Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Splish Awesome Girl Super Thin Straps

Splish Awesome Girl Super Thin Straps Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/15/2012 One of My Faves

    rating star By Goldfishie

    I swim on average two hours a day four days a week during the school year, and this is my favorite practice suit. I wear size 26-28 for most suits, and I got a 26. It felt a teensy bit small the first few times, especially in the shoulders, but fits perfectly now after wearing it every practice for four months. Only downer is it fades quickly. The lining went from royal blue to faded purple in around two months. It's faded especially around the underside of my chest area and on my stomach, but it doesn't show anything. I love this suit, and I wear it for more than just practices, and all in all it's held up pretty well. I get tons of compliments, and I'm known among other teams as the "crazy suit girl". Well worth the money.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Totally Awesome

    rating star By Marci C-M

    Swimming on occasion. Suit straps fit great, the back comes up a little high for my liking, but it fits overall fine. It also gets lots of compliments.

    Marci C-M
    Centennial, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2010 Splish Awesome Girl Super Thin Straps

    rating star By Splish Awesome Girl Super Thin Straps

    this suit ran big, we could have used a 32.

    Splish Awesome Girl Super Thin Straps

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/24/2010 It's fun being Wonder Woman

    rating star By Alison J.

    I've gotten a ton of compliments on this suit. It's fun to wear and feels comfortable.

    Alison J.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2010 tight but gorgeous

    rating star By bellis

    I love the look of this suit! It's eye-catching in and out of the water. However, the 28 is cut too high on the thighs for me (I have to wear it above my hipbones) and the elastic digs in a little. A little tight, but worth it after a couple of workouts and tons of compliments!

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/6/2010 WAAAAY TOO BIG

    rating star By Pinky

    WAY TOO BIG - 2 sizes?  I dont even want to try ordering again for fear of having to again send it back - it's that far off.  too bad - its really cute.  doesn't do me much good if I can't wear it or have to spend weeks getting the size right trial and error by mail.

    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/22/2010 Wonder woman, wonder size

    rating star By Teresa

    This swimsuit is a crowd pleaser! No doubt I get compliments every time I wear it. The only downside, however, is that it runs a little big. The top drags a bit in the water and I have to keep pulling it up to avoid water rushing down my front. Would recommend getting a smaller size than normal. Other than that I love it!

    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/16/2010 Awesome

    rating star By CandiCan

    I bought this for a 1-mile swim I was competing in, for an added confidence boost I suppose.

    The straps were very thin and dug in a bit, but the over all fit was flattering with good coverage - not cut too high.

    And seriously, it's about time our suits got some personality!



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz