Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Funkies Spirograph Butterfly Back

The Finals Funkies Spirograph Butterfly Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 6/16/2012 Runs big, had to return.

    rating star By E C.

    I bought 4 swimsuits and each size runs different.  Had to return 3 suits.

    E C.
    Longmont, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/15/2012 Spirograph Suit

    rating star By M D.

    Love the color combination, and design.  Fits tightly, gives me confidence to actively participate in water aerobics without fearing the suit will give at the wrong place/time.

    M D.
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2012 Not a great suit

    rating star By Lana

    This suit didn't fit well.  I didn't return it only because I didn't want to go through the hassle.

    Lana
    Hawley, pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2012 Good Fit, Good Price, Good Suit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Funkies suits are great  - fun to wear and last a long time for a swimmer who practices 2 hours 5 times a week!   Good Prices on the older season's suits is always nice.

    Swim Mom
    So Burlington , VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Jennifer T.

    I do water aerobics 2 hours a week at YMCA.  This suit is perfect.  I am a size 12, 5'8", and this is pretty tight, even at a size 40/XL.  So beware what size you order!  Otherwise, it covers nicely, the striping is great for slimming effects, and is not see through whatsoever.

    Jennifer T.
    Reardan, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2012 great suit

    rating star By Jean S.

    Looks good - like the print. And they hold up!

    Jean S.
    Cental, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2012 Beautiful suit and super comfortable!

    rating star By ABQ swim mom

    This suit looks beautiful and fits really well.  My daughter wears to swim practice 5 days a week and has not complainted one bit about this suit.  The design is very slimming and just looks great on her!  I'd definitely buy another suit by this brand.  Can't beat the price either!!

    ABQ swim mom
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2012 Good fit

    rating star By Petra V.

    I like this swimsuit. As I am quite small it's been difficult to find a swimsuit that would fit well. I've purchased already a second one.

    Petra V.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2012 swimsuit

    rating star By Mo

    good fit, looks good. meets expectations

    Mo
    Ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2012 funky

    rating star By celine p.

    just what we expected

    celine p.
    san antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2011 Love It

    rating star By Beth

    It fits beautifully, and works perfectly in the water.  Love it completely.  Would definately buy it again.

    Beth
    Vancouver, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2011 Very similar to Uglies.

    rating star By Lisa

    Daughter loves the design.  It will be a nice suit for practice.

    Lisa
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2011 Great suit!

    rating star By Sharlene D.

    Feels great and there was enought coverage for the bottom area.  I am waiting to see how it holds up in the chlorine.

    Sharlene D.
    Auburn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2011 Nice colors

    rating star By My 3 daughters

    My daughter chose this suit for the pretty colors and swirls.  It fits well, but I am concerned that the light colors will fade significantly once she starts using it.  Nice looking suit, though.  And she's very happy with it.  Fits true to size.

    My 3 daughters
    ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2011 Can't wait to practice in this suit!!!

    rating star By BAO

    So I just got this suit in the mail, and I am so excited for diving to start to I can wear it! I thought it looked big, but once I tried it on it fit perfectly. I didn't have to fight to pull it on over my butt like with some other poly suits--it just fit like a glove :) I'm about 5'9" pretty muscular, and the 36 works well for me. Granted, I'm a diver, so suits don't have to fit a super-snug as they do for swimmers. Some things I like about the suit:
    1. the poly blend is a lot softer than all of my other poly suits
    2. The cut of the leg is very flattering, not too high, but not like a grandma suit
    3. the colors are much brighter than in this picture (the yellow and purple swirls especially) and I like brightly colored suits :)
    I haven't actually worn this for practice, so I can't speak to its durability in the water, but once I can, I will pass along my recommendations. Buy this! Definitely worth it for the price!

    BAO
    Billings, MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2011 Great suit

    rating star By ontrack2liv

    Too small for me.

    ontrack2liv
    Hollywood, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2011 Good suit

    rating star By Kristen J.

    It fits really great. I use it every other day for teaching swim lessons. I bought it in hopes that it will not stretch out in 2-3 months like others have, so only time will tell if it is a good suit (but so far so good).

    Kristen J.
    Naperville, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2011 the final funkies spirograph butterfly back

    rating star By celine p.

    Last's long. Straps are a bit to big but easy to fix.

    celine p.
    san antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2011 Love these suits!

    rating star By Megan

    I have 3 swim team girls.....we go through a lot suits....just wear  and because of chemicals....so far this suit is really holding up!!!

    Megan
    Orange City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2011 true to size, nice fit.

    rating star By Melinda L S.

    I am slim but long through the stride, so fit is very important to me. This suit is true to size, great fit!

    Melinda L S.
    Richardson, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz