Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Tie Side Bikini Bottom

Sporti Tie Side Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 76 Results

3.5 star rating (76 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 76 customer reviews
  • 5/5/2014 sizing not up to par

    rating star By KEL

    The fabric quality looked great.  I am more modest than most. I was still stunned to find how skimpy the bottoms were.  The picture implied more coverage that what i received in the mail.  The cut of these bottoms is more like a brazillian cut bottom, unless i gave it to an 8 year old.  Will be returning them.

    KEL
    Nashville

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/4/2014 Great product and price!

    rating star By Brittany B.

    The large feels a tad small for a large, a little skimpy in the butt area but ties can be loosened for a better fit.

    Brittany B.
    Milwaukee WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2013 Decent Bikini Bottom for a Good Price

    rating star By K

    This bikini bottom has more coverage than the average store bought bikini.  I ordered a extra large to give me a little more coverage but it still seems a bit small. The front side sits pretty low like super low rise jeans.    The bikini is made well and is a good value for the price.

    K
    Columbus, Oh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2013 Itsy Bitsy

    rating star By Mandy

    This is not for the modest. The bottoms are very very low cut

    Mandy
    RINGGOLD, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2013 Hot

    rating star By Brian S.

    Hot

    Brian S.
    Chicopee, ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2013 Decent bathing suit bottom

    rating star By Rachel

    This bathing suit bottom shows a little more butt cheek than I like to show, but most bathing suits do. I like the tie sides because I can make the waist as big or small as I like, but I have to tie it really tight to keep it from sliding down too low in the front or the back because it is such a low-rise bikini.

    Rachel
    Hickory, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/3/2012 Sized true to size

    rating star By Mich

    Cute bottom.  After all the reviews, I ordered a size L.  I am 5"2""' and 124lbs...way too big.  I need to return for a Med or Small.  Otherwise cute bottom.  As noted, there is not a lot of coverage behind which is fine with me.  This was categorized as a competition bottom...not so great for lap swimming but good for sun bathing.

    Mich
    San Mateo CA

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2014 Nice and simple style

    rating star By GonzoAZ

    Originally I was thinking they might be too small because I want more coverage - but I believe that is how they are supposed to be. They are comfortable and matches the top perfectly.

    GonzoAZ
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 looks

    rating star By chuck t.

    looks

    chuck t.
    MANTECA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 good fit

    rating star By celia

    runs small though, i wear a large and its a little small not a lot of coverage, good fit though

    celia
    stockton, ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/27/2013 love it

    rating star By Ash

    great bottoms

    Ash
    Des Moines IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2012 Pretty tiny, but love it!

    rating star By Madame Lola

    I love that it's a tie side for adjustments, but the ties are pretty short.  Not much coverage on my big behind, but it's really flattering, so I'm all for it!

    Madame Lola
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2012 Great Bottoms!

    rating star By Mermaid325

    These Tie Side Bikini bottoms are fantastic.  They're well lined, comfortable, and durable.  Sporti runs a bit small, so order up.  I'm 5"7" and a size 8, and I wear the XL bottoms.  They do show a bit of your bum, (don't worry, you're not hanging out of them) so if you're very conservative, I'd recommend Sporti's Swim Shorts.

    Mermaid325
    Southampton, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/17/2012 sizes are small!

    rating star By Roxy

    I bought this and thank god i read the reviews before submitting the purchase, the bottoms are very small. I usually wear a S or a M, and I have to wear an XL.

    Roxy
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2012 Great! Brazillian Cut Bottom

    rating star By Susan

    Great suit if you got the assets to show. Size up though the fit is small. I usually were a thong, g-string or brazillian cut bikini, so I am comfortable with the fit.  If you not so fit you might consider another suit.

    Susan
    Southern, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/10/2012 looks great

    rating star By edattilo

    Looks great.  Order up a size for the bottoms though.

    edattilo
    Roscoe, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/5/2012 Great Price and Material

    rating star By Susan

    I had to size up from Medium to a XL.  Love the bottom.  If your looking to show off your asset this is a great braziillian cut suit.

    Susan
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/4/2012 Great product!

    rating star By Penni S

    these bikini bottoms are great quality and they are tiny enough to fit my teeney-tineey 13 year old.  She often has trouble finding teen looking items small enough to fit, but these are great with the side ties.

    Penni S
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2012 Great bottom, but cut lower than expected

    rating star By Jenn

    Very cute cut bottom, but less "coverage" than expected.  Is fine in the water, but have to be careful how I bend on land!

    Jenn
    Nyc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Runs small

    rating star By Christine J.

    I'm between a small and medium, so after reading these ran small I got the medium.  I like fairly skimpy bottoms, but these didn't even cover the essential bits.  I like the color and the top I got with it, so I'm exchanging it for a large.  Unless they change the fit, I'd go with a larger size.  Other than that, good product.

    Christine J.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz