Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 648 Results

4.5 star rating (648 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 648 customer reviews
  • 6/4/2015 Good butttt......

    rating star By AmeLee

    This suit ran wayyyy to small. I am normally a 34 but I had to return it for a 36. When you order it make sure it is one size up. Other than that there are no complaints though good suit and has held up well for swimming season.

    Savannah, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/10/2013 Fits great -- doesn't ride up!

    rating star By Patty

    Use it for water aerobics and it is holding up well.  No pinching, no riding up.  I always order a size up in swimsuits and did the same with this one, and it fits well.

    Olathe, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2013 Durable and comfortable

    rating star By Sueli

    I swim 3 times a week and love this swimming suit because it is durable, the colors hold for a long time (no fading) and they fit comfortably.

    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2014 short torso

    rating star By Annita Hand

    This suit is slightly tight and binding. I am 5ft. 7in. and the suit is a tad short in the torso. This is still a practical lap swimming suit, and the color combos are nice.

    Annita Hand
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2013 sporti wide strap swimsuit

    rating star By Lecia B.

    excellent quality, fits well

    Lecia B.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2015 sport piped splice

    rating star By linda

    the suit fits great and is very figure flattering

    mission hills ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2014 GREAT PRODUCT!

    rating star By Michelle C.


    Michelle C.
    Macon, MS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2013 good swim suit for swim paratice

    rating star By Lynn H.

    I bought this suit for my granddaughter.  The straps were thick enough to withstand a lot of lap swimming and swim practice.  The colors were fun.  She wore this suit all last year and loved it.

    Lynn H.
    Concord, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2013 Fits great & great value!

    rating star By Melissa F.

    It's hard to find team suits that aren't super expensive.  This seems to be a good quality suit, at a reasonable price.

    Melissa F.
    BUDA, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Ascha

    Great swim team practice suit

    Chicago , IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Great competition suit

    rating star By Silver Seal Mom

    Great for competitive swimming!  My 12-year-old daughter is not fat, but not super skinny, and this suit is a good fit for average sizes.

    Silver Seal Mom
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 nice suit for the price

    rating star By THERESA A.

    Bought this for my daughter's first year on the swim team she wears a size 3 in pants usually and this fit great at a size 30.  She likes her suit a little tight since she is larger busted and she didn't have any trouble fitting into it.  Wish the team was using this brand again this year.



  • 4/21/2011 Great product! Fits well. Might want to get 1 size bigger.

    rating star By Pangie

    I swim 3 times a week in a lap pool.  The swimsuit does well against the chemicals with proper care.  This is a great swimsuit for the price.

    Dover, DE


  • 4/21/2011 loeve it!

    rating star By Allan C.

    very good product!

    Allan C.
    Chicago, IL


  • 1/27/2011 Great suit

    rating star By Amanda V.

    I love my new suit.  It fits in all the right places and moves with you very easily.  Great buy

    Amanda V.
    Pocatello, ID


  • 9/17/2010 Good value workout suit

    rating star By Sarah

    Great fit, I love the wide straps.  It seems like high quality material. We'll see how it holds up over time...

    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2010 Nice suit!

    rating star By Lap Swimmer

    I usually wear a 38, but for this suit I had to return the 38 for a 36.  Now I have a suit that fits well and is very comfortable.  It doesn't pull as some of the other suits I wear  do. I  swim laps for exercise.  I also like that the legs are not cut high.  I am middle-aged and prefer lower cut legs.

    Lap Swimmer
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/1/2010 Sport Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Hardworker

    Reasonable  price!  The breast part is little loose, need to be tighten to hold the upper body.

    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/30/2010 great fit!

    rating star By Ginny C.

    good size and perfect fit for my daughter loved the color and the design. I would recommeded to all swimmers.

    Ginny C.
    Allston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2010 Love it- great gear for the price

    rating star By Jtorres

    Will purchase more of these. The quality is very good and the suit fits well with the right amount of coverage but with no limitations on my arm movement.

    Hattiesburg, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz