Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Bikini Bottom

Sporti Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 65 Results

3 star rating (65 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 65 customer reviews
  • 9/18/2013 Cute Color, Fit, and Cut!

    rating star By theSteenah

    I use this bikini bottom to mix and match with various tops I have. I like that the teal is very bright and saturated -- perfect for a day at the beach or pool!

    I have had this for just about 3 months now and so far it has withstood about 2 hours of water polo practice per week and 4-6 hours of Masters per week (total of 6-8 hours a week in the water).

    I do notice some stretching because I use the suit to be active. It will last a lot longer if you are mostly lounging/sunbathing.

    I think this is a great alternative to more expensive swimsuits because for the price of one expensive bottom, you can easily buy 3 or 4 of these and alternate them between days (and have more choices for colors!)

    As for those reviews that point out how revealing the back end of this bikini bottom is, I have to agree that is it true. Ladies with smaller hips/butts will most likely not have a problem with this and if you are worried about not having enough coverage, Sporti makes other swimsuit bottoms too for around the same price :)

    theSteenah
    SAN JOSE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2013 Buy This In Every Color

    rating star By Liz

    Best bottom I've ever encountered. A perfect low-rise which does not compromise comfort, coverage, or functionality. Yes, it is a bit of a more "narrow" back, but it stays in place through the most vigorous of cliff dives into the breakers. I wear this for sunbathing, playing in the ocean, and triathlons. It is an amazing piece of swimwear.

    Liz
    Kailua, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2013 Hot bottoms ideal for leisure not laps

    rating star By aloha mermaid

    I ordered these in a small as reviewers stated it ran smaller. It felt a tad loose so I ordered an xs. I love the way the xs looks and is skimpier than expected which doesn't bother me too much. The fit is nice in front but I feel it is still roomy in the back and I do have a full bottom 37" hips. When doing laps I find the bottoms will drag and ride lower in the back only. I purchased it several colors as I can mix and match with tops. For the price it's fine for now. Wish the bottoms were more fitted though. 5'2" 34A 123lbs

    aloha mermaid
    Santa Rosa,CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/8/2013 Brazilian style

    rating star By Stephanie L.

    I bought a large which works fine but could have gone with the medium for a little bit more snug fit while swimming. The orange color is bright and fun, just as shown in the photo. I'm 5"5", 130lbs, size 6 with a bit of a booty. these are the perfect cheeky bottoms.

    Stephanie L.
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2013 HAPPY FINALLY!!

    rating star By New Jersey

    I love the way this scoop bottom looks on me; not tight, light weight, & outlines my bikini & butt area great!!! I can't wait to wear it to the pool!!!

    New Jersey
    Union City, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2014 Great bottom, used for beach/practice

    rating star By Mary

    Size does fit well, doesnt fall off your butt like many products. I wanted something I could use at the pool and the beach without it tearing, or stretching out.  This product delivers, all at a great price :)

    Mary
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2014 good solid choice

    rating star By Maggie

    fits well and good bottom that can be worn with different type tops

    Maggie
    Simi Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2013 It's a keeper!

    rating star By bvf

    Great for an active day at the beach - swimming, playing volleyball or lounging by the pool.  Offers moderate coverage - not too much, not too little, it's just right.  Great value!

    bvf
    ATLANTA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2013 Sporti Bikini Bottoms

    rating star By Corinne C.

    I ordered a small which fits perfectly but because there is no string it falls off when diving into the pool or pushing off walls. Great for laying out of just playing in the pool. Testing it this weekend surfing.

    Corinne C.
    Lodi , CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/30/2013 Skimpy!

    rating star By Beach Baby

    I love the fabric, but the garment is VERY skimpy -- barely covers what needs to be covered in the back, if you know what I mean!

    Beach Baby
    The Jersey Shore, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2013 good but skimmpy

    rating star By cheryl m.

    wish it covered a little more

    cheryl m.
    Granville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 Made for smaller tushies

    rating star By Misty H.

    This was a cute bottom but if you have any kind of bottom.....good luck getting it contained in this suit bottom.  I tried an XL but proved to be too much bottom.  Cute but small

    Misty H.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2013 Perfect Little Bottom

    rating star By Liz

    A shape which is very on-trend in its rise but still functional and stays in place through all varieties of activity. This color is BEAUTIFUL also. Deep and saturated, it is a great piece for any swim wardrobe.

    Liz
    Kailua, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2013 Fantastic suit!!

    rating star By Nichole S.

    True to size, VERY cheeky!!  The cut looks a little different on the models, but it's a bit cheeky for the more bashful type.  The butt is a bit droopy, but overall fits well.  Covers everything that needs to be covered.  I play volleyball in this, and I rarely have to adjust the suit (or pick anything out!).  Great suit for the money.. I bought one of every color and doubles of some!!

    Nichole S.
    TAMPA, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2013 Nice but runs big

    rating star By Kristen

    Comfortable fit and stays on well (I go cliff jumping and swim some practices in it) Just get a size or two smaller than you would think. I normally get med top and sm bottoms, I get s and xs in this. I am a size 28 in most suits if that helps a bit.

    Kristen
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/24/2013 true to size

    rating star By teri

    read previous reviews that the sizes ran small, so I ordered the next size up, it was too big and had to return it.  In my opinion, it runs true to size, so order the size you normally wear.

    teri
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2012 oops, not enough coverage in back

    rating star By Debra A.

    The color and material are just as seen in the pictures.  My only dilemma is that I should have looked more closely at all views of this item -- it doesn't have enough coverage in back for my tastes.  I'm a triathlete & swim a mile twice a week.

    Debra A.
    VICTOR, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2012 Reasonably good for the price

    rating star By Natalie

    This is pretty well made, and very similar to a more expensive suit from Jolyn Clothing. I wish this had a string to tie it tighter, as it comes off. I have a larger than average waist, and the small moves around a lot when I swim. Still, it's a good buy.

    Natalie
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/26/2012 Great for athletic swimmers

    rating star By Amy

    Great cut and style.  Fits low on waist to avoid those poochy hip areas.  Also a little high cut on the cheeks.  I thought this might be a little high, but feels comfortable while swimming laps.  Modest girls should probably buy the full coverage version (also a nice fit).  These bottoms don't sag with lap swimming, but I never mastered the flip turn, so I avoid that.

    Amy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2012 sporti bikini bottom

    rating star By watermom

    cute cut, with enough coverage that you feel decent.

    watermom
    Haleiwa, Hi

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz