Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Wide Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 605 Results

4.5 star rating (605 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 605 customer reviews
  • 3/23/2014 workout suit

    rating star By Triathlon swimmer

    Runs a bit short. I'm 5"10" and 165lb. I typically wear a 36 but this material does not stretch AT ALL--not even w/ some chlorine and wear. So I sized up to a 38 and it fits good. Not quite as much support as I am a little chesty but much better fit and body coverage than the smaller size. Overall a great, low cost training suit. I love that it's lined front and back. I typically buy a couple at a time and go through suits every few months. I swim for about an hour 2-3 times a week training for triathlons.

    Triathlon swimmer

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2013 Great swinsuit for clorine pools

    rating star By Aquacat Swimmer

    This swimsuit is great for heavy clorinated pools. The suit lasted 9 months swimming 5x week. Speedos and other suits lasted from 2 weeks - 2 months. If you want a suit that fits well, covers your bottom, and last a long time - this is it!

    Aquacat Swimmer
    Harrisonville MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2014 Great, comfortable suit!

    rating star By Jane

    Got this for my 9-year-old on a swim team. She put it on and loved it! She has 2 colors, and is loving them both!

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2014 Great Suit Great Price

    rating star By Liz

    Bought this suit to start lap swimming for exercise. Suit is easy to put on, never having a racer back before I was concerned. It fit perfect, not too tight and not too loose. Leg hole was low enough in front that I did not overly exposed. I am quite pleased with the fit and the cost.

    Dallas, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2014 Would order again

    rating star By Jill H.

    The suit size runs a bit snug but for swimming, I prefer snug to loose.

    Jill H.
    Westlake Village, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/8/2013 Great lap suit at low price

    rating star By MamaWalrus

    This is my third Sporti suit just like this.  It fits well, lasts for a couple of months, and what more can you ask for under $25?  As the suit begins to fade and stretch out eventually, I plan on buying two or three per year.  I swim 4 times a week.  

    All Sporti suits don't fit this easily.  The wide strapped basic model fits my body best.  I'm pushing 70 and am not  slim.

    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2013 Comfortable fit!

    rating star By Pam P

    After reading other comments about the fit too snug, I ordered one size higher. I use this product for training for sprint triathlons. (I only do 10-20 laps in the pool) The suit works great in the water with my scissors type front crawl due to my back condition. The suit has a great color, the ladies at the Y love the color and how the suit fits on me..

    Pam P
    Brookfield, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2014 It fits well and allows for good movement in the water.

    rating star By Becca

    It fits well and flows with me.

    Myrtle Beach SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 Perfect

    rating star By Michelle

    I used this bathing suit for my swimming class. I like the fitting and it's  pretty affordable. Overall I like it.

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 Love it

    rating star By doll lady

    great fit and price

    doll lady
    loveland, co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2013 Love this suit!

    rating star By Amanda M.

    I use this suit for water aerobics, it fits great - snug in the right spots and never slips up when it is not supposed to! About to order my third...

    Amanda M.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Measurements aren't quite right.

    rating star By Kim C.

    Sizing isn't quite right, I've sent the suits back for exchange, although the post office delivered it to the wrong address. I have reordered the larger size. The customer service throughout this problem has been wonderful!

    Kim C.
    Bellevue, NE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/14/2013 Size 40 seems large compared to Tyr

    rating star By Sandra L.

    I have never purchased a Sporti suit.  I ordered a 40 because I am big on top but my hips are relatively narrow.  Tyr size 38 is uncomfortably snug for me on top but fits fine below.  The upside: Tyr is so snug I get a lot of bust support.

    But the Sporti size 40 suit is MUCH bigger than the Tyr 38. Because it's too big for me on the top, there's little to no bust support (i.e., not flattering for me, lots of droop). And it's way too big on the bottom.

    I like the suit otherwise, though, and have ordered another in size 38.  We'll see if that works better.

    Sandra L.
    Half Moon Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/12/2013 This is a great suit!

    rating star By Julie L.

    My daughter loves this suit.   It fits her well, and she loves it!  It's a great price for a such quality suit!    It's very soft and nicely build.  We will definitely get this, again!  :-)

    Julie L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2013 Great LINED suite!

    rating star By Dillybar

    Love the black lining - it has been a while since I've bought a swim suite but they used to only have the nude colored lining. I think the black lining should help when/if it wears into a drag suit. It is also lined in the back - so that's a plus.

    I have actually lost weight since I've last gotten swim suites too and I was in a 38 before so I figured a 36 would be OK - it is actually too small. But just a little - I figure it will be OK once I start running more.

    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2013 awesome

    rating star By lauren

    The color is awesome, its true to size, its good quality.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 Good inexpensive lap suit

    rating star By MamaWalrus

    I swim laps.  I'm an older woman who likes some basic coverage.and breathing room. This suit is great for that purpose. It is not too big, but it does fit looser than a Speedo lap suit.  It's easy on and off. Nice basic suit in a good color.

    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2010 Female Swimming suit

    rating star By SHUFEN C.

    It would be much better if there is a pad on the breast.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2010 Suit runs a size too large, but great suit for a great price

    rating star By Debbie S.

    I normally wear a 32 in a swimsuit, and I wore a 32 in the Clubswim suit, and I ordered a new one after mine started getting all lose after a semester of swimming in a chlorine pool, but the 32 in the Sporti was too big.  I had to send it back and the 30 fits great- a little tight, but not uncomfortable and it doesn't give me unsightly bulges.  An awesome suit and I'm so glad they have solid pink!  It's a perfect medium pink that's my favorite color.  Not a baby pink, and not a magenta.

    Debbie S.
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/1/2010 ok

    rating star By Gladys

    The top is very loose, saggy under the arms, however I am a true "pear" shape, lots of bottom no top, so if  are bigger in the bust it would probably be just fine. I will offer them for practice suits for our small swim team, can't beat the price!


    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz