Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Halter Bikini Top

Sporti Halter Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 53 Results

4 star rating (53 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 53 customer reviews
  • 2/7/2014 great fit great quality!

    rating star By Carolin2803

    great fabric
    comfortable

    Carolin2803
    DORAL, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 love it

    rating star By kashi

    great shape and fit. online now hoping to get another one

    kashi
    tampa florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2013 Nice style and good for swimming laps

    rating star By Lori S.

    I bought this for swimming laps and it works great! I'm a 34b and fits snug, perfect for lap swimming.

    Lori S.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2013 Comfortable

    rating star By The Rancher''s Wife

    I ordered this top in basic black.  I'm a 36B bra size, and really like the look and feel of this one.  Good support and feels secure.  Nice!

    The Rancher''s Wife
    Northern MT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2012 Fots True to Size

    rating star By Mich

    Cute top. After all the reviews, I ordered a size M. I am 5"2" and 124lbs, 36B...too big. I need to return for a Small. Otherwise cute and as noted, there is not a lot of coverage behind which is fine with me. This was categorized as a competition top...not so great for lap swimming but good for sun bathing.

    Mich
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2012 Sweet Swimsuit Top!

    rating star By Josi

    I've been looking forever for a halter top exactly like this.  I bought it in two colors because the price was amazing and I LOVE the style.  It has a metal clip in the back which is much easier to use than the tie.  Plus, most swimsuit tops have plastic clips that tend to break after a while.  This product is a steal @ $4.95.  It just doesn't get any better than this!

    Josi
    Camas WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2012 Not for me

    rating star By LJ

    Just way, way too small.

    LJ
    Spokane WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/18/2012 great for the price!

    rating star By holloa26

    I ordered a size extra small (I am a 32 B) and it fits extremely well.  the material seems sturdy, which surprised me considering the low price. i would definitely buy this again

    holloa26
    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2012 Seems nice, but on the small side

    rating star By CQ

    Ordered the size I typically wear, but it is too small around the bust. I'll be giving it away.

    CQ
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2012 Sized big

    rating star By DCM

    Nice quality suit but sized too large.

    DCM
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/14/2012 good stuff

    rating star By guy

    got it for my girlfriend.  she likes it, and i like it on her haha.  seems to fit well and the material is good.

    guy
    santiago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2012 Great Halter Top

    rating star By Erin

    I am a 34A and ordered the Small.  It fits perfectly.  I love the hook closure in the back rather than having an annoying knot digging into my back all day.  I also think the tie in the front is very cute.  Stylish, comfortable, great fit, nice modesty padding... what more can you want in a suit?

    Erin
    York, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 good deal

    rating star By ks

    I expected less for the price, but this is a flattering top that fits well.

    ks
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 great top

    rating star By Laurel

    Love everything about it.  Good fit and it will stay good as the top stretches because adjustments are built in

    Laurel
    Port Charlotte, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 Great fit

    rating star By Laurel

    Adjustable, adjustable, adjustable.  In the back, in the front, on the neck.  High quality construction I have never seen in a store. The thin pads add enough coverage without being bulky and they stay flat.  I bought 2 of these because of the good reviews and I'm glad I did

    Laurel
    Port Charlotte, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2012 AMAZING!

    rating star By M.J

    I am in love with this top!, The color is fantastic, it feels true to size I ordered a small ( I am a 34A) makes your boobs look great, for the price you must buy!

    M.J
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2012 Ran small

    rating star By rhoni4

    The size runs small.

    rhoni4
    Hancock, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2012 Great halter

    rating star By Sarah

    This is such an affordable swim top. You really can't go wrong ordering it. I'm pleased with its fit and performance. Other reviewers have remarked on the weird fit in front, but I think it works well for small busted women. It's adjustable, too.

    Sarah
    McGaheysville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2012 Great Bikini Top

    rating star By Happy Customer!

    Highly recommended! I have a big bust and is so hard to find bikini tops that fit right. This one is the best! the halter makes adjustment easy, the back has plenty of hooks to adapt to your true size and front also adjusts! Could not ask for more! I have found the top of my life! Hope to get in all colors!

    Happy Customer!
    Miami, Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2012 Perfect!

    rating star By Jessica

    I got this bikini to work into as part of my weight loss goals, and it fits pretty well considering that I have some weight to lose!

    Jessica
    Santa Maria, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz