Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts

iPlay Boys' Ultimate Swim Diaper Boardshorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 3/10/2015 Great trunks!

    rating star By Mimi Ohio

    Grandson is in swim lessons. They look & fit great!

    Mimi Ohio
    Columbus, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2015 Love the iPlay products

    rating star By J9

    Several reviews said that these ran small and the shorts fit my son just fine. The iPlay line is fantastic especially if you spend a lot of time in the water.

    J9
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2012 Love built in swim diaper

    rating star By Julie

    I have a 4 month who is 18% in length and 38% in weight.  The 6 month size was too small!  I ordered the 12 month size and it seems just right.  But I love the trunks and the swim diaper does not leak and isn't bulky!  Definitely recommend but buy a larger size than normal!!

    Julie
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/30/2012 Great swim trunks and great customer service!

    rating star By Jeremy R.

    It fits great and looks supercute on! Plus he had a number two at the pool and I couldnt even tell! ;-)

    Jeremy R.
    empire, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2012 4 year old son won't wear it!

    rating star By Nadia

    The shorts are great; the only problem is they have a thick absorbent padding in the liner of the shorts akin to a diaper 'light'.  My son refuses to wear the shorts because of this reason.  He's been wearing swim shorts with just a simple liner, so the padding was too bulky, and too much like a diaper, for him.

    Nadia
    SF, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2010 Don't like

    rating star By Weg

    I got a 4T for my 40lb. 2 year old and the diaper part is very tight. The shorts themselves don't seem to come up that high and his butt kept sticking out! I really loved the concept of the board short but these didn't work out to well for us.The swimster trunks are much better in my opinion.

    Weg
    Royal Palm Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2010 My boy like it...

    rating star By bimo

    Okay...if you have big boy, size 4 for 3 years old is not enough specially on his waist. so you need bigger size. My boy love it. The  pictures is good. And Quality is good too. I recommend this for anyone. You dont have to buy diaper for swimming at all. it will coz you more...

    bimo
    davis, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2010 Great suit

    rating star By Patty S.

    Great suit.  Has built in swim diaper. Great fabric, pretty and durable.  Love it.  It fit perfectly.

    Patty S.
    Beaverton, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2010 iPlay Ultimate Swim Diaper

    rating star By Jen

    it is awesome!

    Jen
    Tampa, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz