Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Solid Lycra Super Proback - Discontinued Colors

Speedo Solid Lycra Super Proback - Discontinued Colors Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 45 Results

4 star rating (45 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 45 customer reviews
  • 1/4/2011 Too small

    rating star By Melissa K.

    It's too small and we need to return it.

    Melissa K.
    Casa Grande, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/22/2010 Runs small

    rating star By Jenna F.

    runs smaller than TYR

    Jenna F.
    Roanoke Rapids, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2010 Speedo Lycra Super Proback

    rating star By Rico

    Great Super Proback

    Syracuse, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2010 Great swimsuit!!!

    rating star By Nicole

    I absolutely love this suit. It fit very well and the lycra fabric feels so soft to the touch. I bought the red one and love how it shines in the sunlight. I am 25 and on a swim team but love wearing this suit even for recreational outdoor swimming. Would recommend this suit to any competitive or lap swimmer :-)


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2010 Great affordable practice suit

    rating star By Rocks

    I bought this for my daughter for a practice suit and she loves it.  It wears well and takes a beating in and out of the pool daily.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2010 Runs Small

    rating star By melissa k.

    Love this suit but order up a size!

    melissa k.
    saint michaels, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/19/2010 Too Tight

    rating star By E.S.

    I would order 2 sizes larger than usual for this suit to fit comfortably.  It is tighter than my other Speedo.

    Ithaca, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2010 Good quality swimsuit

    rating star By Liza

    This is a great suit for the price. I needed a larger size than bust, so I suggest go up in size.

    Burlingame, CA


  • 11/9/2010 Speedo Lycra Super Proback Suit

    rating star By Julie

    Love this suit! Was not sure about it when I ordered it but it is wonderful- fits great!

    The Woodlands, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2010 Great product and great vendor

    rating star By MBF

    I love Speedo suits for both lap swimming and aqua exercise sessions.  The ProBack is much more comfortable than narrower straps on other makes and styles.

    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2010 Awesome!

    rating star By Lydia H.

    I have been swimming just about everyday and use it and 2 others. It obviously doesn't have a problem being worn often

    Lydia H.
    Xenia, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2010 Beautiful suit

    rating star By Christina

    Extremely well-made suit, and at a great price.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2010 Superb Suit!!!

    rating star By Callie

    I use this suit for recreational swimming.  It fits very well, is true to size, does not get loose in the chest area, and doesn't rise too high on the hips.  The fabric feels great and is of quality.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2010 Super Proback is Super

    rating star By Heather L.

    My daughter likes how the suit fits, and it really is true to size. She already glides through the water, but at the swim-a-thon the other day she really flew because the suit fits so well. We keep forgetting to rinse the suit out right away, but it has held up nice in the first few weeks.

    Heather L.
    Sandwich, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2010 Ran too small

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Not a true size 30.  Ran very small

    Swim Mom
    New Haven, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2010 speedo super proback

    rating star By barbara b.

    victoria  swims on the local swim team and for the winter they joined the usa   team. she uses  the  super pro back for practice 3 days a week and  they swim in them on weekends.They hold their shape great color doesn't fade and she loves then.

    barbara b.
    jesup, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2010 Great comfy suit

    rating star By Judi S

    This suit is great, when trying to figure out the size, use body measurements not clothing size. It has plenty of coverage, leg cut is comfortable, inside has black lining. I got the green suit, it's similar to emerald green. I'm taking an advanced beginner swimming class once a week, works great and the price is unbeatable.

    Judi S
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2010 Good fit for Petite

    rating star By Suzy

    Other comments about this kind of suit - it's competition swimwear, so it fits very tight - were helpful.  I'm a small framed woman (5' 2" and around 110 lbs) and ordered a size 32 and everything feels great.  A snug fit but it's not a struggle to get it on, and I like the cut in general.  Especially for the price, I'm very happy with this suit.

    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2010 Speedo Solid Lycra Super Proback - Discontinued Colors

    rating star By SAJ

    Best practice suit I've had in years.  Fit is true to size.  Holding up to chlorine very well.  Love the color purple.  Why is this color being discontinued?

    Ocean Springs, MS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2010 Speedo Solid Lycra Super Proback

    rating star By Lucienne J.

    I use it for intensive swimming training every day. The fabric feels good to the touch, but the size is deceptive. I ordered a 30, which is my normal size (in other brands as well as in other types of speed swimsuits), but it feels extremely tight and uncomfortable. So I think that if I want to purchase another swimsuit in the same model, I would have to order a 34. I am currently using other brands in size 30, which feel comfortable.

    Lucienne J.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz