Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Funkies Paradise Garden Floral Butterfly Back

The Finals Funkies Paradise Garden Floral Butterfly Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 74 Results

4 star rating (74 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 74 customer reviews
  • 6/16/2014 I loved this suit so much I bought a second one after my first one wore out!

    rating star By maggie

    The only disappointment about this suit is that it didn't hold up in chlorine as well as I would have liked. Pretty good, but not great.

    maggie
    Rapid City, SD

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2013 Best suit ever

    rating star By Cornelia D.

    I loved this suit. It's still in OK shape after wearing it for 3x a week swims for a year, then occasionally for  the last 6 months. Wish there were more of these, especially at the sale price. Fit is a little larger than, say, the Dolfin Uglies.

    Cornelia D.
    Boulder, CO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2013 Huge

    rating star By Heather

    Not sure if it was my petite girl or the suit.  She is 5 years old- and 36 lbs.  I measured her as a 22- in the chest.  But it was enormous on her.  Cute suit , though.  We will be returning it.

    Heather
    West Virginia

    Size: Feels too big

  • 2/15/2013 sent back

    rating star By Sandra M.

    Sent back because it was a child bathing suit and thought it was a woman 22.

    Sandra M.
    Maryland

    Size: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2012 Nice but too big

    rating star By chris-p

    While I went by the sizing chart for my daughter, the suit seems to run a bit big. She can't wait to grow into it!

    chris-p
    wa

    Size: Feels too big

  • 5/21/2012 eternity suit

    rating star By catherine r.

    Most amazing suit ever, lasts for every, i love it and it loves the water, would order another if they would restock my size. It is a winner suit.

    catherine r.
    lake worth , FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 Nice Quality Suit

    rating star By TK

    Smelled funny when we received it.  Washed it a few times including once in water vinegar mixture.  Smell finally went away.  Colors did bleed on suit when washing.

    TK
    Omaha, NE

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2012 Great!Size chart is accurate.Very cute.

    rating star By anpanman,go!

    I am a new customer at swimoutlet.com and this was the first time "the finals"brand swimsuit.This swimsuit is very cute but not childish(I'm in mid-30s) flower print suit,it is fully lined both front and back,and thick enough.I would like to order the same one again if I can,but it is so sad that this is out of stock and swimoutlet won't sell this anymore.
    I am 5"6" ,115lbs,with small breast and big shoulders,I usually wear size 6 or 8 of regular length, size 32 of this suit fits me very well!!!

    anpanman,go!
    Atherton, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2012 good swimsuit

    rating star By Grace K.

    comproable to uglies! good quality!

    Grace K.
    Parsippany, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2012 Love my buy!

    rating star By Jess

    Love the fit, cut doesn't have any of the pinching spots sometimes felt by a suit.

    Jess
    Mpls, MN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2012 very nice product

    rating star By swimmer

    My daughter loves the feel of it and it fits her perfectly.

    swimmer
    california

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2012 Runs wide through torso

    rating star By Jennifer M.

    I bought size 24 for my daughter, who is fairly thin and while the suit fit in length, it was too wide through her midsection and too big in the rear. Definitely sized more generously than Dolphin or Speedo practice suits.

    Jennifer M.
    Northglenn, CO

    Size: Feels too big

  • 4/5/2012 Tiny!

    rating star By Christie M.

    Its a cute suit but it's tiny! I ordered a size 22 which is supposed to be a size women's 6. It fit my 5year old niece! Order many sizes up!!

    Christie M.
    Dallas, TX

    Size: Feels too small

  • 4/3/2012 Great Value!

    rating star By Mrs. M

    This was a real value for my 12year old daughter who just began a vigorous swimming class.  I've heard her instructors compliment her about the suit!  We found it in clearance, but it is a true to fit and well made garment.  We have actually ordered more...

    Mrs. M
    Windham, NH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2012 Comfortable, durable, affordable, and looks great!

    rating star By Louise

    I found this suit on sale for $16.  What a steal!  It is comfortable, durable, and I get lots of compliments on it. I am 20 weeks pregnant and I went up 2 sizes, and I know I can wear this for another 20 weeks.

    Louise
    Phoenix

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 I bought two of these!

    rating star By maggie a.

    I love this suit and everything about it! The turquoise colors and trim are bright and fun. The only reason I'm giving it a 4 instead of a 5 is that it hasn't held up as well as other suits to the chlorine. The first suit I bought only lasted 5 months (using it weekly) before it started to sag and lose its shape. Most polyester suits last longer than that for me, but this one has some spandex in it that limits its life. Otherwise, it's a great suit and the price was cheap enough that I'm okay with the short lifespan!

    maggie a.
    Rapid City, SD

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2012 Great!

    rating star By Sarah C.

    I use this swim suite for lap swimming & swimming with my toddler. I will also plan to wear it to the beach. I love this brand, the finals, for they use quality construction techniques, fabric with nice dye-lots, and their swim suites last a long time.

    Sarah C.
    Piedmont, SC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 love it!

    rating star By kory s.

    Great practice suit, fits well, pretty colors and a great price. My daughter loves it!

    kory s.
    wappingers falls, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Pretty good, but...

    rating star By swmmrgirl

    I swim 5-6 days a week, so this suit gets used pretty frequently. I love the print, and it hasn't faded a bit since September. But all of the Funkies suits (I have Moonlight Stripe and Beads also) start to ruffle on the white part of the straps. Other than that, great suit!

    swmmrgirl
    Ft. Wayne, In

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2012 Pretty design but on the large side

    rating star By Kylie S.

    Lovely suit, good material but compared to the Dolfin Ugglie suit in a size 26, this one was rather large and baggy on my daughter.  The Dolfins fit much better.  We decided to keep it as a training suit as she will grow into it being only 8 years old.  It is also a little longer in the torso as well as broader across the chest than the Dolfin suit.

    Kylie S.
    Downers Grove, IL

    Size: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz