Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 6/24/2010 IPLAY KID'S SWIM SHOES

    rating star By ZIG MAN

    BOUGHT THESE FOR MY GRANDSON WHO IS 2.  HE HAS EXTRA WIDE FEET AND THESE WERE ABLE TO BE STRETCHED JUST A LITTLE FOR A PERFECT FIT.  LENGTH WAS PERFECT.  COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THEM AND AM GOING TO ORDER A SECOND PAIR.

    ZIG MAN
    LONG ISLAND NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2014 These are great!

    rating star By Irina

    I bought the shoes for my son, who is 14 months old. Size 6 fit perfect for him.
    I really like quality of these shoes, they look cute, dry quickly, easy to take on and off.
    But the most important part is that my son likes them very much! Usually he doesn't care what he wears, but when I tried the shoes on him, he started running around and he didn't want to take them off.

    Irina
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2014 Sturdy

    rating star By Tracey

    Bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter for the water parks and around the pool, easy for her to slip on and off. Kept her feet from burning and the rubber sole prevented slipping and injury to her feet.

    Tracey
    Lemoore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2013 love

    rating star By Tammy E.

    Love. Great quality.

    Tammy E.
    CARLISLE, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2015 Nice but caused blisters after 1 wear

    rating star By kseal

    Bought size 4 for my 17 month old daughter, but unfortunately after wearing once for just a couple of hours she developed a large blister on her arch on one foot. After investigating the shoe I noticed the way the arch support is structured doesn't have enough padding to not rub on her arch (and is flimsy at best). She won't be wearing again - what a waste of money.

    kseal
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2015 Need to correct sizing chart

    rating star By Hyp

    Size 6 is fit for a kid and not a toddler.

    Hyp
    Austin

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/1/2015 Great for kids

    rating star By cmcdavid333

    Great water shoes

    cmcdavid333
    Waldorf, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2014 comfy aqua swim shoes for i year old

    rating star By Lolly

    easy to put on and to walk in.  Toddler did not want to take them off and she didn't fall often compared to other swim shoes with too much rubber around toes

    Lolly
    Carlsbad Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2014 Great water shoes!

    rating star By Barbara Pucci

    These shoes are comfortable and stay on perfectly for all the water activities.
    I would recommend them.

    Barbara Pucci
    Southington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2014 Perfect for the beach or pool

    rating star By SlyRW

    Beautiful and protects my daughter's feet.  Easy on and easy off.

    SlyRW
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2013 Excellent item! Very comfortable!

    rating star By solDesigns.net i.

    Great shoes just a s pictured. Perfect for toddler.

    solDesigns.net i.
    Key West, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Pleased!

    rating star By Xtielou

    We haven't used these yet, as I bought them for an upcoming cruise, but they seem true to size & I'm sure will suit our purposes.

    Xtielou
    South

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2013 Great shoes

    rating star By Becca

    Shoes are great, but I would order a size down because they run big.

    Becca
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/26/2012 CUTE

    rating star By M.J

    Material wise they are a 5 star but my son won't be able to wear these until probably next summer! order one size down!

    M.J
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/8/2012 Well Made, Easy On, Stays On, Perfect!!

    rating star By Linda M.

    These actually were just a tad large, but with kids - that does not last.
    These are so cute on, I actually got compliments from strangers.
    So well made and comfy and protects those tender little feet from pool abrasions.  Highly recommend these!!!

    Linda M.
    Valrico, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2012 awesome quality for an outstanding price!

    rating star By DJ

    These swim shoes are great.  We have used them at the lake (which has a bit of a rocky shore) and running through the sprinkler in the yard (which has some sticks and pine cones).  They offer the protection we need.  My son loves them and they fit great.

    DJ
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 GREAT FOR WATER PLAY

    rating star By Sarah Ann

    I haven't gotten these little shoes on my grandson yet but they appear to perfect for what I want them for. We will be in Bend OR for the summer, in a house right on the river where there will be rocks and water. The shoes are well constructed for keeping rocks and sand out of the shoe while offering great protection for the feet. Good traction and fast drying materials and easy to get on. Your service was also fantastic.

    Sarah Ann
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2012 Sizing is way off!

    rating star By Yummyhalfpt

    I bought these for my 16 month old daughter and she probably won't be able to wear them until next summer!  They look great and seem to be made very well, but they are just too big.  According to the sizing chart, a 12 - 18 month old should wear a size 6, and that's what I purchased, a size 6.  I should have bought a size 4 or 5!

    Yummyhalfpt
    Parker, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/17/2012 Great kids beach shoes

    rating star By Bob

    Great quality, style and very comfortable. They are huge since my baby wears size 5 shoes but will be put away for next year. You can't beat the price and quality so I don't feel bad for storing them on a shelf until he outgrows 5's. I also bought size 5 since I was not sure which one will fit better. Quick ship too.

    Bob
    Lancaster, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2012 Great kid shoes

    rating star By Bob

    Great fit, quality, style and very comfortable. They fit true to size. Can't wait to use them on our upcoming beach vacation. My baby wears size 5 shoe and this fits to a T and still has some room to grow.

    Bob
    Lancaster, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz