normally wear a 34 and bought a 34 that fits great.  The suit is great for swimming laps and wearing under some shorts for working out/running.  This suit sits pretty low compared to TYR or Speedo, so be careful about downsizing.  Tie string works fine and is a proper length.  No complaints from me.

    AZ Swimmer

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2010 Comfortable

    rating star By Steve

    Comfortable, fits good.  For size, be sure to measure down on your hips where it will ride, not where pants normally fit.  I normally wear a 32, but got a 34 for this.

    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Super

    rating star By AngloArt

    These are a super fit. They keep their shape and color very well.

    Logan Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2015 Great fit, great price

    rating star By Tim

    This is the first pair of brief swimsuit I have purchased in a long time. Reading the reviews, I was afraid of sizes but got a size 34 and a size 32 (I wear a 33). The 34 fit perfect and the 32 are a bit snug but will keep them in case I lose a few pounds. :) they feel great on and are very comfortable. I'll use them for swimming and tanning.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2015 Good suit.

    rating star By Shyhb

    Measure your hips where you wear the suit and order that waist size.  Don't order your jeans size.  I wear 32 jeans but need 34 in this swim suit.  The legs fit better that way too.  Overall....nice fit, long lasting, great value.

    Huntington Beach CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2015 Great suit at a great price

    rating star By CW

    The suit sits a little lower than a comparable nike brief, but other than that the fit is great.  The first pair I ordered the logo came off but the next ones were embroidered on.  Fabric looks and feels good.  Suit looks good.  I would definately  recommend these.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2014 great suit

    rating star By ath

    The suit arrived on time. The larger version-versus the "euro"- is a better fit for me. I am muscular .I wear a size 32.The sporti suits are cut small. Accordingly I have found a 34 is perfect . The sz 32 euros I previously ordered were a little tight but ok for laps. The "euros" would be best for smaller, thin ,younger guys. I plan to order a couple more of the sporti briefs in 34 for beach vacations and daily laps. Very comparable to speedo at a much lower price.. They do not seem to wear out, lose shape or fade. NOTE :the suit sits below the waist so the size indicated is not waist size but hip size.

    morgantown wv

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2014 Very Dissapointed

    rating star By unhappy customer

    I liked the style of the suit and it was an amazing price but the advertising is very misleading regarding the size - The quality is good though. I have a 35 waist and i like a little bit of room where i need it the most so i bought a 38. Honestly , when i took it out of the packaging i knew right away that it was so small that i woulndt be able to wear it. I coudnt even get it over my hips and that was a 38 ! I would look for other swimsuits of this type and pay  more for it

    unhappy customer
    New York City

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2014 Awesome Suit!

    rating star By Eli

    I wasn't keen on the idea of swimming but I figured if I'm going to do it I'm going Speedo style dang it!  I didn't like the Speedo that much but I love the Sporti.  The suit is very comfortable, supportive, and honestly it looks great.  I usually swim 3-4 times a week for 2-3 hours at a time and this suit works great for me.  My friend wears boardshorts to swim and I tried it once, it was horrible.  I'm sticking with the Sporti's.

    For getting the size right, measure your waist where the suit sits.  Whatever that number is, order that size.  Don't go by the size of your jeans, especially if you wear them baggy.

    Austin, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2014 Great suits for the price

    rating star By AMT

    I'm a size 32 in pant size, and I ordered a 32 in green.  It was tight the first time I wore it, but now it fits like a glove and looks good.  A warning, it's a little revealing depending on which way you dress so people can tell if you're circumcised or not.  However it's less revealing than some suits I've had to wear when I was swimming competitively.  The price was great!  So I've ordered more pairs in the other colors.

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2014 You get what you pay for

    rating star By Stephen B.

    You can't beat the price! However, it only lasted 2 months before the chlorine ate a hole in the back. Also note that these run small. You should order 1 size larger than you think you need. I wear 34 pants, and ordered a size 34--it was really tight.

    Stephen B.
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/26/2014 aok

    rating star By fred

    I swim almost every day in a pool, this style seems to last longer than other brands and materials. Its a little more heavy than others but like the lasting wear factor.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2014 First timer! Kinda small!

    rating star By Gabe Mompoint

    I don't know if it's supposed to feel this way, but it's very tight and very small! Nonetheless, it isn't uncomfortable and I feel faster in the water.

    Gabe Mompoint

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz