Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Mack's Ear Dryer

Mack's Ear Dryer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2012 MACK'S EAR DRYER

    rating star By mike

    The dryer does exactly what it is advertised to do, and does it well.  I wear hearing aids and drying my ears after a shower can be a problem.  I enjoy the warm air from the dryer.  And my ears are dry after the cycle.
    That being said, I must point out that the battery does not hoild a charge very well.  It must be charged up every 2 - 3 days.  I just keep it plugged in since I use it at home.  Other than battery issue, its a great product.

    san ramon, ca


  • 3/1/2014 Wow! Soothing Earfull

    rating star By Lydia Walker

    I used to find myself continually pressing my ear all through the evening and day after swimming because water was yet nestling there.  Sometimes I would have to get up during the night and use ear drops for pain in my ears.  I no longer suffer this discomfort.  The ear dryer gets most of the water out before I leave the locker room; when there is residual I use Mack's Dry N Clear later that evening.

    Lydia Walker
    Atlanta, GA


  • 4/21/2013 Mack's Ear Dryer

    rating star By HE

    Found it easy to use and easy to charge.  Nice package for travel and attractive when sitting out in view.  So far so good as far as effectiveness is concerned.  Will know in a few months if it reduces hearing aid problems.

    Downers Grove, IL


  • 12/30/2012 mack ear dryer

    rating star By mary

    after swimming and diving



  • 12/9/2012 Great product

    rating star By Susan F.

    The ear dryer actually dries out all the water from the ears.  It works much better than a hair dryer since it is the right amount of pressure aimed at the right spot.

    Susan F.
    Phoenixville, PA


  • 9/14/2012 Very Shoddy

    rating star By George

    These machines work well when working.  They dry the ears out.  But they are very shoddy.  Usually after one year I have to buy another one because they just stop working - even when plugged in.. Does anyone know of a better dryer that is well built?

    San Francisco


  • 3/19/2012 Poor Battery

    rating star By Daniel C

    I use it very often because I have inner tubes in my middle ear. I can dry both ears fairly quickly But I have to constantly re-charge it. Even in the dressing room.

    Daniel C
    El Paso, TX


  • 12/20/2010 Mack's Ear Dryer

    rating star By Gloria Schreiber

    I use it everyday after swimming and also started using it after my shower when I don't swim. The product works true to description. The ear piece is comfortable and it goes off on its own when the cycle ends. I am the sole user, but I still appreciate the extra ear pieces, just in case. I have had it only for a couple of weeks so I do not know yet if it holds the chrge for 50 uses as the manufacturers claim.

    Gloria Schreiber
    Coconut Creek, FL


  • 6/6/2010 ear dryer works

    rating star By Barb M.

    The dryer is very useful both after a swim and anytime the head and ears become wet.

    The dryer very gently blows warm air into the ear. It is timed so you don't have to worry about how long to use it as it turns itself off.

    It is great for swimmers and great for someone who wears a hearing aid.

    Barb M.
    Scottsdale, AZ


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz