Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

BodyGlide Anti-Chafe Stick For Her .80oz

BodyGlide Anti-Chafe Stick For Her .80oz Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 2/7/2013 Works Great for Finns

    rating star By Kay

    Helps with putting swim fins on and off. No chaffing or hot spots after and hour in the pool.  This is very small size, almost like a travel deodorant.



  • 9/21/2012 Could not live without BodyGlide!

    rating star By Runner girl who HAD a chaffing problem

    Easy to apply, lasts throughout my 6 mile runs, and is not noticable to anyone but myself.

    Without Bodyglide my large athletic thighs would run against each other during runs and create rashes, irritation, chaffing. Now even though my thighs do rub against each other there is zero irritation or chaffing!:)

    It is such a good product I am buying it for my sisters and recommending it to my friends who run too.

    Runner girl who HAD a chaffing problem
    Fort Hood, TX


  • 7/20/2012 ahhhhhhhh!

    rating star By patricia e.

    BodyGlide completely eliminated my inner thigh chafe. Not greasy like vasoline. Doesn't stain fabric. About ,y only complaint is how small the product is for the money. If it lasts a long time it will definitely be worth every penny.

    patricia e.
    Raleigh, NC



    rating star By experienced body glider

    This is much smaller then the regular body glide stick. It would be nice if you wanted to fit in a pocket. As it was a pop up when I purchased a wetsuit and it was one of those impulse buys, I regret that it takes twice as long to apply with such a small head. For running it would be fine to apply just to your ankle.

    experienced body glider
    upstate, NY


  • 9/4/2010 worked

    rating star By shopper

    I am very active and not always dressed for the activity. This helps prevent unwanted chaffing.

    Atlanta, GA


  • 8/29/2010 Does the job

    rating star By Andrea P.

    Worked great during my first triathlon for both the swim and the run. A must-have!

    Andrea P.
    Lake Zurich, IL


  • 6/29/2010 Broken up

    rating star By Cathy

    The product is amazing. However, on my third usage, the 3/8"  of product I had "exposed" glided off the top of the package, crumbling apart.  I picked it up and molded it back together, so we'llsee what happens.

    East Stroudsburg, PA


  • 6/12/2010 Fine

    rating star By SwimGirl's Mom

    No more chafing where suit rubs beneath arms - YAY!

    SwimGirl's Mom
    Dover, NH


  • 5/4/2010 excellent

    rating star By D

    i use it for blisters, leg chafing, or any other place sweat and heat gets to!

    Weehawken, NJ


  • 4/18/2010 review

    rating star By christine c.

    would recommend

    christine c.
    boynton beach, FL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz