Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Splish Tuxedo Brief

Splish Tuxedo Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 10/26/2015 It's everything I could have wanted.

    rating star By A Classy Lady

    This tux-speedo is as at the forefront of the highly competitive swim wear market. It elegantly keeps tidy all my manly parts in the most dignified and classy way. The only issue is the white of the front can sort of leave little to the imagination, as it can create a pretty visible outline. Overall, this is my favorite piece of clothing I own.

    A Classy Lady
    SB CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2015 Very versatile

    rating star By JG

    I wore this to my wedding and got a lot of positive feedback.

    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2012 Good stuff

    rating star By Joan T.

    Well i love the fact that it has a tuxedo design, but it felt really small on me... i bought it the same size i usually buy all of my suits, but this one still felt really small. But still, this a great product, if i had bought at least one size bigger, it would have been perfect!

    Joan T.
    Hazleton, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2012 So hot

    rating star By Brett

    I use this product to both swim ocean races and to wear to the beach.  The ladies love it.  The men love it.  Get it.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 leg bands too small tight

    rating star By pery f

    The size was right for the waist and the quality of the material and build was great but the leg bands are way too tight and uncomfortable.  If you buy these you might get 2 sizes larger to make your leg bands hurt less even though the waist might be a bit loose.

    My brother bought same pair and Kris a bit bigger. He has the exact same problem.  Wished they would fix this problem then let us ex hanger for these

    pery f
    winnipeg manitoba canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/2/2010 Wearin' a tux

    rating star By Itsme

    As a competitive diver I need a suit that will stay in place when coming off a 10 meter tower.  It stayed put, fit well, and was lots of fun to wear around Halloween.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2015 I was very pleased with my purchase of this item!

    rating star By VSOP

    I wore the briefs under my tuxedo at a wedding reception & was a big splash when I got into the pool.

    Linden, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 Perfect. I ordered 1 size larger as suggested.

    rating star By BizE Ton

    I ordered one size larger due to previous comments and it fit perfectly.  All the seniors looked very dressed, as best as possible for a presentation during a swim meet.

    BizE Ton


  • 3/19/2012 Tuxedo Speedo

    rating star By Nick

    Good quality and size accurate.
    Doesnt streetch out, good material.

    St. Louis MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Splish Tuxedo Brief

    rating star By Tyler C

    Its a little snug, but definitely wearable! Definitely a hit when I wear to triathlon practices.

    Tyler C
    Minneapolis Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 It says I'm formal but I'm here to party.

    rating star By Pay777

    I'm a diver and it keeps it all covered and doesn't ride up like some other suits I've used.

    McKinney, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2011 Great! It doesn't get any better

    rating star By Calvin Vaschaq

    Incredible product. I swam for about 3 months with this suit, and the color's holding on quite well! Fabrics definitely top of it's line.

    Calvin Vaschaq

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2011 great speedo!

    rating star By jeff

    fits true to size and looks great
    feels thicker than a normal speedo though, it feels more like a water polo suit

    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2011 Great suit, and funny!

    rating star By Chris B.

    Definitely get a ton of comments on this suit!! It does run a bit tight but not to bad. Great suit tho!

    Chris B.
    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/21/2011 Great fun

    rating star By sj

    Fun purchase.

    grand haven

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2011 awesome

    rating star By Christy C.

    got it for my boyfriend who thought it was to flashy.  i loved it.  it was awesome.  it fit him just right and true to size, however, he is not the show off type!  Darn it!

    Christy C.
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2011 I love it

    rating star By a

    i love the suit but all my coaches wont let me wear it

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2010 Great!

    rating star By Isaac

    Wear this suit to swim practice every day.
    It's a really comfortable suit and looks great!  It's holding up really well.
    You won't be disappointed in this suit.

    Oro Valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz