Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes

iPlay Kid's Swim Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 6/24/2010 IPLAY KID'S SWIM SHOES

    rating star By ZIG MAN

    BOUGHT THESE FOR MY GRANDSON WHO IS 2.  HE HAS EXTRA WIDE FEET AND THESE WERE ABLE TO BE STRETCHED JUST A LITTLE FOR A PERFECT FIT.  LENGTH WAS PERFECT.  COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THEM AND AM GOING TO ORDER A SECOND PAIR.

    ZIG MAN
    LONG ISLAND NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2014 These are great!

    rating star By Irina

    I bought the shoes for my son, who is 14 months old. Size 6 fit perfect for him.
    I really like quality of these shoes, they look cute, dry quickly, easy to take on and off.
    But the most important part is that my son likes them very much! Usually he doesn't care what he wears, but when I tried the shoes on him, he started running around and he didn't want to take them off.

    Irina
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2014 Sturdy

    rating star By Tracey

    Bought these for my 3 year old granddaughter for the water parks and around the pool, easy for her to slip on and off. Kept her feet from burning and the rubber sole prevented slipping and injury to her feet.

    Tracey
    Lemoore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2013 love

    rating star By Tammy E.

    Love. Great quality.

    Tammy E.
    CARLISLE, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2012 Great kids shoes

    rating star By Bob

    Great fit, quality, style and very comfortable. They fit true to size. Can't wait to use them on our upcoming beach vacation.

    Bob
    Lancaster, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2016 Too big

    rating star By Domilove

    I think these would have been an awesome buy if the size would have worked!

    Domilove
    CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/9/2015 Great shoes

    rating star By :)

    My toddler had one pair that he wore for almost a year. It was time to get a new size so I got him the next size. They seem comfy. He has worn them at water parks, at beach (when stones), and to water days at school. They are definitely better and safer than wearing water sandals. They run slightly big when compared to regular non-water shoes.

    :)
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2015 Good one

    rating star By Mahisha

    Good one. Exact fitting.

    Mahisha
    San Antonio tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Great quality for the price

    rating star By Momof1

    Great for my active 2 year old that likes to run at the water park. Product exactly as it is described. A little difficult to slip on but once on it fits well.

    Momof1
    Fresno, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2015 Nice but caused blisters after 1 wear

    rating star By kseal

    Bought size 4 for my 17 month old daughter, but unfortunately after wearing once for just a couple of hours she developed a large blister on her arch on one foot. After investigating the shoe I noticed the way the arch support is structured doesn't have enough padding to not rub on her arch (and is flimsy at best). She won't be wearing again - what a waste of money.

    kseal
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2015 Need to correct sizing chart

    rating star By Hyp

    Size 6 is fit for a kid and not a toddler.

    Hyp
    Austin

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/1/2015 Great for kids

    rating star By cmcdavid333

    Great water shoes

    cmcdavid333
    Waldorf, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2014 comfy aqua swim shoes for i year old

    rating star By Lolly

    easy to put on and to walk in.  Toddler did not want to take them off and she didn't fall often compared to other swim shoes with too much rubber around toes

    Lolly
    Carlsbad Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2014 Great water shoes!

    rating star By Barbara Pucci

    These shoes are comfortable and stay on perfectly for all the water activities.
    I would recommend them.

    Barbara Pucci
    Southington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2014 Perfect for the beach or pool

    rating star By SlyRW

    Beautiful and protects my daughter's feet.  Easy on and easy off.

    SlyRW
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2013 Excellent item! Very comfortable!

    rating star By solDesigns.net i.

    Great shoes just a s pictured. Perfect for toddler.

    solDesigns.net i.
    Key West, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Pleased!

    rating star By Xtielou

    We haven't used these yet, as I bought them for an upcoming cruise, but they seem true to size & I'm sure will suit our purposes.

    Xtielou
    South

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2013 Great shoes

    rating star By Becca

    Shoes are great, but I would order a size down because they run big.

    Becca
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/26/2012 CUTE

    rating star By M.J

    Material wise they are a 5 star but my son won't be able to wear these until probably next summer! order one size down!

    M.J
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/8/2012 Well Made, Easy On, Stays On, Perfect!!

    rating star By Linda M.

    These actually were just a tad large, but with kids - that does not last.
    These are so cute on, I actually got compliments from strangers.
    So well made and comfy and protects those tender little feet from pool abrasions.  Highly recommend these!!!

    Linda M.
    Valrico, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW