Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 197 Results

4 star rating (197 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 197 customer reviews
  • 8/1/2013 Cute, but order a size up

    rating star By Jill

    Great little bikini top, but definitely order a size up.  I am a petite A cup, and the small was too small for me!  The medium fit much better, but I couldn't help wonder if I might have been able to get away with a large too!  I like the fact that it has removable liners and that the ties don't secure behind the neck, which can cause neck aches and fatigue.

    Jill
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2013 It's not the size, it's coverage type you prefer!

    rating star By Emily O.

    I am a 34C and I believe the product fits true to size. I ordered a small because the size chart said to. It covers me up. I am one for a full coverage swimsuit, but that is not what it is. The cups are spaced further apart for a plunge-like effect. They do however offer coverage and the cups do stretch quite a bit so don't freak out if it looks tiny when you pull it out of the bag. Try it on! It is great to avoid the pain of the neck my halter bikinis give me! Overall good sizing!

    Emily O.
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2014 Great for AA-A cup

    rating star By Masters swimming

    I use this top for Masters swimming and body surfing and it stays put with very little drag.  I am 5''7" and 125 lbs; not much up top, and the small fits. Not sure I''d recommend it for large-breasted women, at least for serious training. It is an amazing value, but the color does fade more quickly than Tyr or Speedo.

    Masters swimming
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Awesome

    rating star By swimmer

    I'm a 34A and I ordered a size M, which gave me enough coverage. I'm a competitive swimmer, and I wore this to a 2 hour practice with the strings tightened, and I didn't have to worry about it slipping at all! I'm happy I got the product and I will definitely by wearing it daily to get rid of my tan lines.

    swimmer
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2014 comfortable racerback

    rating star By LR

    I enjoy how the straps cross across the back and tie at the bottom, the straps never dig in and bother me. It also stays in place and does not move. I gave a 4 instead of a 5 star bc it seems to run small. I am a 32 DD and ordered a large which usually works for me, had to return and exchange for an XL which did not seem like that big of a size difference, I was hoping for a little more overall coverage especially in the side boob region. Overall,  I would recommend bc it stays in place and the straps do not irritate your neck like halters can.

    LR
    SAN DIEGO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2014 An awesome, flattering, sturdy 2 piece you can actually swim laps in!

    rating star By SA

    This is the best 2 piece I have owned. It is very flattering but stays on while swimming and playing in the waves. The ties are very adjustable so you can wear it loose for sunbathing and then tighten it if you want to go ride some waves without worrying about flashing anyone. I wear a 36B in bras and the medium fit perfectly.

    SA
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2013 A little tricky

    rating star By Anne

    It takes a little while to figure out how to get it to fit properly because of the tie in the back. But once you do it stays put.

    Anne
    Glendora, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 Love this top

    rating star By Misty H.

    This is the most comfortable swim suit top I have worn in a very long time!  It almost feels like you're not wearing anything.  I didn't have to fuss with it to make sure it was were it should be.  I think it runs a little small because I ordered a large first and had to reorder an XL. Very happy that I did though!!!

    Misty H.
    Tampa

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2012 Nice top

    rating star By NewportCK

    I ordered this in a medium after buying the small and not liking the fit. There is VERY little difference between the small and medium. If in doubt, order one size up.

    NewportCK
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2012 Size up-alot..but I like it.

    rating star By minnowgo

    After reading other reviews, I ordered an XL, which actually fits pretty well..maybe a little boobage at the sides, but still OK.  The thing is, I am not an XL woman... In clothes I would wear a med. or small top, and my average clothing size is a 4 or a 6..and I'm a 34C.   Finding accurate swimsuit tops has been an issue with Speedo, Nike, and so far Sporti...I wonder, who the heck are they using for sizing?  very small women from another country?  anyways...I actually do like this top alot-hence, 4 stars..It is stylish, great price, and I love the minimal string back.

    minnowgo
    san rafael, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2012 Love this bikini top

    rating star By N T

    This is a great top, even for girls w smaller size chest. I struggled for years with tops that felt like they were coming off and thought it was cause of my small size. But no, they weren't made as good as this one. The racer-back cross feels great looks great. I'm a 36A, but becase it's adjustable you can get to fit. For me the easiest way to put it on is to put my head in first, then arms, then tie behind my back. If you are sensitive to the strings being twisted, you might wanna get someone to straighten them for you. But that's minor on such a great product.

    N T
    Englewood, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2011 love the top

    rating star By Stephanie

    My sister-in-law showed me this suit.  We are both 38C.  She did not like the fit because it covered her nipples and not much else. No matter how tightly or loosely she tied the straps most of her breast was coming out the sides.  I like the fit.  Love the colors and the straps. A great design.  Just a great, great suit.

    Stephanie
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Great fit and great value

    rating star By AC

    I am 32A and got size small. 5'4", 120 lbs. The fit is perfect on me. I sometimes have the problem with cups being too close together (one cup ends up in the middle of your chest), but in this top the distance was just right.

    There is a thin layer of interfacing which is great because it allows the cups to hold their shape without being too stiff of padded-looking. It is thin enough that I would not call it padding at all, but it still offers good nipple concealment, if that is a concern.

    I was worried that getting into the top tying the cross straps in back would be too difficult for clumsy me, but it's really not, and it's wonderful not to have a halter tie tugging down on my shoulders. My shoulders tend to be high and square, as opposed to more sloping, and halter ties have always been a problem. This is a good solution.

    Very pleased!


    AC
    San Francisco Bay area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2015 Great Suit - FADED FAST!

    rating star By AZFFWife

    I bought this for my daughter who trains as a synchro swimmer - it's a great suit - we bought it in purple and the color didn't last a month!  It was a bright purple suit, but even with suit care (rinsing, etc.) the color is now a sad, faded purple.

    AZFFWife
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 Looks great

    rating star By Andre

    A bit less support than I thought but overall love the look.

    Andre
    Phoenix, az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Select your size carefully

    rating star By WCW

    After reading other reviews that suggested to size up, that's what I did. I typically wear a M, but ordered a L in this top & I'm glad I did!! The L fits great on my 36B frame.

    WCW
    West Chester, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2015 It fits!!!

    rating star By Kate

    I've never found a bikini top that is flattering on me. I'm small (5 feet and a 34B) and I got a medium. It fits me so well. I am so excited that I've finally found a swimsuit that works for me after 28 years of looking!! It even gives me a tiny bit of cleavage. It's a miracle. I HIGHLY recommend.

    Kate
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Great bikini top!

    rating star By Tre_K

    This top has a racer back design with thin straps for minimal tan lines, yet it feels secure.  The material is substantial and the light padding covers well.  It has solid construction and held up well during a day of kayaking.  I would recommend this top.

    Tre_K
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 Perfect---for the small-chested

    rating star By LaceyP

    I like the design of this suit and that it doesn't tie behind the neck, but that could also be the reason it doesn't fit my breasts well. I don't feel I am huge, I'm a 34C, but this top doesn't do well with keeping my breasts in place. They constantly slip out one side or the other, even the bottom. I got the x-large and it barely covers me. I wouldn't get this top unless you have small, firm boobs!

    LaceyP
    Corpus Christi, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2015 Too small

    rating star By Alexis

    I love the style of this top. The sizing is very small. I am a 34C and had to send the large back for the extra large. I'm still waiting to see if the extra large fits.

    Alexis
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz