Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Triangle Bikini Top

Sporti Triangle Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 7/14/2012 good

    rating star By guy

    got it for my girlfriend.  she likes it and wears it all the time to lay out in, along with the sporti bikini bottom.  she usually wears S tops but got it in XS, and it fits really well.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/3/2012 ok,

    rating star By Dot

    I had to give to my daughter who is a 32 D but it was a large. I am a 34D so I need am XL. But it looks go when it is the right size.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2012 High quality...low price

    rating star By A.M.

    This top is true to size, and provides great support.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/15/2012 Sporti triangle top review--good!

    rating star By Danae S.

    Felt pretty true to size.  I would order again from the company and I would order this product in more colors if available.

    Danae S.
    York, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2012 Cups A Little Small

    rating star By Rachelle

    I wear this mostly sun bathing on the back porch.  I'm a solid C cup, and these triangles don't offer a lot of coverage side-to-side.  Otherwise, this is a nice standard, black bikini top, made of sturdy material.

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2012 Cute Bikini

    rating star By Kate T

    This bikini top is cute and the perfect fit.  The solid black looks great with a tanned skin tone. The ties are good for getting it to fit just right and not too tight.

    Kate T
    Keyser, WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2012 Perfect deal!

    rating star By Lizzie

    Was looking for bathing suits for an upcoming vacation and stumbled upon this website. Great fit/color/shape. Very happy with the purchase. Worth stocking up and buying multiples.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2012 Nice basic bikini top

    rating star By BeachGirl

    This is a good basic bikini top.  Not very different from any other triangle style bikini top you might find out there, but the quality is definitely a little better, especially for the price, than other brands so I gave it an extra star.  I wouldn't say it's anything super special, but it gets the job done.

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2012 swimsuit top

    rating star By Lori

    I like the quality of the  top.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2012 great top

    rating star By customer

    this top is great!  i'm a 34 DD and it covers really well.  sturdy material.

    washington dc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2011 Nice fit

    rating star By Minneapolis

    Purchased this in two colors - also the Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom.  High quality fabric and fit.  Stays put.

    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2011 love it

    rating star By K

    Fits great and stays in place.. I like the stretchiness of the fabric so when swimming laps I don't feel contstricted when taking deep breaths.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2011 Bikini Top

    rating star By Lisa

    enjoy the suit I ordered on Swimoutlet!!!

    Burleson, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2011 GOOD DEAL

    rating star By ROBERT N.



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2011 Great

    rating star By jenn

    Triangles could be a little bigger! I wear a 34D and bought a medium. I shouldve got a large just for the bigger triangles. Around the neck and back has plenty of string.

    GreAt quality material though. Dries fast and feels thick for a lasting suit.

    wilson, nc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2011 Great Triange top

    rating star By Sharon S.

    I swim in my pool with these tops. They are very well made, very comfortable and hold up well in my chlorinated pool.  They are a very good buy, also.  For the money, you can't beat them. The colors are very nice also.

    Sharon S.
    Mooresville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2011 "Feels too big" in a GOOD way

    rating star By Sunny

    Got this in hot pink and love it! I wear a 34DD and the XL gives great coverage and support! I like to adjust the way the strings are tied so they intersect in the back and don't tie at the neck. Will buy more when more colors are offered.

    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/1/2011 Nice, and love the Teal color

    rating star By Sunny

    The large fit true to size for a 37 inch bust. It covered nicely when normally I need to get an XL in this brand to avoid too much spillage in either direction. Not very supportive even when you tie it tight but the adjustable back helps. The teal is very pretty.

    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2010 Sporti brand triangle top

    rating star By Robert S.

    Much to large for an XS size label!  Go check it out for yourselves!

    Robert S.
    Aiea, HI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/20/2010 You'll like this one.

    rating star By LouAnn

    Nice one.

    SF, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz