Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Crop Bikini Top

Sporti Crop Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2012 perfect for workouts!

    rating star By Swimmer

    fits really well, doesn't come off like other bikini tops, also looks great

    Swimmer
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2012 sporti crop top

    rating star By Wendy V

    Beautiful fit

    Wendy V
    Newington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2012 Sporti Crop Top

    rating star By donna s.

    i ordered the medium knowing that would be just right, but i needed the large (no bragging here) and replaced my order from medium to large and it fits great.
    i am swimming  a lot and like the feel of the top, and the price was terrific.

    donna s.
    ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2012 Nice back!!!

    rating star By Jenn

    Use it to swim laps. I like the fit and ties in the back once you figure out how it works.

    Jenn
    LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2012 It's ok

    rating star By Bobbie Jean M.

    Didn't look so great on me. Fits fine for the price. Would make a great layer with a tank top. My friend got it too and loved it!

    Bobbie Jean M.
    Kennebunk, ME

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2012 Cute but smaller than size chart

    rating star By Claire

    I'm a 34B and the size LARGE fits perfectly--so order larger than size chart indicates. This is very flattering and I like it a lot, although if you're body surfing at the ocean, be prepared for lots of sand to accumulate in the area where the removable pads go. Other than that, great!

    Claire
    Portland OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2012 Attractive top

    rating star By Cheri

    Played Beach volleyball in my new top today and it held up! Can't beat the price.

    Cheri
    Del Mar, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2012 really small

    rating star By kenzie

    We got the extra small size and it is indeed extra small.  Fits the 10 yr old rather than the 16 yr old who normally wears extra small.

    kenzie
    boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/22/2012 Maybe not as multi-use as I was hoping...thanks to my own anatomy.

    rating star By Elisa

    Bought this in hopes it would fit like a sports bra and I could use it for lap swimming. Unfortunately I'm not as well-endowed as the product model, so every time I reach out my arms the top pulls up....it's not pretty.

    But on the good side: it is really cute, and is a little bit adjustable because it ties, and I got a new black bottom to wear with it. So instead of laps, this baby is for the hot tub or the beach.

    Elisa
    Orem, UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/17/2012 Like it very much!

    rating star By norma w.

    Fits really well and is quite comfy!

    norma w.
    aberdeen, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2012 like it very much!

    rating star By norma w.

    very nice!
    I really like the way it fits

    norma w.
    aberdeen, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2012 great for the $

    rating star By Valerie S.

    I am a 34 B and I liked the size L.

    Valerie S.
    Erie, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2012 Pretty Rad.

    rating star By Kay T.

    Cute top, great price, love it.

    Kay T.
    Lancaster, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2012 true to size

    rating star By denise b.

    Nice style for beach volleyball and flattering for us small chested gals, cannot beat the price.

    denise b.
    san diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2011 i liked it!

    rating star By Mckay

    I ordered this top to tan and swim in. I like it alot, especially the cut of it. It's a little looser than i expected on top, but that might be because i don't fill in the top all the way, Lol:)

    Mckay
    Placerville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2011 Ordered a size big... glad I did

    rating star By Laura R.

    I wear a 32A bra and ordered a Medium.  Good coverage and comfortable fit.

    Laura R.
    East Peoria, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2011 runs small but comfortable

    rating star By Ruth

    used it once for water skiing, and it stayed in place.
    it runs small so do get at least one size up.
    the cross back makes it more secure and comfortable than a halter.

    Ruth
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/27/2011 Cute, but not great for swimming laps

    rating star By Jenna T.

    Its cute for maybe just a swimsuit, but I thought it was an athletic swim suit. I bought it for swimming laps, but I don't feel comfortable doing this because it slids up. But, it is a cute swim suit, just wish the elastic on the bottom of the suit was thicker so it wouldn't slide.

    Jenna T.
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/23/2011 Glad I purchased

    rating star By Dean

    I can't complain for the deal I got on these, but they do fit fairly small. I probably won't use this for swim workouts because I'd be too worried about is riding up, etc.  It is cute and was great for hanging out in the pool on my recent vacation though.

    Dean
    Southern CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/23/2011 cute top

    rating star By crimmy

    i'm a 34a, broad shoulders and got a M. i think a S would cover too little. i like that it has padding and some shape to the top instead of just straight across. i wish it didn't have a tie back tho.  it rides up a lot.  but the straps in back are cute.

    crimmy
    new york, ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz