Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Tommy Bahama 16oz Swim Suit Cleaner

Tommy Bahama 16oz Swim Suit Cleaner Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 6/29/2014 cleans swim suits

    rating star By swm coack

    small squeeze in small amount of cold water rinse throughtly.  works well, price could be a bit lower.

    swm coack
    san jose, ca

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2014 the best!

    rating star By vron

    literally I love this cleanser. It smells awesome it's easy to use and it was a good value for the size bottle that I received. I''ve tried other cleansers none have smelled as good or work as well!

    vron
    Northern Virginia

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2013 Great Swim Suit Cleaner

    rating star By Frank Z

    I have found that this cleaner does a good job removing the chlorine smell from my swimming trunks.  I use the product as directed and have been very pleased with it.  I will continue to use this product.

    Frank Z
    Central Valley, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2013 Swim suit cleaner

    rating star By Kar

    Sure hope it's working.

    Kar
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2013 Works very well

    rating star By The Coach

    Used other products and found that this seems to take out the chlorine smell and dirty water out the best.

    The Coach
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2012 Works Great

    rating star By Pat

    I use it to rinse out the chlorine in my suit after every swim.  Usually just a capful will do.  I also like that the 12 oz size lasts a long time.  Using this chlorine removal product makes a suit last 8-10 months.

    Pat
    Damascus, OR

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2012 Swim suit cleaner

    rating star By Margaret K.

    I like it much better than others I've tried.  I lead a water aerobics group during the winter in Fl. & swim laps myself in summer.  This one has a light suds & is easier to see how much product you are using.

    Margaret K.
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 SUPPOSED TO REMOVE CHLORINE

    rating star By NO NAME SWIMMER

    I washed my swim suit shortly after swimming and the smell of chlorine was still eveident as suit was drying.  I wouldn't buy again.

    NO NAME SWIMMER
    PENFIELD NY

    Fit:

  • 3/15/2012 GREAT CLEANER

    rating star By svetlana t.

    This is a great swimsuit cleaner.  It gets rid of the chlorine smell.  It has a wonderful fragrance.

    svetlana t.
    lords valley, PA

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2010 Works Well

    rating star By Sandy

    This works really well.  It is a larger bottle then the other cleaners on this site.  But I wish they would sell the swim suit cleaners in a much larger economical size. Has a nice fragrance.

    Sandy
    Missouri

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2010 Big bottle!

    rating star By ItsMegz

    Only used it once so far but it seemed to take most of the chlorine smell out. Glad it's a big bottle!

    ItsMegz
    Colorado

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz