Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounge

Poolmaster Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounge Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 7/3/2014 Love float but easy to rip

    rating star By CU

    I've bought 3 of these and now have ripped 2 of them (arm rest to the rest of the float).  Going to try to patch the most recent one but think the arm rest is a gonner.  Love the abiliity of being able to set your own reclining angle.

    CU
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2013 Love this float!

    rating star By Susan W.

    It is so comfortable whether you are on your back and even when you flip it over to float on your stomach.  It is so easy to adjust.  My sister and I love floating in her pool on them.

    Susan W.
    Laconia, NH

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2012 Happy Camper MT

    rating star By Hpycmpr

    Was very excited to get my Adjustable Chaise Floating Lounges, ordered two.  The adjustable cord works great.   It  was late in the season and only got to use them once, but look forward to having them next summer.  Overall am happy with the product.  Was a little disappointed that the beverage holders on both arms of the lounge are very small.  Don't think it will even hold a soda can!  So, I am on the hunt for a very slim, plastic cup preferably with a lid for those refreshing cocktails ....

    Hpycmpr
    Kalispell, MT

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2012 great lounge

    rating star By robert warren

    anyone can fit !    i'm 6'6"        well worth the money

    robert warren
    billerica,ma

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2012 second comment

    rating star By chenry

    After my initial review of one star, I emailed my complaint to the manufacturer, Poolmaster Inc. in Sacramento, CA and 7 days later, after complying with their request for pictures and billing information, I received a replacement raft with adustable cords included, from FedX.
    We are now pleased with the product.

    chenry
    Garden City, MI

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2012 Floating lounger

    rating star By Kimberly H.

    This a an AWESOME float. It reclines and very compfy. So far so good. Only had a month and NO problems as of yet. My fiance and his friend has jumped on it numerous times and is holding its own. Its an AWESOME floating lounger.

    Kimberly H.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2010 BEST POOL FLOATER

    rating star By DIXIE WIZARD

    LOOKED AT EVERY POOL SUPPLY STORE TO REPLACE MY FAVORITE FLOATER- WAS DELIGHTED TO FIND EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. EVEN MORE HAPPY WHEN IT ARRIVED AND WAS THE SAME QUALITY MADE PRODUCT I ORIGINALLY HAD.

    DIXIE WIZARD
    EASTON, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2014 not worth the money

    rating star By advjdv43

    These items were pieces of crap not usable a waste of my $$$$$$$$$

    advjdv43
    North Haven, Ct

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2014 nice float

    rating star By mack

    so far so good, wife likes it a lot but drink holders could be bigger.

    mack
    long island

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2014 just like other loungers

    rating star By iowapoolmom

    Nothing super to say about this. Jus t like a normal lounger. I had thought it was going to be fairly flat on the seat area and fuller for the pilow on the upper part. It was same fat thickness all over. Not really what I had wanted.

    iowapoolmom
    Iowa city, ia

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Too expensive for the quality.

    rating star By Brad Moore

    For the cost of these chairs, they don't last very well. We bought two of them and only use then for lounging (no horseplay). One of them loses are constantly and needs to be reinflated every day. The second one seems fine at the moment, but I'm just waiting for it to start leaking.

    Brad Moore
    Hamilton, Ontario

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2010 Fun for Adults and the Kids

    rating star By John B.

    I inflated this purchase for our big pool party and not only did the adults love it, the kids had a blast too. I might have to buy another one. I really like the color and the clear plastic it is made with. It goes great with our new pool liner. The other floats we have that are not clear seem to show even the tiniest dirt or smudge marks. Especially the white ones. The only minor downside, after a few days, it needs additional air. Not a lot and I don't believe there's a problem with it, it might just be the extensive use it got that one day and it being in the sun for so long.

    John B.
    Webster, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz