Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

iPlay Mixed Print Ultimate Swim Diaper

iPlay Mixed Print Ultimate Swim Diaper Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 2/11/2013 Good product

    rating star By Lacey T.

    I bought this for my son so we didn't have to buy the disposable swim diapers all the time. My son is 8 mos and the size small works for him because he's not very chubby for his age and I didn't want it to be baggy on him. Works well and went through the laundry fine.

    Lacey T.
    Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2012 love them

    rating star By For Levi

    They work great!

    For Levi
    Phoenix AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2011 ultimate swim diaper

    rating star By old man

    I did give a previous rating and wanted to add something.  Since our grandson is not totally toilet trained the pants do catch the oops and the swimsuit is easy to clean up.

    old man
    lynchburg, va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2011 ultimate swim diaper

    rating star By old man

    we use these daily in taking our grandson swimming.  It is great to wring out and keep going when done instead of buying products that have to get thrown away.

    old man
    lynchburg, va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2011 Very Happy!

    rating star By luckymom310

    Purchased the ultimate swim diaper to pair with an iPlay swim shirt I picked up at a boutique. My daughter is 15 mo old and 20lbs5oz. The medium fits great and will work for her all summer!  I still use a disposable swim diaper too and it fits over that as well.

    luckymom310
    Overland Park, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2011 Great Idea

    rating star By Bonnie R.

    My seven month grandaughter is taking swim lessons every week and this saves a lot of money over other disposible swim diapers.  One way to make it better would be to have it be able to open at the sides  in case of an accident.

    Bonnie R.
    Westmoreland, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2011 She loves it!

    rating star By Marci

    This product is used for short time frames of swimming/playing in the water.

    Marci
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Great fit, great quality.

    rating star By Maria

    Fits my 25 pound 2 year old great. It's washed really well in the washing machine, the colors are still vibrant and it's held up wonderfully. Wish I'd boughten two.

    Maria
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2011 Great swim diaper

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This is our 3rd iPlay swim diaper and we like this one as much as the others.  The fit is a bit big at the low end of the weight range  but that will likely change as our son gets bigger.  The absorbency is good and it washes and dries well.

    Swim Mom
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2010 Good bathing suit

    rating star By Julie M.

    Good bathing suit

    Julie M.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2010 Great swim diapers

    rating star By judette

    They do the job.  I like my son to wear  my son  two just in case.

    judette
    virginia bech virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz