Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 424 Results

4 star rating (424 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 424 customer reviews
  • 9/5/2014 Nice, but not enough bra for me

    rating star By Karen

    I usually buy the Sporti solid one-piece which has more bra lining. The coverage on this suit is too thin.

    Karen
    North Hollywood, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2014 Holds up

    rating star By Mindy

    I swim 5 days a week in a high chlorine pool and the suit seems to be holding up fine after a few weeks. Will update more later.

    Mindy
    United States

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2014 great beginner suit

    rating star By Jill S.

    My daughter started with a team a few months ago and this was the first suit we purchased for her.  She loves this Sporti suit much more than the Speedo Proback Youth.  I had no idea what size to even buy her (6 year old) and her coach suggested a 24 based o her size.  It fits her perfectly everywhere except in her rear end.  Unlike me, she has a small backside, and it is a bit saggy on her.  That being said, it's not enough to get a smaller size.  For the time being, this will be our go to suit.  The price is a bonus too!

    Jill S.
    Ft. Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 Great practice suit!

    rating star By Michelle P.

    My daughter loves this suit...very comfortable to practice in.

    Michelle P.
    BARTLESVILLE, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2013 Great!

    rating star By Annie S.

    It's great it has improved my time for 2 seconds and if your a competitive swimmer then you know that's a lot. because of this suit I have already qualified for state and this season doesn't end until the end of march so I'm already good to go!

    Annie S.
    broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2015 Started fading after first swim- completely faded in a month

    rating star By swimmer

    The suit fits well- but the color fades immediately-

    swimmer
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2014 Snug fit, but moves great

    rating star By sport suit

    good fit, nothing crazy about it.  Good basic suit

    sport suit
    y

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2014 Gray/Turquoise Color

    rating star By wabvan

    Bought this suit for training purposes.  While the suit fits fine, the gray fades VERY quickly!

    wabvan
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 Terrific Suit

    rating star By KJ

    I have been very pleased with this swim suit.  It arrived very quickly and is quite comfortable to wear.  I plan on purchasing another one soon.

    KJ
    FORT MILL, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2013 Good training suit

    rating star By Mary

    My daughter has had different sizes of this suit for her swim team workouts over several years. It wears well, fits comfortably, doesn't ride up and she just ordered the next size. Keep making this!

    Mary
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2013 not for a big chest

    rating star By sam

    bottom fits fine but the top is cut narrow and with the super stretchy fabric I am hoping to stay inside!

    sam
    fairfax, va

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2013 Part of the Team

    rating star By SwimMom

    My daughter is currently wearing this suit as her swim team meet suit.  It looks and fits great!

    SwimMom
    Sheboygan, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2010 True to Size!

    rating star By Alicia

    I'm 5'3" and wear either a size 3 or 5, so I got the 32 which is supposed to fit sizes 4-6. It fits perfectly.

    Alicia
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Cute but only made it through 2 swim meets!

    rating star By SCV Mom

    This was a replacement for a team suit needed for summer swim meets.  It was the perfect size 28 for my 14 year old who is 5' tall 115 pounds. The suit only made it through 2 swim meets before the strap started to unravel and come apart leaving the white elastic exposed.  I can't believe it! I had to try to stitch it back to prevent it from further unraveling and so she could use it for the final meets now were done and it has to go in the trash.  I added the picture and noticed it started splitting in the back as well :(.  It was on sale when I bought it for $22 I think, thank goodness.  What a waste of $.  It's terribly disappointing.  This brand has cute things but seem to have poor quality.

    SCV Mom
    Valencia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Swim suit review

    rating star By Trapperwicky

    Good price and on time delivery....very satisfied

    Trapperwicky
    Clearwater,fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2015 good quality for a decent price

    rating star By sar

    Good practice suit. True to size and comfortable.

    sar
    Penn.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2015 Excellent for training

    rating star By Mathieu Lafleur

    Very strong seams, double layer all over, fits well true to size (40)  It's heavy when wet.  I wore it twice for training this week and it's an excellent choice for $20

    Mathieu Lafleur
    champlain, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 Do NOT order

    rating star By Zara K.

    I wore this suit 3-4 times in the pool and it became completely discolored. It stretched out and its completely unwearable.

    Zara K.
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2015 sporti swimsuit

    rating star By Melissa

    Great quality suit, at a fantastic price. My daughter loves it, and she is extremely picky about her competition suits.

    Melissa
    Piscataway

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2015 Great Suit!

    rating star By Wayne Pickerell

    Good fit & looks great!

    Wayne Pickerell
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz