Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom

Sporti Boyshort Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 270 Results

4.5 star rating (270 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 270 customer reviews
  • 6/13/2014 I'm a guy and I love wearing these shorts....

    rating star By ShortShortsGuy

    Ok, I am a guy and I love wearing these shorts.  They are so comfortable.  I admit I am not brave enough to wear them outside, but I do wear them as underwear.  I also wear them when I go to the tanning salon since I like lines.  They are very short but extremely nice.  If you are brave enough to wear these outside then I salute you...but if not...they are perfect to be worn indoors, as boxers, sleeping, etc

    ShortShortsGuy
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2014 Love how it feels and fits

    rating star By Valerie P.

    I wear these on my daily swim and I love the "barely there" feeling.  They're stretchy, super comfortable and the drawstring keeps them secure.

    Valerie P.
    Torrance, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 Great Modest Short

    rating star By Heather O.

    I am excited about these. As a mom, I prefer a more modest bottom, and I have always leaned towards the boy shorts version (which are apparently difficult to come by). These are snug--small is small for sure, but I think it fits well, and they stay on when wet, which is a big deal (especially with a little person in tow!). I highly recommend them.

    Heather O.
    CHATTANOOGA, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2013 Great deal!

    rating star By Maxwell

    Im 5"8" 125, athletic build, these shorts are wonderful.  Perfect for a little extra coverage, but still small enough to reveal like a bikini.  Great for tromping around the beach or surfing.  They don't ride up or move out of place.  Compared to major brands at way higher prices, these come through with flying colors.

    Maxwell
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2012 Perfect swim shorts!

    rating star By MT

    best swim bottoms ever! i use them for swimming laps, as well as taking my son to swim class. they stay in place, but not too tight. i am 5"6", 120lbs and a medium was absolutely perfect!

    MT
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2016 Great color

    rating star By Kk

    Very short. Good for hot yoga.

    Kk
    Baltimore MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2016 Very good quality

    rating star By Erin G.

    Fit is a little small- my hips are 35.5" and my waist is 27.5" and the medium fits me perfectly, they don't go up my butt at all, and the quality is fantastic. The color is just as vivid as the photo. The customer service was also great when I ordered the wrong size based off of their chart- keep in mind that maybe the models are teenagers and more slight so order up a size.

    Erin G.
    Fort Collins, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2013 Great fit!!!

    rating star By Christina J.

    Cute bottom, very comfortable fit...

    Christina J.
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2015 Very comfortable can't wait to wear at the pool

    rating star By Zatoichi

    When I first saw these shorts I was not really sure what to think. After I had read some of the reviews I said sure lets get a pair. When I got them they had fit really well and were really comfortable. As it said in one of the other reviews these shorts are also good for guys too. All in all I can't wait to wear them when swim laps.😊

    Zatoichi
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 Good Value!

    rating star By ptaoldermom

    Good value, true to fit & flattering if you have a shapely butt. But the lining shows at the bottom of the legs sometimes after a vigorous swim. It also shows my camel toe...my hubby likes that but I wear a wrap when I'm outside the water if kids are around.

    ptaoldermom
    Waco, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2015 Not full coverage

    rating star By Becky

    I ordered an XL and I am a size 12. It was very small and my booty is not big. It said full coverage, well it's not! Ordering from the Internet is too much trouble!

    Becky
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2014 Perfect for the money

    rating star By vtbones23

    These are great. Fits like a glove. Allows some coverage but you still feel nice in them. I would recommend reading the size chart to be sure you get your right size. Im usually a M but after reading the chart I saw that I would need a Sm & Im glad I checked it. The Sm fits perfect the M wouldve been to big.

    vtbones23
    Northern Neck Va

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2014 I love these shorts!

    rating star By Sandra T.

    These shorts are great. I also have the workout bikini bottoms by sporti, and I think these are my favorite of the two...which is saying something because I never like boyshort styles. I followed the chart for sizing and am exactly a large. I wear an 8 or a 10 in clothing, so I found this to be true to the *size chart*. I am glad I ordered by measurements and not by my normal size which would have been a medium. The draw string is a huge plus. I also like how this hits across the bottom and on the hip. It doesn't feel like other shorts I've had where lots of cheek is peaking out. These paired with a rash guard are what I plan on living in at the pool this summer. For the price, I don't think I could do better. I plan on getting more of these when I wear these ones out. Oh yeah, and these are quite low below the waist. I've birthed two children and am sporting a muffin top, and these do NOT have enough material to conceal that fact, but they're so comfortable that I just don't care. If you don't like low rise bottoms, these might not be for you.

    Sandra T.
    Charlotte

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2014 comfy and sporty

    rating star By winnie

    I never like the bikini style swim bottom. These shorts are very comfortable and well made. I have 3 of them.

    winnie
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 Good quality but small

    rating star By Liz

    I can't recall if these are juniors or not, but if they are then that would be my main problem. And also my fault. The shorts are great, except I got a small according to the reviews of them being a bit larger in size so I thought I was good to go. They are tight around the waist - I'm 5"8/boyish figure - i.e. I go straight down & slim...also why I got the small because I don't have any hips. However, they were unflattering to my hips because they were too tight around the waist making even myself, look like I'm bulging out on the top of the suit. I might trade in for a different size because everything else about them are great, the comfort & feel, not revealing and seem sturdy. Like I said, the size mishap is probably my fault so if you're looking for a quality and dependable boyshort swim bottoms - these are it. Especially for the price!

    Liz
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/15/2014 DON'T BELIEVE WHAT PEOPLE SIZE ABOUT SIZE!

    rating star By CanGirl

    These are a great pair of swim shorts BUT quite a few people who reviewed these explained that these swim shorts fit a bit tight.  I wear a size 10 in pants, and I have a classically hourglass figure; so I thought, okay I better get the XL because these things are gonna be super tight.  Well, thank goodness there's a draw string, because these are so huge I'm gonna wear them as board shorts.  I normally wear a medium in these kinds of bottoms, and I should have gone with the medium.  So that kind of sucks.  But otherwise comfortable when I pull the drawstring super tight and accept that they're baggy.

    CanGirl
    Ontario, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/6/2013 Who spilt grape soda on my swimsuit?

    rating star By Nic

    I read reviews that said Sporti's sizing ran small so I ordered these in large. They fit but I definitely could have (and probably should have) ordered a medium.
    I ordered this color because they were out of black. Everyone who sees it likes it but it's not a shade of purple I particularly enjoy. Even though the color is called "sparkling grape" I did not think it looked like grape soda in the photos. In person it does, so if you're into that you'll love these.

    Nic
    Hermosa beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2013 Fit well. So cute.

    rating star By Sunny

    My daughter loves her new boy shorts. Covers her and they are cute.

    Sunny
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2013 PERFECT I LOVE THE COLORS AND THE FIT

    rating star By JULY

    I BUY DIFFERENT COLORS....MORE TO ONE

    JULY
    WALTON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2013 These are very nice

    rating star By Grapevine

    They look great, feel great and great price

    Grapevine
    Stockton

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW